操作系統重置後的視窗 8文件恢復

你好。 我有一個問題,重新啟動我的視窗 8電腦,並最終重置到原始的出廠條件,沒有備份任何東西。 我認為它正在恢復到更早的檢查點,但它是一個完全重置。 我所有的圖片,文件,收藏都消失了。 我的電腦工作完美,除了我丟失的文件。 有什麼辦法來恢復我的所有文件嗎? 如果可能,我可以自己做,或者我需要把它帶到任何系統管理員? 謝謝!

是的,你可以輕鬆地恢復文件後視窗 8重置輕鬆,除非文件不被覆蓋。 一旦遇到此類情況,立即停止使用您的 視窗 8 PC,否則您的文件可能會被新的覆蓋,導致文件的永久丟失。 在恢復詳細信息之前,讓我們知道當您重置視窗 8時會發生什麼...

如何重置視窗 8 PC工作原理?

重置視窗 8 PC以完全恢復為默認設置將從PC中刪除所有個人數據,應用程序和設置,然後重新安裝視窗。 這就像在購買的計算機上進行工廠恢復/恢復; 然而復位做的快一點。 重置視窗 8 PC的工作方式如下:

  • 您的視窗 8 PC啟動到視窗恢復環境(視窗 RE)
  • 此視窗 RE僅刪除和格式化視窗 8和您的個人數據(用戶文件夾)所在的硬盤驅動器分區
  • 視窗 8將安裝視窗 8的全新副本
  • 之後,您的PC重新啟動到新安裝的視窗 8的副本

當您重置您的電腦,驅動器將完全重置,所有的應用程序和文件將從中移除。 如果有任何文件,你不想失去,那麼你應該啟動這些文件,然後開始重置。 如果你沒有採取備份,你將完全失去所有重要的文件。

但是不要緊張,保持冷靜! 你可以輕鬆地從視窗 8恢復所有的文件。這可以實現與聖Remo 恢復(視窗)軟件,即使在視窗 8 PC上執行完全重置後,只需幾分鐘就可以輕鬆地恢復所有的文件的幫助下實現。

Remo 恢復(視窗)軟件的能力

聖Remo 恢復(視窗)是一個很好的實用程序,可以有效地和成功地恢復完整的文件,只需點擊幾下鼠標。 其增強和強大的算法可以掃描您的整個視窗 8硬盤驅動器嚴格,從視窗 8 PC中獲取每個單一的文件,即使安全重置後,不會損壞任何文件。

  • 輕鬆檢索超過300種類型的文件,包括所有格式的媒體和文本文件,如文檔,電子表格,PowerPoint演示文稿,圖像,音頻,視頻文件,PDF,RAR,ZIP和其他
  • 支持從FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT和其他分區的文件恢復
  • 使用其強大的算法確保容易和快速恢復
  • 允許您僅限於搜索“選擇文件類型”選項所需的特定文件類型,從而最小化恢復時間
  • 它是“保存恢復會話”和“開放恢復會話”選項避免重新掃描驅動器的情況下任何中斷,同時恢復或對於那些使用試用版

Remo 恢復(視窗)工具是一個多功能的實用程序,甚至可以用於其他視窗版本,如視窗 XP,視窗 7,視窗 Vista和更多。 此外,使用這個實用程序甚至可以執行 在視窗 數據恢復 s成功和有效; 知道完整的程序點擊給定的鏈接。

以下視頻指南提供完整的文件恢復過程



Remo 恢復(視窗)派上用場的其他情況是:

不只是視窗復位,聖Remo 恢復(視窗)也可以在其他情況下提起訴訟

  • 格式化/重新格式化系統
  • 重新安裝視窗操作系統
  • 硬盤驅動器崩潰或系統故障
  • 文件系統損壞
  • 清空包含重要文件的回收站
  • 由於刪除,丟失,不可訪問或損壞的分區導致的數據丟失

因此,Remo 恢復(視窗)是一個完整的恢復工具,足夠靈活,可用於任何視窗系統和任何情況下。 要知道更好,只是利用其試用版(可免費),並預覽所有的文件,甚至在購買工具之前!

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Windows 8 File Recovery after OS Reset

Hello. I had an issue restarting my Windows 8 PC and ended up resetting to the original factory condition without backing up anything. I thought it was restoring to an earlier checkpoint, but it was a full reset. All of my pictures, documents, favorites are gone. My computer is working perfectly fine, with the exception of my lost files. Is there any way to recover all of my files? If possible, can I do it myself or do I need to take it to any system admin? Thank you!

Yes, you can easily recover files after Windows 8 reset easily unless the files are not overwritten. As soon as you encounter such instances, immediately STOP using your Windows 8 PC, else your files might get overwritten by new ones leading to permanent loss of files. Before going to recovery details, let’s know what happens when you reset your Windows 8...

How resetting Windows 8 PC works?

Resetting your Windows 8 PC to completely start over back to default settings will remove all your personal data, apps, and settings from the PC, and reinstall Windows. This is like doing a factory restore / recovery on a purchased computer; however resetting is done little faster. Resetting your Windows 8 PC works like this:

  • Your Windows 8 PC boots into the Windows Recovery Environment (Windows RE)
  • This Windows RE erases and formats only the hard drive partition on which Windows 8 and your personal data (user folders) reside
  • A fresh copy of Windows 8 will be installed by Windows RE
  • After which your PC restarts into the newly installed copy of Windows 8

When you reset your PC, the drive will be completely reset and all your apps and files will be removed from it. If there are any files that you don't want to lose, then you should back those files up before starting the reset. In case you haven’t taken the backup you will completely lose all your vital files.

However don’t get tensed, Stay Calm!! You can easily restore all your files from your Windows 8. This can be achieved with the help of Remo Recover (Windows) software that can easily restore all your files in just few minutes even after performing Full Reset on Windows 8 PCs.

Abilities of Remo Recover (Windows) software

Remo Recover (Windows) is an excellent utility that can efficiently and successfully restore your complete files in just few mouse clicks. Its enhanced and robust algorithms can scan your entire Windows 8 hard drive rigorously to fetch every single file from your Windows 8 PCs even after resetting it securely without damaging any of the files.

  • Easily retrieve more than 300 types of files includes all formats of media and text files like documents, spreadsheets, PowerPoint Presentations, image, audio, video files, PDFs, RAR, ZIP and others
  • Supports file recovery from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT and other partitions
  • Ensures easy and quick recovery with its robust algorithms
  • Allows you to refine the search only to a particular file type that is needed with its “Select File Type” option thus minimizing the recovery time
  • It’s “Save Recovery Session” and “Open recovery Session” options avoids the rescanning of the drive in cases of any interruptions while recovering or for those using trial version

Remo Recover (Windows) tool is a versatile utility that can even be used on other Windows versions like Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows Vista and many more. In addition, with this utility you can even perform Windows Server data recovery successfully and efficiently; to know the complete procedure click on the given link.

Video guide below provides complete file recovery procedure



Other Situations in which Remo Recover (Windows) comes in handy are:

Not just Windows reset, Remo Recover (Windows) can also be sued in other situations like

  • Formatting / Reformatting your System
  • Reinstalling Windows OS
  • Hard drive crash or system failure
  • File system corruption
  • Emptying the Recycle bin containing your vital files
  • Data loss due to deleted, lost, inaccessible or damaged partitions

Hence, Remo Recover (Windows) is a complete recovery tool that is flexible enough to be used on any Windows system and in any situation. To know better, just utilize its trial version (available for free) and preview all your files even before purchasing the tool!!