我最近完成了Outlook 2010的啟動過程。我的郵件從Outlook.Com轉移到Outlook 2010,所以沒有交叉檢查Outlook.Com我刪除了系統中的所有消息。 後來,當我檢查Outlook 2010,我發現,在刪除所有郵件從Outlook.Com,他們也被從Outlook 2010中刪除。 現在我想知道,是否可以恢復已刪除的郵件? 如果是,那麼請幫助我從這個問題克服? 任何建議將非常感激。 謝謝…

如何從Outlook 2010恢復已刪除的郵件?

在Outlook應用程序繼續 “Deleted Item Folder”, 然後只需選擇您想要的消息,然後點擊 “Restore Selected Items” 選項,但是缺點是刪除的郵件僅保持14天的Microsoft Exchange Server。 那麼,如果您希望在14天后從Outlook 2010檢索已刪除的郵件怎麼辦? 在這種情況下,您必須從最好的第三方實用程序,如Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件的幫助.

在了解完整的恢復過程之前 讓我們來看看刪除Outlook 2010中的郵件背後的常見原因:

  • 在刪除大量不需要的郵件或郵件時,您可能會無意中選擇一些重要郵件並執行Shift + Delete鍵操作,這種情況會導致數據丟失
  • 使用不可靠的第三方實用程序在系統上執行某些任務導致消息和其他數據的刪除
  • 在Outlook應用程序的向上漸變期間,突然斷電或系統關閉等中斷可能會導致郵件和其他屬性丟失
  • 對Outlook應用程序的嚴重病毒攻擊導致郵件和其他屬性的損壞

聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件傑出的功能:

這是最推薦和建議的工具,根據世界各地的用戶審查,當涉及到Outlook 2010刪除郵件恢復。 該軟件設計有簡單的界面,並且不需要用戶以前的工作知識才能使用和 在同步後恢復Outlook聯繫人. 它也不會改變你的原始消息,因此你可以確保恢復過程完成後沒有數據丟失。 除了刪除的郵件恢復,它也足夠回來約會,郵件,日記,RSS feed和許多其他Outlook屬性與點擊幾下鼠標.

有用的提示:

  • 使用更新的防病毒軟件掃描您的計算機,以免病毒入侵
  • 在從Outlook刪除郵件之前,請確保該郵件在將來不再有用
  • 不要突然終止應用程序
  • 一旦交叉檢查之前,你清空“刪除項目”文件夾
  • 在刪除郵件或Outlook的其他屬性後,不要立即刪除已刪除的項目文件夾

從Outlook 2010恢復已刪除郵件的簡單步驟:

在系統上下載並安裝軟件。 雙擊該圖標並運行應用程序。 選擇 ‘Open PST File’ 如果你知道你的文件的位置, ‘Find PST File’ if 你不知道它在哪裡存儲或選擇 ‘Select Outlook Profile’ 選項,如果您要恢復基於Outlook配置文件的PST文件。 選擇適當的選項後,單擊 ‘Browse’ 選項卡選擇需要修復的PST文件。 接下來選擇掃描選項並指定要保存恢復文件的目標位置。 過渡後,您可以預覽恢復的郵件和其他Outlook數據.

更多信息: 如果你想 修復存檔PST文件Outlook 2010, 然後只是使用Remo 修復Outlook(PST)軟件和修復的問題。 要獲得詳細信息,請點擊給定的鏈接.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Top

Recover Deleted Messages Outlook 2010

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

I recently finished the start up procedure of Outlook 2010. My messages from Outlook.Com transferred to Outlook 2010, so without cross checking Outlook.Com I deleted all messages from system. Later, when I checked Outlook 2010, I discovered that on deleting all messages from Outlook.Com, they were also deleted from Outlook 2010 as well. Now I want to know, is it possible to recover deleted messages? If yes, then please help me out to overcome from this problem? Any suggestions will be greatly appreciated. Thanks…

How to Recover Deleted Messages from Outlook 2010?

In Outlook application proceed towards “Deleted Item Folder”, then just select the messages you want and click on “Restore Selected Items” option, but the drawback is deleted messages are maintained only for 14 days in Microsoft Exchange Server. So, what if you wish to retrieve deleted messages from Outlook 2010 after 14 days? In such case, you have to take help from best third party utility like Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software.

Before understanding complete recovery process, let’s have a look on common reasons behind deletion of messages from Outlook 2010:

  • While deleting large amount of unwanted messages or mails, you may inadvertently select some important messages and perform Shift + Delete key operation, this sort of incidence results in data loss
  • Using unreliable third party utility to perform some task on system at times results on deletion of messages and other data
  • Interruption like sudden power failure or system shut down during up gradation of Outlook application may results in loss of messages and other attributes
  • Severe virus attack on Outlook application leads to corruption of messages and other attributes

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) Software Outstanding Features:

This is one of the most recommended and suggested tool according to user review around the world when it comes to Outlook 2010 deleted message recovery. This software is designed with simple interface and needs no prior working knowledge by the user in order to use and recover Outlook contacts after sync. Also it doesn’t alter your original message thus you can be sure that there is no data loss after the recovery process is done. Apart from deleted message recovery, it is also capable enough to get back appointments, mails, journals, RSS feeds and many other Outlook attributes with few clicks of mouse.

Helpful Tips:

  • Scan your computer with updated antivirus software to get free from virus intrusion
  • Before deleting messages from Outlook make sure that message is no more useful in future
  • Don’t terminate your application abruptly
  • Once cross check before you empty “Deleted Item” folder
  • Prevent emptying deleted item folder soon after deleting messages or other attributes of Outlook

Simple Steps to Recover Deleted Messages from Outlook 2010:

Download and install the software on your system. Double click on the icon and run the application. Select ‘Open PST File’ if you know the location of your file, ‘Find PST File’ if you don’t know where it is stored or choose ‘Select Outlook Profile’ option if you want to recover PST file based on Outlook Profile. After you select the appropriate option, click on ‘Browse’ tab to select the PST file that needs to be repaired. Next select the scan option and specify a destination location where you want to save the recovered files. After it gets over, you can preview the recovered messages and other Outlook data.

More Information: If you want to repair archive PST file Outlook 2010, then just make use of Remo Repair Outlook (PST) software and fix the issue. To get detailed information, please click on the given link.