損壞的Photoshop PSD文件修復和恢復解決方案

Photoshop PSD文件損壞? 下載並啟動聖Remo 修復PSD工具,然後點擊瀏覽,修復並保存! 該工具將快速修復損壞的PSD照片文件,並恢復其圖層和蒙版文件與顏色模式.

你的Photoshop應用程序突然崩潰,當你在一個PSD文件。 後來,當您嘗試再次打開文件,它只顯示一些錯誤消息,指示損壞的圖像文件。 你已經在這個PSD文件工作了很多周,現在你的努力都失敗了。 你不能讓你的辛勤工作在最後一刻浪費。

什麼是修復和恢復損壞的PSD文件與其層的解決方案?

Remo修復PSD軟件是修復您的損壞的PSD文件的最佳解決方案。 該工具在只讀模式下工作,因此它不會進一步損壞原始PSD文件。 它關於修復過程,首先掃描文件,提取其內容,並將其保存在一個新的健康的PSD文件。 除了修復損壞的文件,這 Adobe的PSD文件修復工具 也恢復其單獨的層,即層和掩模文件,而不損失精度.

3步驟簡單教程修復和恢復損壞的PSD文件 –

Remo 修復PSD可以修復所有Photoshop文件相關的問題和錯誤,只需幾個簡單的鼠標點擊。 首先在您的Windows或Mac電腦上下載此PSD文件修復軟件並安裝它。 一旦完成只需要執行三個簡單的步驟:瀏覽 - >修復 - >保存

  • 步 1: 一旦您啟動Remo PSD修復軟件,提供使用的保存損壞的文件的確切路徑 “Browse” 選項.
  • 步 2: 然後,通過單擊啟動修復過程 “Repair” 選項; 等待幾分鐘,因為軟件開始修復文件。 完成後,只需預覽修復的文件.
  • 步 3: 現在,提供您需要通過單擊保存修復的文件的目標路徑 “Save” 選項.

除了修復損壞或損壞的PSD文件,該實用程序還有助於修復拒絕在Photoshop應用程序中打開的PDD或PSD文件。 該工具能夠輕鬆地修復RLE壓縮的.psd和.pdd文件。 即使大型Photoshop圖像文件可以快速修復。 您可以使用Remo 修復PSD軟件也修復PSD文件中的錯誤,阻止您訪問該文件。 最重要的是,它修復在所有版本的Adobe Photoshop上創建的PSD和PDD文件.

幾乎導致PSD文件損壞 –

  • PSD文件在不支持的Adobe Photoshop版本中打開
  • Photoshop應用程序故障
  • 突然凍結Photoshop應用程序,同時工作在PSD文件
  • 使用不可靠的工具來恢復丟失的PSD文件

還有其他的PSD文件被損壞的實例除了上面列出的。 無論什麼原因,Remo 修復PSD工具修復照片文件在幾個點擊。 應用程序修復.psd文件及其顏色模式,如RGB顏色,CMYK顏色,位圖,多通道顏色,Lab顏色等。 此外,該軟件有助於修復PSD文件在Mac和Windows操作系統的任何版本,包括Windows 10和Mac El Capitan。 它可以有效地在所有的Adobe Photoshop版本,包括Photoshop CS7,CS5,CS6,CS4,CS3,CS2和更多。

獲取更多與Remo :

使用聖Remo 恢復工具恢復CR2 CRW照片文件...
CR2 CRW圖像從Canon相機刪除或丟失? 使用Remo 照片恢復軟件來輕鬆 檢索RAW CR2 CRW照片 從它在幾個簡單的點擊.

修復損壞的DivX視頻文件使用Remo 修復AVI
DivX視頻文件損壞或破碎將修復快速和容易的方式與Remo 修復AVI工具。 點擊此鏈接了解完整的過程 修復DivX視頻 輕鬆.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Corrupt Photoshop PSD File Repair & Recovery solution

Photoshop PSD file corrupted? Download and Launch Remo Repair PSD tool, then Click on Browse, Repair and save! The tool will to quickly fix the corrupt PSD photo file, and recover its layers and mask files along with the color modes.

Your Photoshop application suddenly crashed when you were working on a PSD file. Later, when you tried to open the file again, it only showed some error message indicating corrupted image file. You have been working on this PSD file for many weeks, and now all your efforts have failed. You can’t afford to allow your hard work to go for waste at the last moment.

What is the solution to repair and recover the corrupted PSD file with its layers?

Remo Repair PSD software is the best solution to fix your corrupt PSD file. The tool works on read-only mode, thus it does not damage the original PSD file further. It goes about the repair process by first scanning the file, extracting its contents, and saving them on a new healthy PSD file. Along with fixing the corrupt file, this Adobe PSD File Repair tool by Remo also recovers its separate layers i.e. the layer and mask files without losing precision.

3-Step Easy Tutorial to Repair and Recover Corrupted PSD File –

Remo Repair PSD can fix all Photoshop file related issues and errors with few simple mouse clicks. First download this PSD file fixer on your Windows or Mac computers and install it. Once done just have to perform three simple steps: Browse - > Repair -> Save

  • Step 1: As soon as you launch Remo PSD Repair software, provide the exact path where the corrupt file is saved using the “Browse” option.
  • Step 2: Then, initiate the repair process by clicking on the “Repair” option; Wait for few minutes as the software starts repairing the file. After completion, just preview the repaired file.
  • Step 3: Now, provide the destination path where you need to save the repaired file by clicking on “Save” option.

Apart from fixing broken or damaged PSD files, the utility also helps to repair PDD or PSD file which refuses to open in Photoshop application. The tool is capable of fixing RLE compressed .psd and .pdd file easily. Even large sized Photoshop image files can be repaired quickly. You can make use of Remo Repair PSD software to also fix errors in PSD file which prevents you from accessing the file. Most importantly, it repairs PSD and PDD files created on all versions of Adobe Photoshop.

Few Causes behind PSD File Corruption –

  • PSD file opened in unsupported version of Adobe Photoshop
  • Faulty Photoshop application
  • Sudden freeze of Photoshop application while working on PSD file
  • Using unreliable tools to recover lost PSD files

There are other instances of PSD file getting corrupted apart from the ones listed above. Whatever the reason, Remo Repair PSD tool fixes the photo file in few clicks. The application repairs the .psd file along with its color mode, such as RGB color, CMYK color, Bitmap, Multichannel color, Lab color, and so on. Further more, the software helps to fix PSD file on Mac and Windows operating systems of any version including Windows 10 and Mac El Capitan. It works effectively on all Adobe Photoshop versions including Photoshop CS7, CS5, CS6, CS4, CS3, CS2 and many more.

Get More with Remo:

Restore CR2 CRW Photo Files using Remo Recover tool...
CR2 CRW images deleted or lost from Canon camera? Use Remo Photo Recovery software to easily retrieve RAW CR2 CRW photos from it in few simple clicks.

Repair corrupt DivX video files using Remo Repair AVI
DivX video files damaged or broken will be repaired in a quick and easy manner with Remo Repair AVI tool. Click on this link to understand the complete procedure to fix DivX videos with ease.