恢復損壞的存儲卡數據

回恢復從損壞的存儲卡中的所有音樂文件,電影和照片易於使用雷莫恢復軟件! 設計採用先進的恢復算法,它可以幫助您從任何存儲卡品牌,如金士頓,創見,SanDisk公司,索尼,惠普的所有媒體文件的早日康復...

記憶卡本質上是氣質和不可靠的,因為它們由於某些內部或外部原因而更易於腐敗。 在這種情況下,您可能無法訪問其中的任何數據。 它可能會彈出錯誤消息,如“驅動器X中的磁盤未格式化:是否要立即格式化”?在這種情況下,它會留下2個選項。 要格式化存儲卡,這意味著刪除所有數據或取消由於損壞的存儲卡保持不變的過程。

然而,卡中的數據將是安全的,但是由於損壞,您可能無法訪問其中的文件。 那麼如何解決這個問題呢? 使用雷莫恢復! 這很簡單! 雷莫恢復軟件為您提供完整的解決方案來獲取相片,音頻和視頻從損壞的存儲卡。

刪除恢復 - 從損壞的存儲卡檢索數據的有效解決方案

聖雷莫的恢復軟件的先進深的掃描機制,有助於讓輕鬆地恢復從損壞的存儲卡中的數據。 它恢復了意外刪除的音頻,視頻,圖像和其他多媒體文件。 很容易 恢復mp3, mp4,PSD,PNG,WAV,AIFF,MOV,AVI,CR1,CRW,NEF,GIF,TIFF等多種格式的文件從損壞的存儲卡.

雷莫恢復軟件將毫不費力地恢復不同的文件格式非常耗費時間少的媒體文件。 這個應用程序甚至使你能夠 恢復從照片的microSD,CF卡,SD卡,XD卡,MMC,miniSD卡等等。 無論數據丟失情況如何,雷莫 照片恢復軟件 提供完整的解決方案,以簡單的步驟執行損壞的存儲卡數據恢復。

從損壞的存儲卡恢復數據的方法

  • 首先,你需要下載並安裝雷莫您的電腦上恢復軟件
  • 接下來,通過讀卡器或USB電纜將存儲卡連接到已安裝軟件的計算機上
  • 然後,啟動軟件並選擇 “Recover photos” 選項 Restore Damaged Memory card Data  Figure 1
  • 選擇任一 “Recover Lost Photos” 要么 “Recover Deleted Photos” 根據要求 Restore Damaged Memory card Data  Figure 2
  • 現在從驅動器列表中選擇存儲卡,並通過點擊軟件掃描丟失的文件 “Next” 按鈕 Restore Damaged Memory card Data  Figure 3
  • 您可以在掃描後預覽恢復的文件 Restore Damaged Memory card Data  Figure 4
  • 最後,選擇要恢復的文件並保存 Restore Damaged Memory card Data  Figure 5

雷莫康復的其他好處是什麼?

  • 軟件的高級恢復算法掃描整個存儲卡,並以簡單的方式從不可訪問的卡中檢索所有文件
  • 你甚至可以使用這種方法 從格式化的硬盤恢復照片, 筆驅動器,USB驅動器,iPod等.
  • 它甚至可以從已刪除,格式化或無法訪問的存儲卡中恢復文件
  • 根據名稱,文件大小和創建日期,對恢復的結果進行排序
  • 讓我們來做手機 手機存儲卡恢復 在簡單的步驟,並檢索您的所有文件
  • 內置 “Find” 選項可以幫助您搜索特定文件的位置
  • 檢索的文件可以壓縮為ZIP格式,以節省磁盤存儲空間
  • 您可以 “Preview” 恢復的結果在保存之前
  • 支持各種品牌的金士頓,SanDisk,創見,索尼,三星,雷克沙,惠普等存儲卡.

存儲卡損壞 - 原因

  • 存儲卡使用不當– 在多個設備中使用相同的存儲卡可能會損壞該卡並導致數據無法訪問.
  • 刪除記憶卡的不道德的方式 – 卡片被訪問時,突然出現讀寫操作可能會導致損壞.

如果你在你的記憶卡面臨數據丟失的情況類似,那麼只是去聖雷莫所提供的軟件恢復的簡單而有效的解決方案。 如果您意外刪除任何使用shift + delete和想知道的文件 如何輕鬆恢復移位刪除的文件?,這是你的答案 它以簡單的方式處理任何類型的數據丟失情況,並為您提供完整的結果。 它是您的所有類型的文件刪除的答案.

雷莫恢復軟件支持Windows操作系統的所有版本,包括Windows 10,它是兼容的恢復從各種存儲設備,包括存儲卡,硬盤,閃存驅動器和其他所有的Mac版本的任何媒體和通用文件。

Data Recovery from Damaged Memory Card

Recover back all the music files, movies and photos from corrupted memory card easily using Remo Recover software!! Designed with advanced recovery algorithms which helps you with speedy recovery of all media files from any memory card brands like Kingston, Transcend, SanDisk, Sony, HP…


Memory cards are temperamental and unreliable in nature due to which they are more prone to corruption due to some internal or external causes. In such cases you may not be able to access any data from it. It may pop out error messages like “The disk in drive X is not formatted: Do you want to format it now?” At such cases, it leaves you with 2 options. Either to format the memory card which literally means to delete all the data or to cancel the process due to which the corrupted memory card remains the same.

Nevertheless, the data in the card will be safe but due to corruption you may not be able access the files in it. So, how to tackle this issue? Use Remo Recover!! It’s that simple!! Remo Recover software offers you complete solution to retrieve back photos, audio and videos from corrupted memory card.

Remo Recover – An effective solution to retrieve data from corrupted memory card

The advanced deep scanning mechanism of Remo Recover software helps to restore the data from damaged memory card so easily. It recovers audios, videos, images and other multimedia files which has been accidently deleted. It will easily recover mp3, mp4, PSD, PNG, WAV, AIFF, MOV, AVI, CR1, CRW, NEF, GIFF, TIFF and many other formats of files from damaged memory card.

Remo Recover software will effortlessly recover media files of different file formats consuming very less time. This application even enables you to recover photos from microSD, CF card, SD card, XD card, MMC, MiniSD card and many others. Whatever may be the data loss situations, Remo image recovery tool offers you complete solution to perform damaged memory card data recovery in simple steps.

Advanced Features of Remo Recover

  • Advanced recovery algorithms of software scans the entire memory card and retrieves all files from inaccessible cards in an easy way
  • You can even recover photos from formatted hard drives, pen drives, USB drives, iPods etc.
  • It can even restore files from deleted, formatted or inaccessible memory card
  • Sorts out the recovered results based on their name, file size and date of creation
  • Let’s you perform even mobile phone memory card recovery in simple steps and retrieves all your files
  • Inbuilt “Find” option helps you to search for the location of a particular file
  • Retrieved files can be compressed to ZIP format to save disk storage space
  • You can “Preview” the recovered results before saving them
  • Supports various brands of memory cards like Kingston, SanDisk, Transcend, Sony, Samsung, Lexar, HP etc.

Memory Card Corruption – Causes

  • Improper usage of memory card – Using same memory card in multiple devices may corrupt the card and causes data inaccessibility.
  • Unethical way of removing memory card – Ejecting the memory card suddenly while the card is being accessed for read or write operations may end up with corruption.

If you are facing similar situations of data loss in your memory card, then just go for the simple and effective solution provided by Remo Recover software. It handles any kind of data loss scenarios in an easy way and gives you the complete results.

Remo Recover software supports all versions of Windows OS including Windows 10. Even when you want to recover corrupt memory card files on Mac, Remo Mac Media Recovery Tool assists you. It is compatible to recover any media and generic files from various storage devices including memory cards, hard drives, flash drives and others on all Mac versions.