如何在Mac上检索佳能相机照片?

丢失在佳能相机上拍摄的重要照片非常令人沮丧! 雷莫恢复软件将轻松恢复所有丢失的佳能图像,如PNG,GIF,JPG和其他RAW格式,例如CR2和CRW。 它可以从任何佳能相机(如佳能EOS系列,PowerShot系列等)恢复照片。

如今,与以往相比,几乎每个人都使用数码相机,以前只有专业摄影师或摄影爱好者才能拥有数码相机。 并且,在多个便携式摄像机品牌中,佳能创造了一个里程碑。 很高兴看到技术如此发展。 但是,与传统图像相比,看起来数码照片更容易丢失。 您可能会遇到各种情况,从佳能相机丢失或删除重要照片。 首先,这里列出了导致佳能照片丢失以及删除的一些情况。

  • 意外按下 Delete 要么Delete All 查看照片时,佳能相机上的按钮
  • 从佳能相机到计算机的传输过程中由于中断而导致照片删除/丢失
  • 意外格式化佳能相机卡
  • 佳能相机卡损坏
  • 佳能相机产生的错误
  • 取出卡或突然关闭相机
  • 佳能媒体卡错误
  • 电池电量低时在佳能相机上拍照
  • 相机卡上有病毒入侵
  • 佳能相机固件损坏
  • 由于突然删除,格式化,损坏等原因,丢失了存储在Mac / Windows上的佳能照片。

除了上面列出的原因外,佳能照片的丢失或删除可能还有其他原因。 而且,如果您使用佳能相机偶然遇到任何照片丢失情况,请不要放弃。 如果您立即采取行动,则可以确保恢复佳能图像文件。

雷莫(Remo)在Mac上用于佳能照片恢复:

Remo Recover Mac是检索Mac平台上任何丢失/删除的佳能照片的有效工具。 该软件可以从佳能数码相机上的任何媒体卡轻松恢复JPG,PNG,GIF,BNG,TIFF,CR2,CRW等图片格式。 使用实用程序的便捷界面,您可以毫不费力地 从Mac系统还原已删除的照片 in简单的方法。 由于该工具采用了自己动手的数据恢复方法,因此即使是非技术用户也只需单击几下鼠标即可格式化后丢失,删除或删除的照片。 除了佳能相机照片外,该工具还可以帮助您从笔记本电脑,台式机,便携式硬盘,USB,iPod,笔式驱动器和许多存储空间中恢复任何数据。 该软件在Windows兼容版本中也可用,并且允许您在还原之前预览照片。

重要的提示:Remo Recover Mac提供了多种使恢复变得容易和快速的选项。“选择文件类型”和“添加/编辑文件类型”旨在使恢复更快。 使用这些选项,您实际上只能选择所需的文件类型进行搜索,而忽略其余文件,就像可以选择“照片”->“ PNG”来 在Mac上恢复照片 of.png扩展名。 这消除了扫描整个驱动器中所有文件的整洁过程,从而减少了恢复时间。

在Mac上恢复佳能照片的步骤:

步1. 得到Remo Recover (Mac)- Media 编辑并启动

步 2. 选择Recover Photos 主窗口上的选项

步3: 下一个选择 Recover Deleted Photos 要么 Recover Lost Photos根据您的数据丢失情况

步3: 从您希望恢复佳能照片的位置选择驱动器

Note:如果要从佳能相机或存储卡中检索照片,则将其连接到Mac并在此步骤中选择

步4: 您将获得可恢复文件的列表,只需标记一次即可

步 5:预览图像并保存

请注意:

始终备份重要的照片和文件。 拥有适当的备份意味着更安全的数据不会丢失。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

How to Retrieve Canon Camera Photos on Mac?

Losing important pics taken on your Canon Cameras is very distressing! Remo Recover Software will easily recover all your lost Canon images like PNG, GIF, JPG & other RAW formats lik CR2 & CRW. It can recover pictures from any Canon camera like Canon EOS series, PowerShot Series etc.

Nowadays, almost everyone uses digital cameras as compared to olden days, where only professional photographers or photography lovers used to have digicams. And, among several brands of camcorders Canon created a milestone. It's good to see such an evolution in technology. But it looks like Digital photos are easier to lose when compared to traditional images. You may meet various circumstances, where you happen to lose or delete your important photos from Canon camera. Out of all, some situations that result in Canon photo loss as well deletion are listed here.

  • Accidentally pressing Delete or Delete All button on Canon camera while viewing photos
  • Photos deleted/lost due to interruptions during transfer from Canon camera to computer
  • Accidentally formatting Canon camera card
  • Canon camera card gets corrupted
  • Errors generated by Canon camera
  • Removing card or switching off camera abruptly
  • Canon media card errors
  • Taking photos on Canon camera during low battery
  • Virus intrusion on camera card
  • Canon camera firmware corruption
  • Losing Canon photos stored on Mac/Windows due to abrupt deletion, formatting, corruption etc.

Apart from above-listed reasons, there could be other countless causes for loss or deletion of Canon photos. And, if you come across any of the photo loss conditions accidentally with your Canon camera, then never give up. You can assurely recover your Canon image files if you act soon.

Remo for Canon photo recovery on Mac:

Remo Recover Mac is an efficient tool to retrieve any lost/deleted Canon photos on Mac platform. The software easily restores JPG, PNG, GIF, BNG, TIFF, CR2, CRW etc. picture formats from any media card on Canon digicams. Using handy interface of the utility you can effortlessly restore deleted photos from Mac systems in easy way. As this is tool incorporates Do-It-yourself data recovery approach, even a non-technical user can retrieve lost, deleted, erased photos after formatting just in few mouse clicks. Apart from Canon camera photos, the tool assists you in recovering any data from the laptop, desktop, portable hard drive, USB, iPod, pen drive and many storage spaces. The software is also available in Windows compatible edition and allows you to preview photos before restoration.

Important Note: Remo Recover Mac offers various options that make recovery easy and quick."Select File Type" and "ADD / EDIT File type" are designed to make recovery quicker. With these options, you can actually select only the required file types for searching and ignore the rest like you can select 'Photos' - > 'PNG' to recover photos on Mac of .png externsion only. This eliminates the tidy process of scanning the entire drive for all files and thus reducing the recovery time.

Steps to recover Canon pictures on Mac:

Step 1. Get Remo Recover (Mac)- Media edition and launch it

Step 2. Select Recover Photos option on the main window

Step3: Next opt Recover Deleted Photos or Recover Lost Photos based on your data loss condition

Step3: Pick drive from where you wish to recover Canon photos

Note: If you want to retrieve photos from Canon camera or memory card then connect it to Mac and select at this step

Step4: You will get a list of restorable files, mark your required once

Step 5: Preview images and save them

Pay attention:

Always have a backup of important photos and files. Having a proper backup means more secured data against data loss.