恢復已刪除的任務Outlook

從Microsoft Outlook中恢復已刪除的任務

MS Outlook應用程序可幫助您創建自己的任務以及將任務分配給他人。 管理任務沒有它是很不可能的一個誰習慣使用它。 大多數用戶刪除已完成的任務,因為他們知道他們不再需要它。 他們不預見他們可能需要它,直到需要。 同樣,有時最終會無意中刪除重要的任務。 要擺脫自己從這樣複雜的情況,像這樣,你需要修復PST文件的幫助。 Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是一個有效的工具,可以幫助您恢復整個已刪除的Outlook任務.

Remo 修復

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是恢復已刪除的任務的完美工具。 這個應用程序很容易恢復在Outlook 2000,2003,2007,2010中創建的PST文件。當超過2GB的大小,PST文件經常被損壞,但通過使用這個工具,你恢復它.

此外,Remo 修復可以修復電子郵件,文件夾,日曆項目,聯繫人,約會,會議請求等。如果你不知道你的PST文件的確切位置,你可以使用“查找PST文件”選項 。 修復的文件可以在恢復之前通過Outlook樣式瀏覽器視圖預覽.

為什麼Remo 修復?

Remo 修復是一個多任務工具,可以修復損壞/損壞的PST文件和恢復已刪除的Outlook屬性。 這是一個只讀應用程序,確保原始文件的安全,並將恢復的數據存儲在一個新的文件。 它甚至可以修復密碼保護的PST文件。 Remo 修復是一個安全的應用程序,沒有任何病毒.

如何雷恢復已刪除的任務從Outlook?

為了恢復已刪除的任務,首先下載並在您的系統上安裝該軟件。 然後運行應用程序,並單擊“打開PST文件”,如果你知道PST文件的位置,否則選擇“查找PST文件”。 找到要修復的PST文件後,單擊“下一步”選項卡。 在下一個窗口中選擇“智能掃描”,並指定希望保存恢復文件的目標位置。 單擊“修復”選項開始掃描過程。 在它過去,你可以查看恢復的文件和其他屬性與它.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Recover Deleted Task Outlook

Recover deleted Task from Microsoft Outlook

MS Outlook application helps you create your own task as well assign tasks to others. Managing tasks without it is pretty impossible for one who is used to working with it.  Most users delete tasks accomplished because they know they won’t need it again. They don’t foresee that they may be in need of it, till the need arises. Likewise, at times one ends up deleting important tasks unintentionally. To extricate yourself from such complicated situations like this, you need the help of repair PST file. Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is an effective tool that can help you recover your entire deleted Outlook task.

Remo Repair

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) is the perfect tool to recover deleted task. This application easily recovers PST files created in Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010. PST files often get corrupted when they exceed 2GB of its size, but by using this tool you recover it back.

In addition, Remo Repair can fix emails, folders, calendar items, contacts, appointments, meeting requests, etc. If you don’t know the exact location of your PST file, you can search for it using the ‘Find PST File’ option. The repaired files can be previewed through Outlook style browser view prior to restoration.

Why Remo Repair?

Remo Repair is a multi-tasking tool that can repair corrupt / damaged PST files and recover deleted Outlook attributes. This is a read only application that ensures the safety of the original files and stores the recovered data in a new file. It can even repair password protected PST files. Remo Repair is a secured application that is free of any viruses.

How Remo recovers deleted task from Outlook?

In order to recover deleted task, first download and install the software on your system. Then run the application and click on ‘Open PST File’ if you know the location of PST file, otherwise opt for ‘Find PST File’. After finding the PST file that is to be repaired, click on ‘Next’ tab. In the next window select ‘Smart Scan’ and specify the destination where is wish to save the recovered file. Click on the ‘Repair’ option to start the scanning process. After it gets over, you can view the recovered files and other attributes along with it.