断电后恢复数据

停电可能会严重损害您的计算机。 如果您的硬盘旧,通常会发生这种情况。 电源故障对过度使用的计算机的直接影响是硬盘崩溃。 这将始终导致数据丢失。 有一些应用程序可以帮助您从由于电源故障而导致的系统崩溃中恢复数据。 雷莫恢复是断电后恢复文件的终极工具。

Remo Recover:

雷莫硬盘恢复工具 可以帮助您在断电后恢复文件。 电源突然关闭时,计算机将无法彻底关闭。 这会对硬盘造成巨大压力,从而导致崩溃。 Remo Recover的专业版具有强大的内置扫描算法,可以扫描崩溃的硬盘上是否有丢失的文件.

该软件还可以从格式化或无法访问的驱动器以及RAID0,RAID1和RAID5分区中恢复文件。 有时电源故障可能仅导致文件丢失。 要恢复这些文件,您甚至可以使用基本版本。 如果恰好是媒体文件,则可以使用媒体版本。 基本版本和媒体版本都在该版本中启用。

奖金信息: 如果您是Asus用户,则这里是有关如何进行操作的完整信息 从华硕笔记本电脑恢复数据

如何使用雷莫恢复?

要恢复由于电源故障而导致磁盘崩溃而丢失的文件,请下载免费的演示版Remo Recover工具并安装在您的个人计算机中。 运行程序并选择 Recover Files选项。 接下来,从您要还原文件的位置选择驱动器,然后单击Scan选项。 一旦扫描了整个驱动器,您就可以看到已还原文件的列表。 如果要恢复特定类型的文件,可以使用文件签名选项。 如果您对该工具的有效性印象深刻,可以购买该软件的完整版,然后save恢复的文件放在首选存储设备中。 对于使用基本版和媒体版的文件恢复,您只需遵循用户界面上列出的说明即可。

为什么要使用Remo Recover?

使用Remo Recover恢复文件非常简单,即使是新手计算机用户也可以恢复丢失的文件而没有任何复杂性。 与高级搜索算法一起,该应用程序还具有多种用户友好功能,使文件恢复变得快速,简单。 使用此软件,可以识别和检索300多种文件。 太在 在计算机意外关闭后恢复数据.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Data after Power Failure

Recover data after power failure

Power outages can take a severe toll on your computer. This usually happens if your hard disk is old. The immediate effect of power failure on an over-used computer is a hard disk crash. This would invariably lead to loss of data. There are applications that can help you recover data from systems crash due to power failure. Remo Recover is the ultimate tool when it comes to recovering files after power failure.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition can help you recover files after power failure. When power goes off abruptly, a computer is unable to shut down cleanly. This creates huge pressure on the hard disk leading to a crash. Remo Recover’s Pro Edition has powerful built-in scanning algorithms, to scan a crashed hard drive for missing files.

This software can also recover files from formatted or inaccessible drive as well as RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 partitions. Sometimes power failure may lead to mere loss of files. To recover these files you can even use the basic edition. If it happens to be media files, you can use the media edition. Both the basic and media edition are enabled in the pro-edition.

How to use Remo Recover?

To recover files lost due to disk crash after power failure, download free demo edition of the tool and install in your personal computer. Run the program and select recover files option. Then select the option “Recover Partition” followed by the “Partition Recovery” option. Next choose the drive from where you would like to restore files and click the Next option. Once it scans the whole drive, you can see a list of files. If you want to recover specific kind of files you can use the file signature option. If you are impressed with the effectiveness the tool you can buy the full edition of this software and save the recovered files in a preferred storage device. For file recovery with Basic and Media edition, you just have to follow the instructions laid out on the user interface.

Why to use Remo Recover?

Recovering files using Remo Recover is so simple that even a novice computer user can restore missing files without any complications. Along with advanced search algorithms, the application has several user friendly features to make file restoration a quick and simple process. One can identify and retrieve more than 300 types of files by using this software.



 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac