格式化Mac硬盤後恢復文件

如果您的Mac系統工作緩慢,格式化可以提高其性能。 格式刷新硬盤驅動器。當系統格式化時,安裝了一個新的文件系統,因此數據訪問速度非常快。 格式化之前,您需要保留所有文件的備份。 如果不這樣做,就不用擔心,因為使用強大的恢復工具可以恢復由於格式化硬盤而丟失的文件。 Remo是一種這樣的軟件,它具有恢復工具,用於在格式化Mac硬盤驅動器之後恢復數據.

Remo 恢復Mac以檢索格式化的文件:

要從格式化的Mac硬盤恢復數據,您可以選擇Remo的Remo 恢復(Mac) - Pro Edition。 該軟件旨在使用高級算法掃描整個驅動器,並以文件和文件夾的分層樹結構列出所有缺少的文件格式,如文檔,電影,視頻,音頻,數字RAW圖片等。該 Mac 硬盤恢復軟件 具有掃描和識別以前文件系統中忽略現有文件系統的文件的獨特功能.

Pro Edition for Mac還可以從已刪除或缺少的捲,格式化或重新格式化的捲中恢復數據,並導致無法掛載的損壞的捲。 同樣,它可以從閃存卡,FireWire驅動器,iPod等恢復數據。該工具支持PowerPC Mac以及Intel平台。 它還支持FAT16,FAT32,HFS +和HFSX文件系統卷的文件恢復。

為什麼 Remo 恢復?

使用Remo 恢復有很多優點:它具有免費的Demo版本,需要更少的磁盤空間來安裝軟件,確保數據安全,因為它只提取驅動器或卷上的數據副本,而無需更改 雖然這是一個易於使用的應用程序,公司提供免費的全天候技術幫助,以幫助第一次使用者。 正是由於這些功能,Remo 恢復是市場上領先的恢復軟件.

格式化後恢復文件的指導 Mac:

在您的電腦上下載並安裝Remo 恢復(Mac) - Pro Edition。 運行軟件並選擇“恢復卷/驅動器”。 接下來選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復”。 然後選擇要從中恢復數據的格式化驅動器。 該軟件使用並掃描驅動器並顯示丟失的文件和文件夾。 掃描完成後,預覽文件並將恢復的數據保存在任何存儲介質上.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Formatted Mac Data Recovery

Recover files after formatting a Mac hard drive

If your Mac system is working slowly, formatting it can enhance its performance. Format refreshes the hard drive.When a system is formatted, a new file system is installed and hence data gets accessed with great speed. Before formatting, you need to keep a backup of all your files. If you do not, there isn’t much to worry because files lost due to formatting of hard drives can be recovered using a strong recovery tool. Remo is one such software which has a recovery tool to restore data after formatting Mac hard drive.

Remo Recover Mac to Retrieve Formatted Files:

For recovery of data from formatted Mac hard drive, you can opt for Remo’s Remo Recover (Mac) – Pro Edition. This software is designed to scan the entire drive with advanced algorithms and list all the missing file formats like documents, movies, videos, audios, digital RAW pictures, etc. in a hierarchical tree structure of files and folders. The Mac Hard Drive Recovery software has the unique ability to scan and identify files from the previous file systems ignoring the existing one.

The Pro Edition for Mac also recovers data from deleted or missing volumes, formatted or re-formatted volumes and corrupt volumes which fail to mount. Likewise it can recover data from flash memory cards, FireWire drives, iPods, etc. The tool supports PowerPC Mac as well as Intel platforms. It also supports file recovery from volumes of FAT16, FAT32, HFS+ and HFSX file systems.

Why Remo Recover?

There are lots of advantages of using Remo Recover like: it comes with a free Demo Version, requires less disk space for the installation of the software, ensures data safety as it only extracts the copy of the data on the drive or volume without altering it etc. Though this is an easy-to-use application, the company provides free round the clock technical assistance to assist first time users. It is because of these features that Remo Recover is the leading recovery software in the market.

Guide to Recover Files after Formatting Mac:

Download and install Remo Recover (Mac) – Pro Edition on your PC. Run the software and select “Recover Volumes / Drives”. Next opt for“Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”. Then select the formatted drive from which you need to recover the data. The software scans the drive using and displays the lost files and folders. After scanning is completed, Preview the files and save recovered data on any storage medium.