恢復損壞的文件

January 10, 2020

恢復損壞的文件

如果您無法打開文件,則可能是您的文件已損壞。 由於各種原因,文件可能會損壞:它可能是系統故障,病毒感染或系統崩潰的結果。 此外,硬盤文件系統或磁盤本身的缺陷都可能導致文件損壞。 但好消息是有些應用程序可以修復損壞的文件。 修復後,您可以從損壞的文件中恢復數據。 雷莫修復軟件就是這樣一種修復工具,它可以在修復文件後輕鬆恢復數據。

Remo Repair:

Remo Software在其存儲庫中有許多文件修復工具。 這些工具可用於所有類型的損壞。 該工具的內置強大算法可以識別損壞的根本原因,修復它並幫助以最高效率從中恢復數據。 Remo Software提供的各種維修工具包括:

如何使用雷莫修復工具

要修復損壞的文件,您只需在PC上下載並安裝相應的Remo修復工具即可。 然後運行該軟件,指定要修復的損壞文件並使用高級圖形用戶界面,指導您實現修復損壞文件的目標,沒有任何麻煩。 您也可以下載並運行完全免費的該軟件的演示版本,以檢查修復過程的效率。 如果它符合您的要求,那麼您可以購買完整版本並存儲修復過的文件。

為何使用 Remo?

雷莫修復軟件是一個簡單易用的應用程序。 此工具僅從損壞的文件中提取數據並將其恢復到新的健康文件中,因此原始內容不受任何損害。 該工具最吸引人的特點是其用戶友好的圖形用戶界面,可以在恢復過程中為用戶提供輸入並解決他/她的模糊性。


保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
5 Star Reviews

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Corrupted Files

Recover corrupted files

If you are unable to open your file, then there is a possibility that your file has gone corrupt. Files can get corrupted because of various reasons: it could be as a result of system failure, virus infection, or system crash. Also defects in the file system of the hard disk or in the disk itself can cause files to corrupt. But the good news is that there are applications which can fix corrupt files. Once repaired, you can recover data from the corrupt files. Remo Repair Software is one such repair tool, which can recover data easily after fixing the file.

Remo Repair:

Remo Software has a number of file repair tools in its repository. These tools can be used to all types of corruptions. The inbuilt powerful algorithm of the tool can identify the underlying reason for corruption, fix it and help to recover data from them with utmost efficiency.  The various repair utilities provided by Remo Software include:

How to use Remo Repair Utilities

To repair a corrupted file, you just have to download and install the corresponding Remo Repair Tool on your PC. Then run the software, specify the corrupt file to be repaired and use the advanced graphical user interface, to guide you to achieve your objective of repairing the corrupt file without any hassle. You can also download and run the demo version of this software which is absolutely free, to check the efficiency of repair process. If it meets your demand, then you can buy the complete version and store the repaired files.

Why use Remo?

Remo Repair Software is a simple and easy-to-use application. This tool only extracts the data from corrupt files and restores them in a new healthy file, thus the original content is immune to any kind of damages. The most attractive feature of this tool is its user friendly Graphical User Interface that can provide inputs to the user during the recovery process and resolve his / her ambiguities.