恢復3GP文件

恢復已刪除/丟失的3GP視頻文件

新一代手機配備了錄製高質量視頻的功能。 這已經避免了攜帶單獨的視頻記錄器的需要。 拍攝在3G手機這些視頻保存在存儲卡作為3GP文件擴展名。 正如這些文件很容易記錄和保存,他們同樣易受突然丟失。 丟失/刪除3GP文件可能非常痛苦。 你可能會失去它,因為病毒攻擊,內存卡損壞,意外刪除等。沒有備份,你的憂慮會高音。 但是,你不必擔心。 一個注意的視頻恢復應用程序,如Remo 恢復軟件可以快速恢復所有丟失/刪除的3GP文件.

聖Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac) - Media Edition軟件是一個智能工具,可以恢復丟失/刪除3GP文件。 此應用程序基於其唯一的頁眉和頁腳格式從存儲介質檢索丟失的3GP文件。 但是當它是一個被刪除的3GP文件,這個工具的強大的算法識別分配給這些文件的刪除標記,並恢復他們.

此外,此版本可以識別116種不同的文件類型,並從專業數碼相機恢復所有類型的媒體文件,如MP4,PNG,.wav等和RAW圖像文件。 與此同時,刪除或丟失WAV文件可以恢復 最輕鬆。 此工具兼容Windows和Mac操作系統,並可以從NTFS,FAT,HFSX,HFS +文件系統恢復文件.

為什麼Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復是一個讚賞和值得信賴的數據恢復工具由行業專家。 此軟件是一個只讀應用程序,從文件中提取數據而不影響原始內容。 這個應用程序最吸引人的特點之一是它簡單和用戶友好的界面,即使是非技術人員也可以毫無困難地工作。

如何雷恢復3GP文件?

一旦3GP文件丟失/刪除,停止使用您的存儲卡,並通過讀卡器連接到PC。 現在在您的系統上安裝軟件並運行應用程序。 選擇 ‘Recover Photos’ 出三個選項。 在下一頁中單擊 ‘Recover Lost Photos’ 要么 ‘Recover Deleted Photos’, 以適當者為準。 現在從邏輯驅動器列表中選擇存儲卡。 點擊它開始掃描過程,完成後,你會發現一個找到的文件列表。 選擇所需的並保存恢復會話.

Recover 3GP Files

Recover deleted / lost 3GP video files

New generation cell phone comes equipped with a feature of recording high quality videos. This has obviated the need to carry along a separate video recorder. Shot in 3G mobiles these videos are saved in the memory cards as 3GP file extension. Just as these files are easy to record and save, they are equally vulnerable to sudden loss. Losing / deleting 3GP files can be very painful. You may lose it because of virus attack, memory card corruption, accidental deletion etc. Without a backup your worries will treble. However, you need not worry. A noted video recovery application such as Remo Recover Software can quickly restore all your lost / deleted 3GP files.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition Software is an intelligent tool which can recover lost / deleted 3GP files. This application retrieves lost 3GP files from storage mediums based on their unique header and footer format. But when it is a deleted 3GP file, the powerful algorithm of this tool identifies the delete tag that is assigned to these files and recovers them back.

In addition, this edition can identify 116 different file types and recover all types of media files including RAW image files from professional digital camera. This tool is compatible with both Windows and Mac operating system and can recover files from NTFS, FAT, HFSX, HFS+ file systems.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is an appreciated and trusted data recovery tool by industry experts. This software is a read only application which extracts data from the files without affecting the original content. One of the most attractive features of this application is its simple and user friendly interface, which even a non technical person can work with, without any difficulty.

How Remo recovers 3GP files?

Once the 3GP files are lost / deleted, stop the usage of your memory card and connect it to the PC via a card reader. Now install the software on your system and run the application. Select ‘Recover Photos’ out of the three options. In the next page click on either ‘Recover Lost Photos’ or ‘Recover Deleted Photos’, whichever is appropriate. Now select the memory card from the list of logical drives. Click on it to start the scanning process and after it is completed, you will find a list of found files. Choose the ones you need and save the recovery session.