從Mac還原文件崩潰的硬盤

使用Remo 恢復應用程序,從崩潰的Mac硬盤驅動器輕鬆安全地恢復整個數據。 該工具甚至恢復從具有任何操作系統版本的優勝美地,小牛,山獅,獅子,雪豹和豹的Mac系統中刪除或丟失的文件。

microsoft gold partner

Mac硬盤崩潰是災難性的! 在這種情況下,您將丟失存儲在其中的整個數據。 有時候,您的硬盤驅動器可能會出現一些崩潰的跡象,如工作時突然重新啟動,頻繁釋放或變得非常慢,即使打開單個文件也需要幾分鐘等等。但是很多時候,Mac上的硬盤崩潰是不可預測的, 你永遠不會知道什麼時候發生這樣的災難。

這可能由於各種場景,即由於物理損壞和邏輯問題而發生。 如果您的硬盤由於物理損壞而崩潰,那麼很難從中恢復數據。 如果Mac硬盤由於邏輯問題而崩潰,則使用Remo Mac恢复軟件,您可以在短時間內恢復整個數據。

為什麼選擇恢復(Mac)工具?

Remo Mac硬盤恢復 實用程序是從崩潰的Mac硬盤驅動器中恢復完整數據的最佳解決方案。 此恢復軟件將輕鬆地從您的硬盤驅動器恢復所有類型的數據。 它設計有獨特的恢復機制,可以在其獨特的簽名的基礎上拯救文件。 該軟件可用於從SATA,SCSI,IDE,SSD和各種其他常見硬盤驅動器類型的所有類型的硬盤驅動器恢復數據。

此外,此工具可以輕鬆地從不掛載或無法掛載的捲恢復數據。 甚至 執行未檢測到的硬盤驅動器數據恢復 在Mac上幾次點擊。 此實用程序甚至可以恢復由於使用HFS +或HFSX文件系統格式化Mac系統而被刪除或丟失的文件。 此外,您可以使用“預覽”選項輕鬆檢查檢索到的文件,然後將這些文件保存在任何所需的存儲磁盤上。 (避免將文件保存在恢復過程中丟失的同一驅動器中。)

Remo 追回 (Mac)實用程序支持的方案:

  • 突發電源故障:如果由於電源故障,電源突發,軟件衝突等原因突然終止系統,則可能會損壞您的Mac硬盤驅動器文件系統。 由於存儲在其中的數據無法訪問。
  • 卷地圖腐敗:卷地圖是存儲有關Mac卷的詳細信息的存儲區域,如名稱,大小,總卷數以及更多。 因此,如果由於任何原因卷映射被損壞,那麼Mac OS將不允許系統啟動的可能性。
  • 壞扇區:由於老化,拼盤損壞等原因,Mac硬盤驅動器上存在過多的壞扇區可能導致Mac硬盤驅動器崩潰,從而使您的整個數據無法訪問。
  • 其他情況:其他情況是硬盤故障,不正確的文件系統損壞等等可能導致Mac硬盤崩潰。

用戶要採取的避免數據丟失的注意事項:

  • 將保存在系統中的重要文件的備份副本保存在任何外部存儲設備上。
  • 每當您遇到Mac系統的警告信息或異常行為時,不要忽視它,最早採取必要的措施。

從崩潰的Mac硬盤驅動器獲取數據的步驟:

  • 在健康的計算機上下載並安裝Remo 追回 (Mac)工具,並將崩潰的硬盤驅動器連接到系統。 (跟隨主從概念)。 然後啟動軟件。
  • 從顯示屏上點擊 "Recover Volumes / Drives" 選項然後 "Volumes Recovery" 選項.
  • 從給定的驅動器列表中選擇崩潰的驅動器,一旦選擇驅動器,將啟動掃描過程.
  • 一旦完成,您可以通過使用預覽恢復的數據 "Preview" 選項.
  • 然後只需選擇所需的文件,並將文件保存在您選擇的任何驅動器(除了恢復的驅動器之外)。
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Restore Files from Mac Crashed Hard Disk

Easily and securely restore your entire data from crashed Mac hard drive with Remo Recover application. This tool even restores deleted or lost files from Mac system having any OS version like Yosemite, Mavericks, Mountain Lion, Lion, Snow Leopard and Leopard.

microsoft gold partner

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Mac hard drive crash is disastrous! In such cases you would lose your entire data stored in it. Sometimes, your hard drive might give some indications of crash like suddenly rebooting itself while working, freeezes frequently or becomes very slow i.e. even for to open a single file it would take several minutes etc. But many times hard drive crashes on Mac are unpredictable, you would never know when such disaster would occur.

This can happen due to various scenarios i.e. either due to physical damage and logical issues. If your hard drive is crashed due to physical damage then it is difficult to recover data from it. In case Mac hard drive is crashed due to logical issues then using Remo Mac Recovery software you can get back your entire data in short span of time.

Why Remo Recover (Mac) Tool?

Remo Mac Hard Drive Recovery utility is the best solution to recover complete data from crashed Mac hard drive with great ease. This recovery software will effortlessly restore all types of data from your hard drive. It has been designed with unique recovery mechanism which will rescue files on the basis of its unique signature. This software can be used to restore data from all types of hard drives like SATA, SCSI, IDE, SSD and various other common hard drive types.

Additionally, this tool easily restores data from Volumes that do not mount or fail to mount. It even performs undetected hard drive data recovery on Mac in few clicks. This utility even recovers files that are deleted or lost due to formatting of your Mac system with HFS+ or HFSX file system with great ease. Moreover, you can easily check retrieved files using "Preview" option and then save those files on any desired storage disk. (Avoid saving files in the same drive from where it was lost after recovery process.)

Scenarios that are supported by Remo Recover (Mac) utility:

  • Sudden Power failure: If there is sudden termination of system due to power failure, power spike, software conflicts etc. then it can damage your Mac hard drive file system. Due to which data stored in it cannot be accessed.
  • Volume Map Corruption: Volume Map is a storage area that stores detailed information about Mac Volumes like name, size, number of total volumes and lot more. Thus if due to any reason volume map gets damaged then there are possibilities that Mac OS won't allow system to boot.
  • Bad Sectors: Presence of excessive Bad sectors on Mac hard drive as a result of ageing, platter damage, etc can cause Mac hard drive crash, which makes your entire data inaccessible.
  • Other Scenarios: Other situations are hard drive failure, improper File System corruption and many other can lead to Mac hard drive crash.

Precautions to be taken by user to avoid loss of data:

  • Keep Backup copy of important files that are saved in your system on any external storage device.
  • Whenever you come across warning messages or unusual behaviors of your Mac system then do not ignore it, take necessary actions at the earliest.

Steps to get back Data from Crashed Mac Hard Drive:

  • Download and install Remo Recover (Mac) tool on a healthy computer and connect your crashed hard drive to the system. (Follow master slave concept). Then launch the software.
  • From displayed screen click on "Recover Volumes / Drives" option and then "Volumes Recovery" option.
  • Select crashed drive from the given list of drives and once you select drive the process of scanning will be initiated.
  • Once completed you can preview recovered data by using "Preview" option.
  • Then just select the required ones and save the files on any drive of your choice (except the one from which you recovered).