崩潰的SSD數據恢復工具

是否可能從崩潰/故障SSD恢復我的整個數據?

是的,你可以恢復你的整個SSD驅動器數據,甚至從你崩潰的SSD! 這似乎是相當困難,但是絕不可能,當你選擇一個正確的方法,你的數據回來。 它甚至變得更容易,當你有正確的時間使用正確的軟件!

在進入崩潰SSD數據恢復的詳細信息之前,讓我們先了解一下SSD驅動器。 固態驅動器(SSD)是數據存儲設備,其使用固態存儲器來存儲數據。 SSD不使用旋轉磁盤,而是使用內存芯片(通常為閃存)來讀取和寫入數據。 這提供比傳統硬盤接口,如SATA,IDE,SCSI等更快的訪問時間。然而,即使這些SSD墜毀,讓你在嚴重的數據丟失的情況。

然而,如前所述,您可以從崩潰恢復數據 SSD 容易通過使用可靠的數據恢復工具。 聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)是一個這樣的工具,可以毫不費力地恢復您的整個數據在短短幾分鐘。 此工具配備了大量的算法,可以嚴格掃描您的整個SSD和提取所有的數據,而不會留下任何痕蹟的數據在您的SSD。

了解更多關於Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)

Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)是一個輝煌的工具,可以執行失敗的SSD恢復,在幾分鐘之內。

完整恢復工具: 其增強和強大的恢復算法有助於恢復所有類型的數據,包括所有的通用或媒體類型完全不留下任何痕蹟的數據在您的SSD。 它可以是你的圖像,文檔,表格,歌曲,視頻等工具可以輕鬆地恢復所有從崩潰的SSD.

執行文件簽名搜索: 為您提供一個稱為的選項 “Select File Type”, u你可以將恢復過程限制在只需要的特定類型的文件,並通過忽略其餘的恢復。 如果您在給定列表中找不到所需的文件類型,則可以選擇“添加/編輯文件簽名”選項,添加新文件類型或編輯現有文件類型.

優惠免費試用: 該工具提供免費試用版,使用它可以評估此工具的能力,甚至在購買之前。 評估副本為您提供所有恢復的文件的完整預覽。 如果您對恢復的數據滿意,您可以購買該工具並保存恢復的數據。

避免重新掃描驅動器: 此功能在使用試用版時特別有用。 也就是說,在使用試用版時,您可以使用保存掃描的信息 “Save Recovery Session” 選項。 後來,當您購買許可版本的軟件,您可以恢復使用其恢復會話 “Open Recovery Session” 選項並還原數據。

此外,您可以利用聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)軟件 從原始外部硬盤驅動器恢復數據 容易。 此外,該工具甚至可以恢復您的數據從任何文件系統,如FAT 16,FAT 32,NTFS,NTFS 5,HFS + / HFS X,ExFAT等任何可用的SSD品牌,如金士頓,海盜船,SanDisk, 希捷,海盜船,Crucial,三星,浦科特,英特爾等等...

如何從崩潰的SSD恢復數據:

  • 下載並在您的計算機上安裝Remo 硬盤驅動器恢復軟件。
  • 啟動工具後,選擇 "Recover partitions / Drives" 選項從主屏幕
  • 選擇 "Partition Recovery" 選項從下一個窗口
  • 從列表中選擇ssd驅動器,然後單擊 "Next" 以啟動掃描過程
  • 掃描過程完成後,使用查看恢復的文件 Preview 選項
  • 然後,將所有必需的文件保存在您選擇的任何位置

兼容操作系統

微軟 視窗: 視窗 8, 視窗 7, 視窗 Vista, 視窗 Vista, 視窗 XP, 視窗 Server 2003 & 服務器 2008 etc.

Mac OS X: Mac 豹,Mac雪豹,Mac 獅子,OS X 山 獅子,Mac OS X 小牛等。

視頻下面指導您完成恢復過程


Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac)甚至會派上用場

  • 在SSD上意外刪除寶貴的文件
  • 格式化SSD無數據備份
  • SSD文件系統已損壞
  • SSD未正確分區,導致其任何分區損壞
  • 由於任何原因刪除或丟失SSD分區
  • 在SSD上重新安裝操作系統
保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Crashed SSD Data Recovery Tool

Is it Possible to recover my entire data from crashed / failed SSD?

Yes, you can recover your entire SSD drive data even from your crashed SSD!! It would seem to be quite difficult but is never impossible, when you chose a right way in getting your data back. It even becomes easier when you have right software used at right time!

Before getting in to the details of crashed SSD data recovery, let's know something about SSD drive at first. A solid-state drive (SSD) is a data storage device, which uses the solid-state memory for storing data. Rather than using a rotating disk, a SSD uses memory chips typically Flash Memory in order to read and write your data. This provides a faster access time than your traditional hard disk interfaces like SATA, IDE, SCSI etc. However, even these SSDs get crashed that lands you in a severe data loss situations.

Nevertheless, as said earlier you can recover data from crashed SSD easily by using a reliable data recovery tool. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a one such tool that can effortlessly restore your entire data in just few minutes. This tool is equipped with numerous algorithms that could rigorously scan your entire SSD and extract all your data without leaving any traces of data on your SSDs.

Know more about of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a brilliant tool that could perform failed SSD recovery with in a matter of minutes.

Complete recovery tool: Its enhanced and robust recovery algorithms helps recovering all sorts of data including all the generic or media type completely without leaving any traces of data on your SSDs. It can be your images, documents, excel sheets, songs, videos etc. the tool could easily recover them all from your crashed SSDs.

Performs File Signature Search: Provides you an option called “Select File Type”, using which you can confine the recovery process to only particular type of files that are needed and recover only those by ignoring the rest. In case you don’t find the required file type in the given list then you could opt out for “Add / Edit file signature” option, to add new file type or edit the existing ones.

Offers free Preview: The tool offers free trial version, using which you can evaluate the abilities of this tool even before purchasing it. The evaluation copy provides you the complete preview of all recovered files. In case you are content with the recovered data you can purchase the tool and save the recovered data.

Avoids Rescanning the Drive: This feature is especially useful when using the trial version. That is while using the trial version you can save the scanned information by using the “Save Recovery Session” option. Later, when you purchase the licensed version of the software you can resume the recovery session using its “Open Recovery Session” option and restore the data.

Also, you can utilize the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software to recover data from raw external hard drive easily. In addition, the tool can even recover your data from SSDs with any file system like FAT 16, FAT 32, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS + / HFS X, ExFAT etc. and on any available SSD brands like Kingston, Corsair, SanDisk, Seagate, Corsair, Crucial, Samsung, Plextor, Intel and many more...

How to Recover Data from Crashed SSD:

  • Download and install Remo Hard Drive Recovery software on your computer.
  • After launching the tool, select the "Recover partitions / Drives" option from the main screen
  • Select "Partition Recovery" option from the next window
  • Choose the ssd drive from the list and click "Next" to initiate the scanning process
  • After completion of scanning process, view the recovered files using Preview option
  • Later, save all the required files at any location of your choice

Compatible Operating systems

Microsoft Windows: Windows 8, Windows 7, Windows Vista, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows Server 2003 & Server 2008 etc.

Mac OS X: Mac Leopard, Mac Snow Leopard, Mac Lion, OS X Mountain Lion, Mac OS X Mavericks etc.

Video Below guides you through out the recovery process


Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) even comes in handy when

  • Accidentally deleted precious files on SSDs
  • Formatted the SSD without data backup
  • SSD file system is corrupt
  • SSD is improperly partitioned causing damage to any of its partition
  • Deleted or lost the SSD partition due to any reason
  • Reinstalled OS on SSD