恢復已刪除的照片

如何恢復已刪除的圖像?

圖片在帶來我們過去生活中的重要時刻。 它可以是你的童年天,假期旅行,父母結婚日和許多其他人。 它們超過任何其他文件,因為它們不能重新創建。 但生活不是那麼容易,有一天災難可能會打擊,你可以失去這些圖像。 它可能是由於意外刪除而查看照片,病毒感染到存儲設備。 有時,即使意外格式化存儲設備也會刪除您最喜歡的圖像。 很難面對這樣的事件。 但是,沒有必要擔心,因為你有聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac),可以輕鬆地恢復在任何情況下刪除的圖像。

聖Remo 恢復(Windows / Macc):

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是最可靠和安全的方法來挽救從任何可用的多媒體存儲設備,如硬盤驅動器,存儲卡,閃存卡,USB外部驅動器,數碼相機,攝像機,刪除或丟失的圖像, iPods,記憶棒等。借助於智能掃描技術,此工具可以執行恢復已刪除的圖像與不同的格式,如JPG,GIF,BMP,NEF,BMP和許多其他。 此工具可以恢復在Windows和Mac操作系統的所有各種版本上刪除的映像.

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)是一個簡單而強大的工具,不僅恢復已刪除的圖像,還可以還原由於意外格式化,卡損壞或由於攝像機等固件錯誤丟失的照片。它是一個很好的 軟件,可以快速安全地讓您恢復NEF映像文件 刪除或丟失從相機有效。 這個工具被證明是最好的甚至在恢復已刪除的音頻文件,視頻文件和其他文件,總計超過300種文件格式。 這個完整的照片恢復工具,您可以恢復刪除的RAW圖像,以及從所有流行的相機品牌,如尼康,柯達,佳能,松下,奧林巴斯等.

為什麼Remo 恢復?

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac)有最直觀的用戶界面; 它提供了使用此工具恢復已刪除的圖像的最簡單的選項。 這個 照片恢復 應用程序提供兩個選項來查看恢復的圖像,即 “Data View” 和 “File Type View”. 因為,這個工具可以恢復不同的文件,它允許您選擇一個特定的文件類型,並只恢復那些。 此外,此工具提供 “Show deleted” option, 其優化掃描結果以僅查看已刪除的文件和文件夾。 您甚至可以通過下載免費提供的試用版來測試此軟件的能力.

如何使用聖Remo 恢復檢索刪除的照片?

為了恢復刪除的照片首先下載聖Remo 恢復軟件從其官方網站,並安裝在您的Windows或Mac系統上。 啟動工具,從主屏幕選擇 “Recover photos” 選項並在下一個窗口中選擇 “Recover deleted Photos”. 然後選擇您需要從哪裡恢復已刪除的映像的驅動器,然後按 “Next” 以啟動掃描過程。 一旦完成,如果需要保存會話使用“保存恢復會話”選項或跳過。 現在,使用預覽恢復的文件 “Preview” 選項,然後將恢復的映像保存在您選擇的任何位置,包括CD,DVD,筆驅動器或任何其他設備上。

Recover Deleted Images

How to Recover Deleted Images?

Images play an important role in bringing back our past moments of your life. It can be your child hood days, holiday trip, parents wedding day and many others. They are more than any other files as they cannot be recreated. But life is not so easy, someday a disaster may strike and you could lose these images. It can be due to accidental deleting while viewing the photos, virus infection to the storage device. And sometimes even accidentally formatting the storage device also results in deletion of your favorite images. It’s very hard to face such incidents. However, there is no need to worry, as you have Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) which can easily recover images that are deleted in any situation.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac):

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is the most reliable and safe method to rescue your deleted or lost images from any of the available multimedia storage devices such as hard drive, memory card, flash memory cards, USB external drives, Digital Camera, Camcorder, iPods, memory stick etc. With the help of smart scan technology this tool can perform recovery of deleted images with different formats like JPG, GIF, BMP, NEF, BMP and many others. This tool can recover deleted images on all various versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a simple yet powerful tool which not only recovers the deleted images but can also restore photos that are lost due to accidentally formatting, card corruption, or because of faulty firmware of the Camcorder etc. This tool proves to be the best even while restoring the deleted audio files, video files and other files which sum up to more than 300 file formats. This complete photo recovery tool enables you to recover the deleted RAW images as well, from all popular camera brands like Nikon, Kodak, Canon, Panasonic, Olympus etc.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) has the most intuitive user interface; which provides the easiest options to use this tool in recovering the deleted images. This application provides two options to view the recovered images i.e. “Data View” and “File Type View”. Since, this tool can recover different files it allows you to select a particular file type and recovers only those. In addition, this tool provides “Show deleted” option, which refines the scanned results to view only the deleted files and folders. You can even test the ability of this software by downloading the trial version which is available for free.

How to use Remo Recover?

In order to restore deleted photos first download the Remo Recover software from its official website and install it on your Windows or Mac systems. Launch the tool and from the main screen select the “Recover photos” option and in the next window choose “Recover deleted Photos”. Then select the drive from where you need to recover your deleted images and press “Next” to initiate the scanning process. Once it is done, if required save the session using “Save Recovery session” option or else skip. Now, preview the recovered files using “Preview” option and then save the recovered images on any location of your choice including the CDs, DVDs, pen drives or on any other devices.


 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac