出廠恢復後從iPod恢復文件

有時,計算機可能會減速或花費不必要的時間重新啟動或關閉。 要解決此類問題,用戶可以選擇一個選項:選擇恢復出廠設置。 但是,恢復技術將系統恢復到較早的工作狀態並修復了現有問題。 不幸的是,這種恢復可能會導致丟失關鍵文件。 如果您沒有文件支持,那麼您需要使用數據恢復工具來取回丟失的文件。 市場上有充足的第三方恢復工具。 但是,並非所有人都可以信任。 Remo Recover是廣受認可的數據恢復工具,可以在您選擇在iPod中恢復出廠設置後檢索丟失的文件。

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)專業版是最有效的工具,可以在您的指尖執行iPod的工廠恢復選項後恢復文件。恢復出廠設置會刪除存儲在iPod中的所有數據,並使iPod恢復到原始出廠狀態,從而導致文件丟失。實際上,工廠恢復後文件不會永久丟失。指向文件位置的指針被刪除,因此文件系統無法識別文件的位置。雷莫數據恢復軟件對文件類型有正確的理解,並且基於這種理解,它可以提取出廠恢復後丟失的文件。

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac)專業版還可以從損壞,丟失或刪除的分區,格式化或重新格式化的分區等恢復文件。可以從格式化或刪除的RAID0,RAID1和RAID5分區中檢索丟失的數據。您甚至可以從可通過計算機訪問的不同類型的存儲設備中恢復文件。 Remo Recover界面支持從Windows和Mac操作系統的不同文件系統恢復後的文件恢復。

如何使用 Remo Recover?

下載演示版並將其安裝在您的系統中。 如果您想從任何其他存儲設備取回文件,請使用USB數據線將其連接到iPod。 只需按照屏幕上彈出的簡單步驟,您就可以在幾分鐘內輕鬆恢復文件。 如果您對恢復過程有信心,可以購買該軟件的完整版本,並將恢復的文件保存在首選位置.

為何使用 Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition 是業內最受歡迎的工具。 此工具的文件預覽選項可幫助您在還原之前預覽檢索到的文件。 此應用程序還具有有助於壓縮恢復的文件的功能。 這有助於節省磁盤空間。 智能掃描,文件類型視圖,數據視圖等其他高級功能增加了此工具的用戶友好性。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Files after Factory Restore


Recover files from iPod after factory restore

Sometimes a computer may slow down or take needless time to reboot or shut down. To tackle such problems a user has one available option: to opt for restore factory settings. However, the restoration technique restores the system into earlier working state and fixes the existing problems. Unfortunately this restoration may result in loss of crucial files. In case, you don’t have the backing of files then you need to use data recovery tools to get back your lost files. There are ample third party recovery tools in the marketplace. However, not all can be trusted. Remo Recover is widely recognized data recovery tool which can retrieve lost file after you opt for restore factory settings in iPod.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro edition is the most efficient tool that recovers files after enforcing factory restore option of your iPod, at your finger tips. Restoring the factory settings erases all the data stored in your iPod and takes the iPod to the original factory condition resulting in missing of files. Actually files do not get permanently lost after factory restoration. The pointer that points to the file location gets deleted and so the file system is unable to identify the location of the files. Remo data recovery software has a proper understanding of file types and based on this understanding it pulls out the files that go missing after factory restoration.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro edition can also recovers files from corrupt, lost or deleted partitions, formatted or re-formatted partitions, etc. One can retrieve his lost data from formatted or deleted RAID0, RAID1 and RAID5 partitions. You can even restore files from different types of storage devices which can be accessed through your computer. Remo Recover interface supports file recovery after restore, from different file systems of both Windows and Mac operating systems.

How to use Remo Recover?

Download the demo version and install it in your system. In case if you would like to get back files from any other storage device then connect it to your iPod with the help of USB data cable. You can easily recover your files in few minutes just by following the simple steps that pop up on your screen. If you feel assured about the recovery process, you can purchase the full edition of this software and save the restored files in a preferred location.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Pro Edition is the most appreciated tool in the industry. The file preview option of this tool helps you to preview the retrieved files before restoring them. This application also has features that help to compress the recovered files.  This helps to save disk space. Other advanced features like smart scan, file type view, data view have added to the user friendliness of this tool.


 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac