恢復已刪除的日曆Outlook 2007

我不小心從Microsoft Outlook 2007中刪除了幾個日曆項目。但是,現在我需要他們回來,所以有什麼可能的方法來輕鬆地檢索。 如何恢復? 如果你知道任何解決方案,請詳細解釋….

現在Outlook是用於商業和個人目的的最可用的電子郵件客戶端應用程序之一。 它提供了他們寶貴的電子郵件,包括其他屬性,如日曆項目,RSS源,筆記,聯繫人,約會等容易訪問。Outlook日曆是一個強大的工具,幫助維持您的約會,會議和重要日期。 它還允許共享日曆,並通過電子郵件集成日曆和通信,以在Exchange用戶之間創建會議.

但是如果你不小心從Outlook 2007中刪除日曆項目,同時預覽它們或對它做任何操作,那麼沒有必要擔心; 因為現在Remo 修復Outlook(PST)應用程序已經使所有Outlook用戶輕鬆檢索這些刪除的日曆項目在幾分鐘內.

各種原因導致刪除Outlook日曆項目

  • Outlook應用程序在名為“個人存儲表(PST)”的文件夾中收集其所有信息。 這個PST文件夾可以容易地損壞或損壞,由於病毒和惡意軟件威脅的野蠻攻擊。 然後,可能存在刪除包括日曆項目的PST數據的機會.
  • 每個版本的Outlook PST 文件 在其上存儲數據時具有其大小限制。 假設如果您已通過超過其大小限制存儲數據,那麼該PST文件開始損壞本身,並導致從中刪除數據.
  • 雖然更新Outlook實用程序,如果您中斷此過程,然後它導致Outlook文件損壞,這反過來導致刪除日曆項目。
  • 此外,共享PST文件通過共享網絡,那麼有機會的文件損壞,由於病毒和惡意軟件攻擊,導致日曆項目的丟失.

上述原因將導致從各種版本的Outlook應用程序丟失有價值的Outlook日曆項目。 假設如果你也失去了你寶貴的日曆項目,那麼沒有必要擔心,因為Remo 修復Outlook(PST)應用程序有恢復他們以前的所有能力。 此外,它修復您的PST文件,以恢復所有丟失或刪除的Outlook屬性,包括筆記,RSS Feed,電子郵件等.

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)應用程序是最用戶友好的應用程序,並設計使用有效的算法,因此它使所有用戶導航這個應用程序輕鬆地執行成功的日曆項目恢復。 此應用程序修復在各種版本的Outlook應用程序(如Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010)上創建的PST文件.

更多信息: 如果由於任何原因你 PST文件未在Outlook 2010中打開, 然後不打擾太多,只是使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件,使您的PST文件再次訪問。 要獲得詳細信息,請點擊給定的鏈接.

Remo 修復Outlook的突出特點 (PST)

  • 在Outlook中提供了無法使用ScanPST.exe應用程序修復PST文件
  • 修復壓縮和密碼保護的PST文件
  • 允許您在Outlook樣式瀏覽器視圖中預覽恢復的項目
  • 修復超大PST文件
  • 修復Outlook應用程序中發生的任何問題,並提供對它的輕鬆訪問

為什麼是Remo 修復Outlook (PST) 軟件是最好的?

  • 提供免費演示版本,以測試應用程序,然後購買完整版本
  • 免費技術支持24 * 7小時
  • 不會損壞您的應用程序,因為它是只讀應用程序
  • 安全,安全地修復Outlook PST文件

Recover Deleted Calendar Outlook 2007

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

I accidentally deleted few calendar items from Microsoft Outlook 2007. But, now I need them back so is there any possible way to retrieve them easily. How can I recover them? If you know any solution please explain in detail….

Nowadays Outlook is one of most usable email client application for business and personal purpose. It provides easy access for their valuable emails including other attributes such as Calendar items, RSS feeds, notes, contacts, appointments, etc. The Outlook calendar is a strong tool to help maintaining your appointments, meetings, and important dates. It also allows for the sharing of calendars and integrates calendars and communication through email to create meetings between Exchange users.

But if you have accidentally deleted calendar items from Outlook 2007 while previewing them or doing any actions on it then no need to worry; because now Remo Repair Outlook (PST) application has been made easy for all Outlook user to retrieve those deleted calendar items in a couple minutes.

Various causes lead to deletion of Outlook Calendar Items

  • Outlook application gathers all its information in folder called Personal Storage Table (PST). This PST folder can be easily corrupt or damage due to brutal attack of virus and malware threats. Then there may be chances of deletion of PST data including calendar items.
  • Each version of Outlook PST file has its size limit in storing data on it. Suppose if you have stored data by exceeding its size limit then that PST file starts corrupting itself and results in deletion of data from it.
  • While updating Outlook utility if you interrupt this process then it leads to Outlook file corruption which in turn results in deletion of calendar items.
  • In addition, sharing PST file over a shared network then there are chances of file corruption due to virus and malware attacks, which results in loss of calendar items.

Above-mentioned reasons will results in loss of valuable Outlook calendar items from various versions of Outlook application. Suppose if you also lost your valuable calendar items then no need to worry since Remo Repair Outlook (PST) application has all capabilities to restore them as they were before. In addition, it fixes your PST file to restore all lost or deleted Outlook attributes including notes, RSS feeds, emails, etc.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) application is most user-friendly application and is designed using effective algorithms thus it enable all users to navigate this application easily to carry out successful calendar items recovery. This application fixes PST file created on various versions of Outlook application such as Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010.

More Information: If due to any reason your PST file is not opening in Outlook 2010, then don't bother much, just make use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software and make your PST file accessible again. To get detailed information, please click on the given link.

Salient features of Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

  • Repairs PST file that cannot be fixed using ScanPST.exe application is provided in Outlook
  • Fixes compressed and password protected PST files
  • Allows you to preview recovered item in Outlook style browser view
  • Repairs oversized PST file
  • Fixes any issues occurred in Outlook application and provides easy access to it

Why is Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software is best?

  • Provides free demo version to test the application prior to buying full version
  • Free technical support available for 24*7 hours
  • Does not damage your application since it is read only application
  • Fixes Outlook PST file safely and securely