从 iMac 的硬盘中恢复数据

从 iMac 的硬盘中恢复数据

如果有可能,从您的 iMac 的硬盘中恢复数据是你令人困惑吗?令你惊讶的是,它是可能的。但在试图这样做时,你应该非常小心。首先,停止使用您的 iMac 驱动器,只要你丢失的数据,因为如果你继续使用该驱动器,像新文件写入到它的操作可能会覆盖您的 iMac 驱动器上的现有数据。然后它不可能以检索数据。下一步去好的数据恢复软件用于 Mac 的可以取回您丢失或被删除,在各种情况下的所有文件。

不小心,有时你可能会清空垃圾箱或从 iMac 硬盘上删除的数据,通过使用 '命令 + 删除' 键。也有一些文件绕过垃圾的机会。通过设置的格式错了卷在 iMac 机器上重新安装 Mac OS X 不小心格式设置或重新格式化硬盘的同时还可能会丢失数据。杂志或编录文件损坏可能也导致丢失的数据从您的 iMac 的硬盘。甚至可能会在调整大小的卷,或使用第三方工具来创建 / 删除卷上 Mac 或防病毒扫描的同时失去您的文件。在任何情况下,您可能丢失的数据 ;Remo 恢复是为你的完美工具。它可以把回一切成功。

小贴士:

  • 在不同的地方,保持您的重要数据的多个备份副本,这样,如果你失去了在任何时间点的数据,您可以始终使用备份
  • 总是将您的系统正确关闭通过杀死所有进程,很大程度上可以防止出现硬盘错误
  • 不尝试使用不兼容的软件和应用程序来自不受信任来源。

Remo 恢复

Remo 恢复 (Mac) Pro 版是成功恢复数据所需的所有现代功能的组合。它是更简单、 更快比任何其他恢复软件。恢复过程是无比快速,非破坏性。它是极其值得信赖恢复应用程序,旨在巧妙地提取数据丢失或删除您的 iMac 的硬盘。它包括检索信息丢失在任何复杂的方案中所需的所有现代的算法。通过阅读的页眉和页脚的信息,对于每个文件是唯一的它可以这样做。它可以即使还原被删除或丢失的卷从 iMac 的硬盘很容易。有时有害的病毒可能会在文件系统中添加垃圾信息,通过攻击您的 iMac 机器的启动扇区。此工具甚至然后可以恢复数据。

一些突出的特点:

  • 快速扫描功能搜索整个的 Mac 卷,来恢复已删除或丢失的文件和文件夹在最早的可能时间。
  • 还原文件丢失了由于清空垃圾桶。
  • 添加 / 编辑签名和查找文件由其文件扩展名的能力
  • 在一个 Mac finder 风格界面中查看恢复的数据
  • 支持从重新分区、 格式化、 删除 Mac 卷文件的恢复

过程指南:

下载并在您的 iMac 上安装该软件。如果您的 iMac 不启动,安装该工具在另一个系统中,并通过外部接口连接您的 iMac 的硬盘。执行该应用程序。从主屏幕下, 一步,选择"恢复卷/驱动器"。在下一个窗口中选择"恢复卷"(通过视频教程 1 去) 或"格式化/重新格式化恢复"(请参阅第二个教程),基于您的数据损失的情形。然后选择相应的驱动器或分区的 iMac 硬盘上从你想要的恢复数据。下一步,选择的文件类型并单击下一选项卡以开始扫描。然后,软件返回找到的文件的指定类型的列表。最后选择所需的文件并将其保存到任何其他驱动器 / 分区。

视频教程 1

视频教程 2

为什么要使用Remo ,只收回?

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover data from iMac hard drive

Recover data from iMac hard drive

Are you bewildering if it is possible to recover data from your iMac hard drive? To your amazement, it is possible. But you should be very careful while trying to do so. First of all, stop using your iMac drive as soon as you lose data, because if you keep on using the drive, operations like writing new files to it may overwrite the existing data on your iMac drive. Then it might not be possible to retrieve the data. Next go for a good data recovery software for Mac which can get back all files you have lost or deleted, in various situations.

Accidentally, sometimes you may empty the Trash or delete data from your iMac hard drive by using the ‘Command + Delete’ keys. There are also chances of some files bypassing the Trash. Data may also be lost by formatting the wrong volume while reinstalling Mac OS X on iMac machine, or accidentally formatting / reformatting the hard disk. Journal or Catalog file corruption may also lead to loss of data from your iMac hard drive. You may even lose your file while resizing volumes, or using third party tools to create / delete volumes on Mac or antivirus scanning. In whatsoever condition, you may lose data; Remo Recover is the perfect tool for you. It can get back everything successfully.

Tips:

  • Keep multiple backup copies of your important data at different places, so that if you lose data at any point of time, you can always use the backup
  • Always turn off your system properly by killing all processes, which can prevent hard drive errors to a great extent
  • Do not try to use incompatible software and applications from un-trusted sources.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Mac) Pro Edition is a combination of all modern features necessary for successful data recovery. It is simpler and faster than any other recovery software. The recovery process is incomparably fast and is non-destructive. It is an extremely trustworthy recovery application designed to smartly extract data lost or deleted from your iMac hard drives. It has included all the modern algorithms required to retrieve information lost in any complex scenario. It can do so by reading the header and footer information which is unique for each and every file. It can even restore deleted or missing volumes from iMac hard drive easily. Sometimes harmful viruses may add garbage information in the file system by attacking the boot sector of your iMac machine. This tool can recover data even then.

Some prominent characteristics:

  • Quick scan feature search the entire Mac volume to recover deleted or missing files and folders at the earliest possible time.
  • Restore files lost due to emptying Trash.
  • Ability to Add / Edit signatures and find files by their file extensions
  • View recovered data in a Mac finder styled interface
  • Supports recovery of files from re-partitioned / formatted / deleted Mac volumes

To know how to recover trash data from mac, read this page.

Process Guide:

Download and install the software on your iMac. If your iMac is not booting up, install the tool in another system, and connect your iMac hard drive through an external interface. Execute the application. Next, select “Recover Volumes / Drives” from the main screen. In the next window select “Volume Recovery”(Go through Video Tutorial 1) or “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”(Refer to the second Tutorial), based on your data loss scenario. Then select the appropriate drive / partition on your iMac hard drive from where you wish to recover data. Next, select the file type and click on Next tab to start the scanning. Then the software returns a list of found files of specified type. Finally select the required files and save it on to any other drive / partition.

Video Tutorial 1

Video Tutorial 2

Why use only Remo Recover?

  • User-Friendly and simple interface
  • Read-only and non-destructive
  • Dual Recovery(Media and basic files)
  • Smart Scan option for advanced search
  • Maintains folder hierarchy
  • Options to Preview, Find, Save Recovery Session, Create Disk Image
  • 100 % Safe and Secure
  • Minimum Disk Space requirement
  • Free Downloadable Demo Version
  • Round the clock Technical Support