從金士頓筆驅動器恢復數據

從金士頓筆驅動器恢復數據

金士頓筆式驅動器以其迷人的外觀和一流的性能而聞名。 這些驅動器的超便攜式格式保證了大量的存儲空間。 但是,當涉及到數據丟失,不能保證。 如果你失去從筆式驅動器的數據,你可以恢復它與聖Remo 恢復的幫助。

聖Remo 恢復:

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac) - 媒體版軟件是一種有效的恢復工具,可用於從金士頓筆式驅動器的數據恢復。 它支持像SanDisk,Transcend,HP,Kingston等流行的筆驅動器。它配備了一個強大的內置算法,可以識別和恢復任何類型的媒體文件從您的金士頓筆式驅動器的數據。 此軟件支持所有類型的媒體文件,包括音樂,視頻和音頻文件。 它甚至支持恢復RAW圖像文件的各種品牌的相機,如尼康,索尼,佳能等。

此外,此版本支持從硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,XD卡,MMC卡等數據恢復。它還可以從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,HFS +和ExFAT文件系統恢復媒體文件。 該軟件允許用戶根據名稱,名稱,大小,日期等對恢復的數據進行排序。可以藉助此應用程序恢復HFSXhard驅動器,iPod,閃存驅動器,CD / DVD等的數據 。 可以使用此工具檢索具有來自NTFS文件系統的ADS屬性的已刪除媒體文件。

為什麼使用Remo ?

聖Remo 恢復軟件是一個有效和可信的恢復工具,使數據恢復從金士頓筆驅動器毫不費力。 它裝載有各種切削刃特徵 “Save Recovery Session” 避免重新掃描和節省時間; ”Find Tool” 允許您基於文件擴展名搜索特定的媒體文件; “預覽”選項以恢復之前查看恢復的媒體文件等。此軟件只需要最小的磁盤空間存儲和使用在您的電腦上。 它支持Windows和Mac系統。 本軟件提供的兩種類型的視圖 “Data View” 和 “File type View” 幫助用戶分別查看根據其分層形式和文件類型恢復的數據。

如何使用Remo ?

下載軟件並將其安裝在PC上。 將您的金士頓筆驅動器連接到您的電腦。 啟動軟件並在第一個窗口中選擇 “Recover Photos”. 在下一個窗口中選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos” 要么 “Recover Lost Photos” 基於數據丟失情況。 接下來,選擇所需的驅動器,即您的金士頓筆式驅動器。 如果軟件提示您選擇文件類型。 預覽恢復的媒體文件並保存結果(如果需要)。 恢復後將所需文件保存在安全位置。

Recover Data from Kingston Pen Drive

Restoring data from Kingston pen drive

Kingston pen drives are known for their attractive looks and top-notch performance. The ultra-portable format of these drives guarantees plenty of storage space. But when it comes to data loss, there comes no guarantee. If you lose data from your pen drive, you can recover it with the help of Remo Recover.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)-Media Edition Software is an efficient recovery tool that can be used for data recovery from Kingston pen drives. It supports pen drives of popular makes like SanDisk, Transcend, HP, Kingston, etc. It is equipped with a powerful built-in algorithm that can identify and recover data of any type of media file from your Kingston pen drive. This software supports all type of media files which include music, video and audio files. It even supports recovery RAW image files of various branded cameras like Nikon, Sony, Canon and more.

In addition, this edition supports data recovery from hard disk drives, external hard drives, XD cards, MMC cards, etc. It can also recover media files from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, HFS+, HFSX and ExFAT file systems. This software allows the user to sort the recovered data on the basis of name, name, size, date, etc. The data from hard drives, iPods, flash drives, CD / DVD, etc. can be recovered with the help of this application. The deleted media files having ADS attribute from NTFS file system can be retrieved using this tool.

Why use Remo?

Remo Recover Software is an effective and trustworthy recovery tool that makes data recovery from Kingston pen drive effortless. It is loaded with various cutting edge features such has “Save Recovery Session” which avoids rescan and save time; ”Find Tool” allows you to search for specific media files based on file extensions; “Preview” option to view recovered media file prior to restoration, etc. This software takes only minimal disk space to be stored and used on your PC. It supports both Windows and Mac systems. The two types of views provided in this software namely “Data View” and “File type View” helps the user to view their data recovered based on its hierarchical form and file type respectively.

How to use Remo?

Download the software and install it on your PC. Connect your Kingston pen drive to your PC. Launch the software and in the first window select “Recover Photos”. In the next window select either “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” based on the data loss scenarios. Next, select the required drive, i.e. your Kingston pen drive. Select the file type if the software prompts you. Preview the recovered media files and the save the results, if required. Save the required file on a secure location after recovering.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac