安装Windows 7后还原数据

January 28, 2020

使用Remo Recover Windows软件安装Windows 7后,可以快速轻松地恢复丢失的文件。 甚至可以在系统还原后从无法启动的Windows恢复损坏的窗口中的数据!

使用最新版本升级旧操作系统版本似乎是一个令人兴奋的过程,尤其是因为新版本带来了所有独特功能。 假设您正在从Windows XP升级到Windows 7,因为安装过程简单且步骤简单,所以您无需做太多工作.

但是,在安装Windows 7操作系统时,由于系统崩溃,Windows注册表损坏,文件系统损坏,软件或硬件故障等意外情况,某些文件可能会丢失。 您可能认为您的文件永远丢失,无法恢复! 不,您可以在短时间内使用恢复文件 Remo Recover Windows software.

安装Windows 7后为什么文件丢失?

每当您将Windows 7操作系统安装到存在操作系统的驱动器或分区时,它将首先格式化分区,然后开始复制Windows 7操作系统文件。 但是,如果安装Windows 7的分区具有60 GB的空间,则它不会覆盖分区上的所有文件。 它只会占用复制Windows 7操作系统文件所需的空间,因此它清楚地表明安装Windows 7后剩余空间中保存的文件可以通过使用方便地恢复 Remo Recover software.

安全措施,以防止安装过程中的数据丢失:

  • 备份所有重要文件,以便在安装过程中可以在数据丢失情况下还原它
  • 请小心执行Windows 7操作系统的安装,以避免格式化错误的分区
  • 如果安装过程后数据丢失,请勿在系统中保存新数据

使用。轻松恢复文件 Remo Recover Windows:

Remo Recover Windows 是一个功能强大的数据恢复应用程序,允许用户 安装或安装Windows 7操作系统后,从NTFS,NTFS5,FAT16,FAT32和ExFAT硬盘分区恢复数据。 而且,它方便了用户 在各种台式机和笔记本电脑上安装Windows 8,Windows XP,Windows Vista,Windows Server 2003和2008操作系统后获取数据。 您甚至可以使用此软件从损坏,损坏,格式化或无法访问的硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器,存储卡和iPod中恢复文件.

安装Windows 7后恢复文件的步骤:

  • 下载 Remo Recover Windows software 在Windows 7系统中安装它。 然后启动 software
  • 选择 Recover Partitions 主屏幕上的选项
  • 选择丢失数据的驱动器以启动扫描并单击 Scan
  • 扫描完成后,将显示已恢复分区的列表
  • 选择以前丢失数据的分区,然后按 Scan
  • 从恢复的文件列表中验证恢复的数据,然后选择要保存在首选目标中的文件
  • 避免将恢复的文件保存在恢复文件所在的同一存储驱动器中

您可能也有兴趣:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore Data after Installing Windows 7

Quick and hassle free recovery of files lost after Windows 7 installation using Remo Recover Windows software. Even restores data from corrupted windows, after system restore and from unbootable Windows!

Upgrading an older version of your operating system with a latest one seems to be an exciting process, especially because of all the unique features that come along with the new version. Let’s say, you are upgrading from Windows XP to Windows 7, you don’t have to do much since the installation process is simple and the steps are easy.

However, while installing Windows 7 OS, some files may get lost due to unexpected circumstances like system crash, damaged Windows Registry, file system corruption, software or hardware failure, and so on. You might think your files are lost forever and recovery is impossible! No, you can recover your files in just a short span of time using Remo Recover Windows software.

Why files went missing after installing Windows 7?

Whenever you install Windows 7 OS to the drive or partition where OS exists, it will format the partition first and then start copying Windows 7 OS files. However, if the partition where you are installing Windows 7 has a space of 60 GB then it will not overwrite all the files on the partition. It will only use space which is required to copy Windows 7 OS files, so it clearly shows that the files which are saved on the space left after installing Windows 7 can be recovered easily by using Remo Recover software.

Safety measures to prevent data loss during installation process:

  • Backup all important files so that you can restore it under a data loss scenario during installation process
  • Carry out the installation of Windows 7 operating system with caution to avoid formatting wrong partitions
  • Do not save new data in the system if there is data loss after installation process

Easy recovery of files using Remo Recover Windows:

Remo Recover Windows is a powerful data recovery application that allows user to retrieve NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32 and ExFAT hard drive partitions after installing or installing Windows 7 OS. Moreover, it facilitates users to get back data after installing Windows 8, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows Server 2003 and 2008 OS on various desktops and laptops. You can even use this software for recovering files from corrupted, damaged, formatted or inaccessible hard drive, USB drive, memory card and iPod.

Steps to recover files after installing Windows 7:

  • Download Remo Recover Windows software in your Windows 7 system and install it. Then launch the software
  • Select Recover Partitions/Drives option from the main screen and then in consecutive screen, select Partition Recovery
  • Select the drive from which data is lost to initiate scanning and click Next
  • After scanning is completed, a list of restored files will be displayed
  • Use Preview option to view recovered data and then select the files to be saved in your preferred destination
  • Avoid saving recovered files in the same storage drive from where it was restored

You may also be interested in: