外部硬盤驅動器數據恢復

外部硬盤驅動器文件恢復軟件

由於與硬盤驅動器相關的問題,存儲在外部硬盤驅動器中的數據可能無法訪問。 像病毒攻擊,壞扇區或系統崩潰的問題可能會導致外部硬盤驅動器停止工作。 要從這樣的硬盤驅動器回來的數據,你需要Remo 恢復的幫助。 這是一個可靠和有效的 硬盤恢復 工具推薦行業專家。

聖Remo 恢復軟件

聖Remo 恢復(視窗 / Mac) - 基本版軟件是一個可靠的工具,可用於恢復從外部硬盤驅動器丟失/刪除的文件。 它支持從外部硬盤驅動器文件恢復,如西部數據我的護照 必不可少,艾美加 聲望 2 TB USB 2.0,西部數據 必不可少 USB 護照版,WD 元素 SE等。

它支持從視窗和Mac操作系統恢復數據。 此工具可以從RAID0,RAID1,RAID5分區恢復丟失的數據。 它可以從SATA,SCSI,IDE硬盤驅動器,iPods,XD,SD,MMC閃存卡,火線驅動器等恢復數據。它可以恢復127種文件類型,包括電子表格,文檔,電子郵件存檔,基於zip存檔 他們的獨特簽名。 它可以從文件系統(如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5等)恢復已刪除或丟失的文件。

為什麼使用聖Remo 恢復軟件?

你應該選擇Remo ,因為它配備了一些高級恢復功能。 此軟件創建磁盤映像以繞過壞扇區並恢復數據。 掃描整個驅動器和恢復數據只需幾分鐘。 它允許您預覽恢復的文件,然後實際還原它。 它通過創建壓縮zip存檔節省磁盤空間。 它是一個完全安全的工具,以及其用戶友好的功能。 它是只讀軟件,因此它不會修改原始文件。

如何從外部硬盤使用聖Remo 恢復數據?

下載並安裝Remo 恢復軟件的試用版。 將外部硬盤驅動器連接到PC並運行應用程序。 在此工具的主屏幕中,您必須選擇“恢復文件”選項卡。 然後利用這個工具的用戶友好和交互式界面從外部硬盤驅動器恢復文件。 您可以預覽掃描後恢復的文件。 你可以採取最後一切,只有在其表現符合您的期望。



保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

External Hard Drives Data Recovery

External hard drive file recovery software

Data stored in external hard drives can become inaccessible due to problems related to hard drives. Problems like virus attack, bad sectors or system crash can cause the external hard drive to stop working. To get back data from such hard drives, you need the help of Remo Recover. This is a reliable and effective HDD recovery tool recommended by industry experts.

Remo Recover Software

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) – Basic Edition Software is a reliable tool that can be used to recover lost / deleted files from an external hard drive. It supports file recovery from external hard drives such as Western Digital My Passport Essential, Iomega Prestige 2 TB USB 2.0, Western Digital Essential USB Passport Edition, WD Elements SE, etc.

It supports the recovery of data from Windows and Mac operating system. This tool can recover lost data from RAID0, RAID1, RAID5 partitions. It enables you to recover data from SATA, SCSI, IDE hard drives, iPods, XD, SD, MMC flash memory cards, FireWire drives, etc. It can recover some 127 file types including spreadsheets, documents, email archives, zip archives based on their unique signatures. It can recover deleted or lost files from file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, etc.

Why use Remo Recover software?

You should choose Remo because it is equipped with some advanced recovery features. This software creates Disk images to bypass the bad sectors and recover data.  It takes just few minutes to scan the entire drive and recover data. It allows you to preview the recovered file, before actually restoring it. It saves disk space by creating compressed zip archives. It is entirely a safe tool to use, along with its user friendly features. It is read only software and thus it will not modify the original file.

How to Restore Data from External HDD using Remo Recover?

Download and install the trial version of Remo Recover software. Connect the external hard drive to the PC and run the application. In the main screen of this tool you must select “Recover Files” tab. Then make use of the user friendly and interactive interface of this tool to recover files from external hard drives. You can preview the files recovered after the scan. You can take a final all, only after its performance meets your expectations.