從Outlook中恢復電子郵件

如何從Microsoft Outlook還原電子郵件?

Microsoft Outlook是一個個人信息管理器,可作為Microsoft Office套件的一部分。 它用於歸檔和存儲共享同一個交換服務器的組織中的電子郵件,聯繫人,日記,約會等和其他屬性。 它們以.pst文件擴展名的形式存儲在Outlook中。 電子郵件大量存儲在PST文件中,所以如果文件被損壞,它們總是易受損失。 導致PST文件損壞的情況可能發生,主要是由於人為或技術錯誤。 如果你的PST文件拒絕打開,而你未能使用Inbox修復工具修復它,那麼你必須去準確的電子郵件恢復軟件。 嘗試Remo 修復Outlook PST,因為當涉及電子郵件恢復這是最好的可用解決方案.

Remo 修復Outlook (PST)

Remo 修復Outlook PST建成修復Outlook郵箱。 它可以恢復已刪除的電子郵件,聯繫人,備註,日曆項目,期刊等等PST文件的所有其他屬性。 它為掃描執行Outlook電子郵件恢復提供了兩個選項。 軟件將恢復的數據存儲在新的個人存儲文件中,以確保文件的安全性.

為什麼使用Remo 修復Outlook (PST)?

使用聖Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是更安全的,因為它只從原始文件讀取並創建一個新的PST,從而防止原始文件被損壞。 除此之外,像所有其他Remo 產品Remo 修復Outlook(PST)是準確,簡單,免費的病毒 / 惡意軟件 您可以通過檢查安裝程序包的屬性來確認。 24x7客戶關懷提供全方位的軟件相關支持.

如何Remo 修復Outlook(PST)的工作原理?

在系統上下載並安裝軟件的演示版本,並運行應用程序。 接下來如果你知道你的文件的位置點擊“打開PST文件”,如果你不確定的位置,然後點擊“查找PST文件”,如果你想恢復基於Outlook配置文件的文件,然後轉到“選擇Outlook Profile“。 選擇您的選項後,單擊PST文件,然後單擊下一步按鈕。 現在選擇智能掃描並單擊修復。 將恢復的PST文件保存到目標中。 如果您對修復過程感到滿意,您可以在線購買完整版本.

電子郵件如何丟失/刪除?

一些情況是

  • PST文件超過2GB大小限制時會損壞。
  • 當網絡過度使用時,可能會導致電子郵件和其他Outlook數據丟失。
  • 意外刪除的PST文件從收件箱,刪除的項目文件夾和其他Outlook文件夾
  • 當電子郵件被病毒攻擊,它會腐敗
  • 系統關閉不當.

Remo 修復Outlook(PST)可以幫助您恢復因上述任何情況丟失的電子郵件.

附加信息: 大多數時候,Microsoft Outlook用戶面臨一些意外情況,他們無法訪問其Outlook配置文件,有時他們的Outlook不響應。 這些實例發生時,Outlook PST文件被損壞或損壞,由於這個原因用戶無法訪問Outlook應用程序或結果的Microsoft Outlook的凍結。 但你不必擔心,因為現在你有Remo 修復Outlook(PST)與你,只需點擊給定的鏈接,並了解步驟 修復凍結Outlook.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Recover Emails from Outlook

How to restore emails from Microsoft Outlook?

Microsoft Outlook is a personal information manager which is available as a part of Microsoft Office suite. It is used for archiving and storing emails, contacts, journal, appointment etc. and other attributes in an organization sharing the same exchange server. They are stored in Outlook in the form of .pst file extension. Emails are stored in bulk in PST files so they are always vulnerable to loss if the file gets corrupt. Situations leading to PST file corruption can occur mainly due to human or technical error. If your PST file refuses to open and you fail to fix it using Inbox repair tool then you must go for accurate email recovery software. Try Remo Repair Outlook PST because when it comes to email recovery this is the best available solution.

Remo Repair Outlook

Remo Repair Outlook PST is built to repair Outlook mailboxes. It can recover deleted emails, contacts, notes, calendar items, journals, etc. and all other attributes of PST file. It provides two options for scanning to perform Outlook email recovery. The software stores the recovered data in a new personal storage file to ensure safety of the files.

Why use Remo Repair?

It is safer to use Remo Repair because it only reads from the original file and creates a new PST thereby preventing the original file from getting damaged. Other than that like all other Remo products Remo Repair is accurate, simple and free from viruses / malwares which you can confirm by checking the properties of the installer package. The 24x7 customer care provides all round software related support.

How Remo Repair Outlook works?

Download and install the demo version of the software on the system and run the application. Next if you know the location of your file click ‘Open PST File’, if you are not sure about the location then click ‘Find PST File’, and if you want to recover the file based on Outlook profile then go to ‘Select Outlook Profile’. After you select your option click on the PST file and hit the next button. Now select smart scan and click repair. Save the recovered PST file in a destination. If you are satisfied with the repair process you can purchase the full version online.

How emails get lost / deleted?

Some of the scenarios are -

  • PST files get corrupted when they exceed the 2GB size limit.
  • When the network is over used, it may lead to loss of emails and other Outlook data.
  • Accidental deletion of PST files from the inbox, deleted items folder and other Outlook folder
  • When emails are attacked by viruses it will corrupt
  • Improper shut down of system.

Remo Repair Outlook helps you recover emails lost because of any of the above mentioned scenarios.