從存儲卡恢復文件

取回從存儲卡所有丟失的數據快速地與Remo 中恢復軟件的幫助。 它只需點擊幾下即可從所有品牌的格式化或損壞的存儲卡中恢復所有圖片,視頻和音頻數據.

從存儲卡中丟失喜愛的圖片? 這是你需要做的¦

存儲卡是最常用的閃存設備,可以在智能手機,攝像機,錄像機,數碼相機等中存儲媒體文件,如音頻,照片,視頻等等。存在不同種類的存儲卡可能會有所不同 並根據其使用的設備鍵入.

不幸的是,像任何其他存儲設備一樣,由於格式化,數據傳輸錯誤,文件系統損壞等原因,存儲卡的數據可能會丟失。 但是,這不是永久性的損失,您的數據仍然可以恢復。 您可以通過Remo 拿卡恢復軟件的幫助下,可以輕鬆地進行 照片恢復 以及從存儲卡恢復的其他媒體文件,無論數據丟失的原因如何.

防止存儲卡丟失數據的措施

  • 不要在不同的設備上使用相同的存儲卡。
  • 當電池電量不足時,避免使用照片/視頻。
  • 經常備份來自存儲卡的數據,以防數據丟失。

Remo 恢復軟件來恢復從存儲卡上的數據

刪除恢復軟件是從SD,XD,SDHC,SDXC,MMC卡等各種存儲卡中恢復丟失/刪除的媒體文件的快速和最簡單的方法。該軟件還有助於 從存儲卡恢復文件夾顯示為空. 該工具內置掃描算法,可以從存儲卡中查找和檢索丟失的數據。 它可以在幾分鐘內在所有最新版本的Windows和Mac OS上檢索整個數據.

來自存儲卡的恢復文件可以根據文件屬性(如文件名,文件大小,文件類型等)進行分類。該軟件最顯著的功能是其用戶友好的GUI,可以指導您在整個過程中確保各種各樣的 用戶 提供免費試用版,以便您可以查看恢復的文件,如果滿足,您可以獲得許可證密鑰以保存所有恢復的文件。 此外,訓練有素的技術人員全天候提供,以解決您對產品的疑問.

支持通過Remo 品牌的存儲卡恢復 的SanDisk,三星,創見,丹麥-ELEC,佳能,金士頓,威剛,富士,PNY,奧林巴斯,索尼,Lexar公司,還有更多.

負責從存儲卡丟失數據的場景

  • 意外刪除文件和文件夾或格式化存儲卡。
  • 格式化存儲卡,無需備份。
  • 訪問數據時從設備強制彈出存儲卡。
  • 存儲卡由於有害病毒而損壞
  • 在不兼容的設備上插入存儲卡。

注意:從存儲卡中丟失文件和文件夾不會導致永久的數據丟失,除非和直到它被新文件覆蓋。 因此,一旦意識到您丟失了數據,最好不要使用存儲卡.

步驟使用聖Remo 恢復軟件從存儲卡中恢復數據

步 1:最初記憶卡連接到您的系統,然後下載Remo 恢復軟件,安裝它,然後啟動該軟件。 在主屏幕上選擇工具 "Recover Photos" 選項如圖所示 Figure 1.

步 2: 在下一個窗口中選擇 "Recover Deleted Photos" 要么 "Recover Lost Photos"選項   開始與存儲卡恢復過程一樣 Figure 2.

步 3: 在下一個屏幕中,從驅動器列表中選擇您的存儲卡 顯示在 Figure 3然後點擊 "Next" 選項.

步 4: 啟動掃描過程,從而軟件開始掃描 您的存儲卡,一旦掃描完成,您可以查看恢復 文件使用 "Data View" 選項如圖所示 Figure 4.

步 5: 軟件提供給你 "Preview" 選項在保存之前查看已恢復的文件 Figure 5

您可能也有興趣:

Recovering Files from Memory Card

Get back all your lost data from memory cards quickly with the aid of Remo Recover software. It can recover all your pictures, videos and audio data from formatted or corrupt memory cards of any brands in just few clicks.

Lost favorite pictures from memory cards? Here is what you need to do…

Memory Cards are the most commonly used flash memory device to store media files such as audio, photos, videos and lot more in smart phones, camcorders, video recorders, digital cameras etc. There are different kinds of Memory Card available which may vary in size and type based on the device in which it is being used.

Unfortunately like any other storage devices, data from memory cards can be lost due to any reason like formatting, data transfer errors, file system corruption, and many more. However, it’s not a permanent loss, you data is still recoverable. You can take the assistance of card recovery software by Remo that will easily restore all your data from memory card regardless of the reasons left behind data loss.

Measures to Prevent Loss of Data from Memory Card

  • Don't use same Memory Card on different devices.
  • Avoid using taking photos / videos when battery is low.
  • Keep frequent backup of data from Memory Card to prevent data loss.

Remo Recover Software to recover data from Memory Card

Remo Recover Software is the quick and easiest way to recover lost / deleted media files from various types of memory cards like SD, XD, SDHC, SDXC, MMC cards etc. The tool is in-built with scanning algorithm which locates and retrieves your lost data from memory card. It retrieves your entire data within couple of minutes on all latest versions of Windows and Mac OS.

The recovered files from Memory cards can be categorized according to file attributes like file name, file size, file type etc. The most notable feature of this software is its user friendly GUI, which guides you throughout the process ensuring comfortable recovery for all sorts of users. Provides free trial version so that you can view the recovered files, if satisfied then you can get license key to save all recovered files. In addition, highly trained technical personnel are available round the clock to solve your doubts related to product.

Memory Card Brands Supported By Remo Recover: SanDisk, Samsung, Transcend, Dane-Elec, Canon, Kingston, ADATA, Fujifilm, PNY, Olympus, Sony, Lexar and many more.

Scenarios Responsible for loss of data from Memory Card

  • Accidental deletion of files and folders or formatting the Memory Card.
  • Formatting memory card without backup.
  • Forcefully ejecting memory card from the device while accessing data.
  • Memory card corruption due to harmful virus
  • Inserting Memory Card on incompatible devices.

Note: Loss of files and folders from your memory card doesn't result in permanent data loss unless and until it is overwritten with new files. Hence it is better not to use memory card once you realize that you have lost your data.

Steps to recover data from Memory Card using Remo Recover Software

Step 1:Initially connect Memory Card to your system then download Remo Recover Software, install it and then launch the software. On the main screen of the tool select "Recover Photos" option as illustrated in Figure 1.

Step 2: In the next window select either "Recover Deleted Photos" or "Recover Lost Photos"option to begin with memory card recovery process as in Figure 2.

Step 3: In the next screen, choose your memory card from the list of drives as shown in Figure 3and then click on "Next" option.

Step 4: Scanning process is initiated and thus software start scanning your memory card and once the scanning is completed, you can view recovered files using "Data View" option as illustrated in Figure 4.

Step 5: Software provides you "Preview" option to view recovered files before saving it as in Figure 5

You may also be interested in: