從視窗 服務器 2003/2008中取消刪除文件

恢復已刪除的文件從視窗 服務器 2003,2008使得容易由Remo 恢復! 此文件恢復工具還恢復刪除或丟失的文件從Windows 10,Windows 8等,只需幾個步驟!!


文件刪除是一個常見的數據丟失情況,每個人都會遇到。 您會不小心從視窗 服務器刪除重要的文件,同時刪除其他不需要的文件。 但是,一旦您意識到文件被刪除,您需要停止使用該系統,因為安裝了視窗 服務器的系統將繼續工作。 這意味著連續存儲新數據.

因此,存儲在服務器上的新信息將減少恢復已刪除文件的機會。 這就是為什麼重要的是,一旦你刪除或丟失文件,停止使用該系統。 下一步是恢復文件。 一個簡單的解決方案是使用Remo 文件恢復軟件從視窗 服務器快速恢復刪除的文件.

從Remo 恢復從視窗服務器檢索已刪除的文件 –

Remo 文件恢復工具,擁有先進的機制,從視窗 服務器 2003和2008的實用程序掃描整個硬盤徹底查找和檢索已刪除的文件恢復刪除的文件。 從視窗服務器中刪除Word文檔,文本文件,PowerPoint演示文件,電子表格和其他文件將很容易地恢復.

教程從視窗服務器恢復已刪除的文件 –

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在視窗 服務器系統上
  • 啟動應用程序並選擇 Recover Files 選項從主屏幕
  • 下一步選擇 Recover Deleted Files 選項
  • 將顯示可用驅動器的列表。 選擇要恢復文件的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 按鈕
  • 掃描完成後,將列出恢復的文件
  • 預覽文件並選擇需要保存的文件

Remo 恢復還檢索使用Shift刪除鍵刪除或從回收站中清空的文件。 你也可以利用這個 文件恢復程序 從各種文件系統,如FAT32,NTFS5,exFAT等恢復丟失的數據。此外,從視窗 10,視窗 8,視窗 Vista等刪除或丟失的文件也可以使用此程序快速恢復。 萬一,你想 從Mac OS X恢復文件, 然後使用Remo 的Mac恢復工具.

從視窗服務器丟失文件的幾個實例 –

  • 意外從本地系統擦除文件夾將從視窗 服務器中刪除該文件夾
  • 清空回收站,但不檢查其內容
  • 使用命令提示符刪除文件

聖Remo 恢復來到你的救援在所有這些情況下 從Windows還原文件 服務器和其他Windows操作系統。 該工具設計有簡單的用戶界面,使得恢復過程即使對於新用戶也很容易。 它基於其唯一的簽名來識別和檢索不同類型的文件。 此外,如果您對該產品有任何疑問,可以聯繫技術援助團隊,他們提供全天候服務.

獎項

Safe and Secure
見證

Remo File Recovery Software

Undelete Files from Windows Server 2003 / 2008

Recovering deleted files from Windows Server 2003, 2008 made easy by Remo Recover!! This File Recovery tool also restores deleted or lost files from Windows 10, Windows 8, etc, in just few steps!!


File deletion is a common data loss scenario which everyone would have come across. You would have accidentally deleted important files from Windows Server while deleting other unwanted files. However, you need to stop using the system as soon as you realize that files were deleted because, a system installed with Windows Server will work continuously. This means new data is continuously stored.

So, new information stored on the Server will reduce the chances of recovery of the deleted files. This is why is it important to stop using the system as soon as you delete or lose files from it. The next step is to recover the files. An easy solution is to use Remo File Recovery software to quickly undelete files from Windows Server.

Retrieve Deleted Files from Windows Server with Remo Recover –

Remo File Recovery tool has advanced mechanisms to restore deleted files from Windows Server 2003 and 2008. The utility scans the entire drive thoroughly to locate and retrieve deleted files. Word documents, text files, PowerPoint files, Spreadsheets, and other files deleted from Windows Server will be recovered easily.

Tutorial to Restore Deleted Files from Windows Server –

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on your Windows Server system
  • Launch the application and select Recover Files option from the main screen
  • Next choose Recover Deleted Files option in the next screen
  • A list of available drives is displayed. Select the drive from which files have to be recovered and click on Next button
  • After scanning is completed, the recovered files are listed
  • Preview the files and select required ones for saving

Remo Recover also retrieves files deleted using Shift Delete keys or emptied from Recycle Bin. You can also make use of this File Recovery program to recover lost data from various file systems like FAT32, NTFS5, exFAT, etc. Moreover, files deleted or lost from Windows 10, Windows 8, Windows Vista, and so on, can also be restored quickly with this program. In case, you want to restore files from Mac OS X, then use Remo Mac Recovery tool.

Few Instances of Losing Files from Windows Server –

  • Accidentally erasing a folder from local system will delete the folder from Windows Server
  • Emptying Recycle Bin without checking its contents
  • Deleting files using Command Prompt

Remo Recover comes to your rescue under all such situations to restore files from Windows Server and also other Windows operating system. The tool is designed with simple user- interface which makes the recovery process easy even for a new user. It identifies and retrieves different types of files based on their unique signatures. Further more, if you have any doubts regarding the product, you can contact the technical assistance team which is available round the clock.