從我的文檔恢復已刪除的文件

從“我的文檔”還原意外刪除的文件

為了便於重要文件的維護,Windows提供了一個名為“我的文檔”的文件夾。 它帶有子文件夾,即我的圖片,我的視頻和我的音樂的特定存儲的音頻,視頻和圖像文件。 我的文檔使同一台計算機上的不同用戶的工作更容易。 當你碰巧從我的文檔丟失數據,它總是你最喜歡的媒體文件。 好消息是,您的“我的文檔”文件夾中的任何數據丟失都可恢復. Remo 反刪除軟件 提供快速解決方案,用於從“我的文檔”文件夾檢索丟失或刪除的數據.

聖Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(視窗 / 蘋果電腦) - 基本版 是一個恢復工具,最適合 恢復媒體文件, 文檔,Excel表單,電子表格,PDF文件等。 它還能夠恢復從計算機永久刪除的文件,包括已經繞過回收站的文件。 此外,它有助於 從筆式驅動器恢復文件, 存儲卡,外部硬盤驅動器等.

Remo 實現原始簽名搜索掃描的驅動器。 掃描過程完成後,找到的數據顯示在兩個視圖中。 完整的文件夾結構顯示在中 “Data View”. In “File Type View”, 您可以按文件類型的字母順序找到文件,以便您可以輕鬆找到所需的文件.

為什麼Remo ?

Remo 有很多高級功能,以有效地恢復已刪除的數據。 您可以使用其用戶指南輕鬆地操作軟件,並且在軟件嚮導的每一頁上的簡單步驟中解釋了該過程。 關於安全和安全,Remo 是無病毒; 惡意軟件免費,因為它與最新的防病毒程序更新,是一個只讀應用程序。 您可以在購買產品之前使用此軟件的演示版驗證恢復過程的效率.

我怎樣才能恢復從我的文件刪除的文件夾使用Remo 文件恢復工具?

下載Remo 文件恢復工具並安裝。 選擇“Recover Files” 上 the 主屏幕。 然後選擇 “Recover Deleted Files”. 然後選擇驅動器 “My Documents” 文件夾。 使用軟件的RAW簽名搜索掃描驅動器。 掃描後,您可以選擇要預覽的文件。 保存恢復會話,以便避免重新掃描。 如果您對預覽的文件感到滿意,那麼您可以購買該產品以激活演示版本並恢復文件.


安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Recover Deleted Files from My Documents

Restoring accidentally deleted files from My Documents

For the ease of maintenance of your important files, Windows provides a folder called My Documents. It comes with subfolders namely My Pictures, My Videos, and My Music for specific storage of audio, video and image files.  My Documents makes the work easier for different users on the same computer. When you happen to lose data from My Documents it invariably is your favorite media file. The good news is any data loss from your My Documents folder is recoverable. Remo Recover is the most reliable recovery software for retrieving lost or deleted data from your My Documents folder.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Basic Edition is a recovery tool, best suited to recover files like documents, excel sheets, spreadsheets, PDF files, some limited media files, etc. from My Documents folder. It is also capable of restoring the files which are deleted permanently from the computer including the ones which have bypassed the recycle bin. In addition, Basic Edition can also recover lost / deleted files from SD cards, pen drives, external hard disk drive, etc.

Remo implements RAW signature search to scan the drive. After the completion of the scanning process, the data found are displayed in two views. The complete folder structure is displayed in the “Data View”. In “File Type View”, you can find the files in the alphabetical order of file types so that you can locate the desired files easily.

Why Remo?

Remo has lot of advanced features to recover deleted data efficiently. You can easily operate the software with its user guide and also the procedure is explained in simple steps on each page of the software wizard. With respect to safety and security, Remo is virus free; malware free as it is updated with the latest anti-virus programs and is a read only application. You can verify the efficiency of the recovery process using the Demo Version of this software, before buying the product.

How to recover using Remo?

Download the Demo Version of the software and install. Select “Recover Files” on the main screen.  Then select “Recover Deleted Files”. Then select the drive where the “My Documents” folder is located. The drive is scanned using RAW signature search by the software. After scan, you can select your files to preview. Save the recovery session so that you can avoid rescanning. If you are happy with the previewed files, then you can buy the product to activate the Demo Version and restore the files.


 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac