視窗後重新啟動文件恢復出廠設置


拉回文件如果視窗重置為原始出廠設置

引入所有計算機系統以及操作計算機所必需的默認設置。 它不包括任何您的定制功能。 這主要是智能電腦,如筆記本電腦,觸摸屏筆記本電腦等,它們基本上有各自的功能鍵。 有幾個實例,當視窗將您的計算機系統重置為其默認狀態。

看看熟悉的場景

  • 如果視窗 PC得到病毒感染,然後清理您的系統,您應用重置選項。
  • 在銷售你的電腦之前,如果你不想與任何人分享你的個人資料,那麼“復位”選項就會出現。
  • 為了避免不必要的重新啟動系統,用戶進入復位過程。

每次在視窗機器上嘗試重置操作之前,建議對文件/文件夾進行必要的備份。 由於此操作將刪除存儲在視窗操作系統上的所有文件。 不幸的是,如果你忘記保存備份複製之前重置您的電腦,絕對你會失去所有的文件。 嗯,沒有必要被打擾當聖Remo 恢復專業版是有克服這種情況在視窗系統完全容易。 它是最好的額定和有用的軟件,能夠恢復文件後視窗復位到出廠設置。 在下一節中了解一些突出的功能。

Remo 恢復的質量屬性(視窗)專業版:

Remo 恢復Pro版是第一類工具,配備魯棒的掃描算法,輕鬆掃描和檢索文件從視窗復位後。 它完全熟練提取大約300文件格式,包括ZIP文件夾,電子表格,文檔,電子郵件存檔,圖像,音頻,視頻等基於其不同的文件簽名。 產品可以根據他們的名字,日期,創建日期,擴展名和尺寸從搜索結果的列表中搜索出您的文件。 用戶被允許創建ZIP實現找到的文件,以節省磁盤內存。 這個驚人的軟件提供了一個“預覽”功能,幫助您看到實際恢復活動之前的結果。 您可以在應用“文件類型視圖”的文件擴展的基礎上查看恢復的東西,或通過使用“數據視圖”選擇以分層模式查看文件和文件夾。 它非常適合視窗文件系統,如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和ExFAT。 你甚至可以使用這個工具 恢復視窗 8格式化後 並且它也能夠從不同的視窗操作系統恢復丟失或刪除的文件。

為什麼Remo 恢復是沒1?

聖Remo 恢復是美妙的程序,帶有最好的功能,以方便用戶在各個方面。

a - 獨特的軟件,使用無故障的圖形用戶界面(GUI),以幫助那些不好用的技術術語的用戶。

b - 您可以通過使用內置的“查找”屬性從檢索數據的列表中找出首選文件。

c - 此應用程序只需要50 MB磁盤內存安裝在系統上,它是完全免費的惡意軟件/病毒攻擊。

d - Remo 的技術專家非常高興在產品相關的牽引期間幫助你24/7。

Remo 恢復專業版的操作步驟

在用戶友好的界面的幫助下,文件恢復過程可以在幾分鐘內完成。 所有你需要給一些適當的輸入。

通過安裝演示版本的開始任務 聖Remo 恢復視窗 Pro 版本並在視窗系統上運行它。 在這裡,您必須單擊出現在第一個屏幕上的“恢復分區/驅動器”選項。 在下一個窗口中,選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復”選項,以在視窗將計算機重置為出廠設置後獲取文件。 在此步驟中,您需要從可用邏輯介質列表中標記視窗驅動器,然後按“下一步”按鈕啟動掃描例程。 一旦驅動器被掃描,您可以根據需要使用“文件類型視圖”或“數據視圖”查看恢復的文件。 最後,要在您所需的存儲設備上儲存最終結果,您必須使用“保存恢復會話”替代方法。

要記住 - 需要保存還原文件的存儲介質必須可從視窗操作系統訪問.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Rescue Files after Windows Reset PC to Factory Settings


Pull Your Files Back If Windows Reset to Original Factory Settings

All computer systems are introduced along with default settings that are imperative to operate the computer. And it does not comprise any of your customization features. This is chiefly true of smart PCs like laptops, touch screen notebooks, etc which basically have individual function keys. There are several instances when Windows reset your computer system to its default state.

Have a look on the familiar scenarios:

  • If Windows PC gets virus infected then to clean your system, you apply reset option.
  • Prior to selling off your PC, if you don’t want to share your personal stuffs with anyone, that time “Reset” option comes into picture.
  • To avoid unnecessary rebooting of the system, user goes to the reset process.

Each time it is suggested to take necessary backup of your files / folders before attempting Reset operation on your Windows machine. As this action removes all files which are stored on Windows OS. Unfortunately if you forget to keep backup copy before reset your PC, definitely you will lose all files. Well, no need to be upset when Remo Recover Pro Edition is there to overcome this situation on Windows system with complete ease. It is best rated and helpful software that is capable to recover files after Windows reset to factory settings. Know some outstanding features in next section.

Quality Attributes of Remo Recover (Windows) Pro Edition:

Remo Recover Pro Edition is the first-class tool which is equipped with robust scanning algorithm that easily scans and retrieves files from Windows after reset. It is fully skilled to extract around 300 file formats including ZIP folders, spreadsheets, documents, email archives, images, audio, video, etc on the basis of their distinct file signatures. Product can search out your files from the list of obtained result according to their name, date, creation date, extension & size. Users are permitted to create ZIP achieves of the found files in order to save disk memory. This amazing software offers a “Preview” function that assists you to see the outcome prior to actual recovery activity. You can see recovered stuff on the basis of file extension applying "File Type View" or view files and folders in a hierarchical mode by making use of "Data View" choice. It is well suited with Windows file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5 & ExFAT. You can even employ this tool to recover Windows 8 after format and it is also capable enough in recovering lost or deleted files from different Windows OS.

Why Remo Recover is no. 1?

Remo Recover is the wonderful program that comes with the best features in order to facilitate user in all aspects.

a - Unique software is made with trouble free graphical user interface (GUI) to help users who are not good with much technical terminologies.

b - You are allowed to make out preferred files from the list of retrieved data by utilizing an in-built “Find” attribute.

c - This application requires only 50 MB disk memory to get installed on the system and it is entirely free from malware / virus attack.

d - Remo’s technical experts are very happy to aid you 24 / 7 during product related hitch.

Operating steps of Remo Recover Pro Edition:

With the help of user friendly interface, file restoration procedure can be accomplished in few minutes. All you need to give some appropriate inputs.

Begin the task by installing demo version of Remo Recover Windows Pro Edition and running it on your Windows system. Here, you have to click on "Recover Partitions / Drives" option that appears on first screen. And on next window, opt for "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option to get back files after Windows reset your PC to factory settings. In this step, you need to mark Windows drive from the list of available logical media and hit "Next" button to initiate scanning routine. Once drive gets scanned, you can see the salvaged files using "File Type View" or "Data View" as per you want. And lastly to stock up final result on your desired storage device, you have to make use of “Save Recovery Session” alternative.

Point to remember - Storage media on which you need to save restored files must be accessible from Windows operating system.