从空白SD卡恢复文件

SD卡空白且无格式! 如何获取文件?

我刚刚和我亲爱的朋友一起度假了。 在休假期间,我们使用数码相机点击了400张照片,使用SD卡存储图像。 当我今天去机场时,相机通过金属探测器。 后来我发现它显示一条错误信息,我的micro SD卡表示空白,需要格式化。 我试图探索我的SD卡的照片,但所有的照片都没有了。 我可以以任何方式收回我的照片吗? 我需要知道如何修复SD卡空白错误并从中检索照片。

对于爱好照片的人来说,这是一个真正的失望。 但是,你不用担心, 您可以在短短几分钟内从空白的SD卡中获取整个数据。 即使您的SD卡显示为空白,您的数据仍然位于SD卡上,但无法访问。 借助优秀的数据恢复软件,您可以高精度地从空白SD卡中轻松恢复文件。

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是一种可以从空白SD卡还原文件的工具。 这些文件可以是您最喜欢的图片,视频,歌曲到保存在空白SD卡上的任何其他文件的任何内容。 即使您的SD卡由于意外格式化而为空,此工具可以轻松恢复完整的文件。 不只是SD卡,工具可以 恢复格式化的媒体卡 像存储卡,SDHC卡,CF卡等。这是完美的修复空白SD卡问题.

SD卡空白错误的原因

有许多情况会使您的SD卡空白,导致许多重要的照片和文件丢失。 以下是将SD卡呈现空白的一些情况:

  • SD卡不正确的弹出
  • 严重病毒攻击SD卡
  • SD卡文件系统damag
  • 将SD卡连接到具有不兼容文件系统的设备

由于所有这些情况,您的SD卡将被损坏,反过来又会显示一个空白的SD卡错误。 它可能会要求您强制格式化SD卡。 如果格式化,您应该知道如何重新格式化空格式的SD卡。 然而,Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)軟件可以解決這個空白SD卡的問題,很容易讓你的整個數據回在短短幾分鐘的時間。

删除恢复(Windows / Mac):功能

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)是一种完整的恢复工具,可以提供高级恢复,只需少量用户输入,即使是新手也能恢复过程。 该工具不仅可以恢复您的照片,视频,歌曲,它可以恢复甚至RAW图像文件从您的空白SD卡毫不费力。 此外,它可以执行 SD卡照片恢复 由于任何原因可能会丢失的超过300种类型和格式的文件。

这个优秀工具的一些功能如下:

  • 从Lexar,PNY,金士顿,创见,索尼,惠普等许多品牌的SD卡恢复文件
  • 支持使用SD卡作为存储设备的任何摄像机进行文件恢复,包括尼康,柯达,奥林巴斯,索尼,三星,富士通等。
  • 提供“选择文件类型”选项以将搜索细化为所需的特定文件类型
  • 它可以借助其唯一文件签名来识别每个文件的文件类型

如何从空白SD卡恢复文件

您可以更正空白SD卡問題聖Remo 的幫助下在幾分鐘內恢復。 只需按照某些步骤对错误进行故障排除,并且在任何时间您都可以恢复SD卡中的文件。 只需下載並安裝Remo 恢復軟件,並在系統中啟動它。

  • 启动应用程序,然后转到主屏幕中的“恢复照片”选项 recover files from blank sd card 1
  • 点击恢复丢失的照片 recover files from blank sd card 2
  • 从列表中选择存储设备,然后单击下一步 recover files from blank sd card 3
  • 从下拉列表中选择文件类型,然后单击下一步 - 如果您要搜索所有文件类型,也可以跳过 recover files from blank sd card 4
  • 扫描后,选择要恢复的文件,然后单击下一步 recover files from blank sd card 5
  • 浏览并选择位置,然后单击保存以存储恢复的数据,然后单击下一步 recover files from blank sd card 6

兼容操作系统

I:微軟視窗:視窗10,Windows 8中,7中,Windows Vista中,Windows XP,Windows 2003服務器,Windows 2008 Server的操作系統等。

II: 蘋果:MAC OS塞拉利昂,蘋果埃爾卡皮坦,雪豹,獅子,山獅,Mac OS X的小牛隊和其他人.

結論:

所有这些功能Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)软件是一个终极工具,可以轻松地从SD卡中恢复整个文件。 另外,软件可以 从损坏的CF卡恢复mp3文件 最轻松 如果您想评估该软件,那么您可以使用该工具的免费试用版。 这样可以在购买工具之前对恢复的文件进行完整的预览.

重要提示

  • 从系统弹出SD卡之前,请使用“安全删除”选项
  • 确保您定期更新防病毒程序

Recover Files from Blank SD Card

SD Card is Blank and Unformatted! How to Get Files back??

I just got back from a vacation with my dear friends. During vacation, we clicked over 400 pictures with my digital camera that uses an SD card to store the images. When I went to the airport today, the camera was passed through a metal detector. Later I observed that it was showing an error message, my micro SD card says blank and needs to be formatted. I tried to explore my SD card for photos but all of the photos were gone. Can I get back my pictures in any way? I need to know how to fix SD card blank error and retrieve photos from it.

This is a real disappointment for people who love photos. However, you don’t have to worry much; you can get your entire data from the blank SD cards in just few minutes. Even though your SD card shows as blank your data still resides on the SD card but will be inaccessible. You can easily recover files from blank SD card in high precision with the help of excellent data recovery software.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is one such tool that lets you restore the files from the blank SD card. These files can be anything from your favorite pictures, videos, songs to any other file that was saved on your blank SD card. Even when your SD card is blank due to accidental formatting, this tool can easily recover back your complete files. Not just SD card, the tool can recover formatted media card like memory card, SDHC card, CF card etc. This is perfect fix blank SD card problem.

Causes of SD Card Blank Error

There are a number of scenarios that would leave your SD card blank and result in losing of numerous important photos and files. Here are some of the situations that render your SD card blank:

  • Improper ejection of the SD card
  • Severe virus attack to the SD card
  • SD card file system damag
  • Connecting the SD card to a device with incompatible file system

Due to all these instances your SD card would get corrupt and in turn shows a blank SD card error. It might ask you to format the SD card forcefully. If its formatted, you should know how to reformat the blank formatted SD card. However, Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) software can solve this blank SD card problem and easily get your entire data back in just few minutes.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac): Features

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) is a complete recovery tool that provides advanced recovery with just few user inputs and makes recovering processeasy for even a novice user. The tool not only recovers your photos, videos, songs it can recover even the RAW image files from your blank SD card effortlessly. In addition, it can perform SD card data recovery for more than 300 + types and formats of files that might be lost due to any reason.

Some features of this outstanding tool are listed below:

  • Restores files from SD cards of any brand like Lexar, PNY, Kingston, Transcend, Sony, HP and many others
  • Supports file recovery from any camcorder that use SD cards as their storage device, it includes Nikon, Kodak, Olympus, Sony, Samsung, Fujitsu etc.
  • Provides a “Select File Type” option to refine the search to a particular file type that is required
  • It can identify the file type of every file with the aid of their unique file signature

How to Recover Files From Blank SD Card

You can correct the blank SD card problem with the help of Remo Recover within a few minutes. Just follow certain steps to troubleshoot the error and in no time you can recover files in SD card. Just Download and install Remo Recover Software and launch it in your system.

  • Launch the application and go to Recover Photos option in home screen recover files from blank sd card 1
  • Click Recover Lost Photos recover files from blank sd card 2
  • Choose the storage device from the list and click Next recover files from blank sd card 3
  • Select the File Type from the dropdown and click Next - You can also skip if you wan to search for all the file types recover files from blank sd card 4
  • After scan, Select the files to recover and click Next recover files from blank sd card 5
  • Brows and select location and click Save to store recovered data and click Next recover files from blank sd card 6

Compatible Operating Systems

I: Microsoft Windows: Windows 10, Windows 8, 7, Windows Vista, Windows XP, Windows 2003 Server, windows 2008 server operating systems etc.

II: Macintosh: macOS Sierra, Mac El Captain, Snow Leopard, Lion, Mountain Lion, Mac OS X Mavericks and others.

Conclusion:

With all these features Remo recover (Windows / Mac) software is an ultimate tool to recover your entire files from the SD cards effortlessly. In addition, the software can recover mp3 files from corrupt CF card with utmost ease. If you wish to evaluate the software then you can use the free trial version of this tool. This provides a complete preview of the recovered files before purchasing the tool.

Important tips:

  • Before ejecting SD card from the system use “Safe Remove” option
  • Make sure you update the antivirus program regularly