从iPod Classic恢复文件

iPod Classic是苹果第六代便携式媒体播放器。 这款媒体播放器的吸引人的特点是其时尚的设计和同时播放多首歌曲的能力。 即使是第六代尖端媒体播放器也不能保证音乐文件的安全性。 像任何其他媒体播放器一样,由于意外删除,病毒感染,iPod处理不当等原因,音乐文件可能会丢失或删除。如果您希望恢复由于上述原因而丢失或删除的喜爱音乐文件 原因,那么你可以选择圣雷莫恢复软件。 圣雷莫恢复(Windows / Mac)媒体版软件是最好的和最可靠的恢复应用程序,当涉及到从iPod恢复媒体文件。

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)媒体版:

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)媒体版 是一款真正的恢复工具,可用于从iPod中恢复丢失/删除的文件。 它可用于从iPod恢复媒体文件,如音频文件,视频文件,图像,原始图片等。 另外,这个 图片恢复工具 继承了该软件基本版的功能; 因此它也可用于恢复基本文件,如文档,电子表格,PDF文件,zip文件,PPT文件等。它还可用于从存储设备中恢复丢失或删除的媒体文件,如硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器 ,存储卡,外部硬盘驱动器等。此应用程序允许您将恢复的文件存储在连接到计算机的任何存储设备上.

为什么使用 Remo?

Remo 恢复(Windows / Mac)媒体版软件是一个主恢复应用程序,它可以恢复媒体文件和基本文件。 与这个工具相关的图形用户界面是用户友好的,并帮助他完成他的任务没有任何含糊之处。 该软件兼容Windows和Mac操作系统的所有版本,增加了用户友好性。

如何使用圣雷莫恢复?

要从iPod classic恢复媒体文件,只需运行该软件。 通过数据线将iPod classic连接到PC。 首先选择 "Recover Photos" 然后选择 "Recover Lost Photos" 或 "Recover Deleted Photos" 根据您的要求。 接下来指定驱动器,在这种情况下是您的iPod。 然后选择要恢复的文件类型,然后单击 "Next" 按钮。 该软件扫描iPod的内存并恢复所有指定类型的文件。 软件通过文件类型视图和数据视图显示这些恢复的文件。 最后,从恢复的文件列表中选择要恢复的文件,并将其保存在任何存储设备中。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Files from iPod Classic


Recover files from iPod classic

iPod Classic is a sixth generation portable media player from apple. The attractive features of this media player are its sleek design and ability to play multiple songs simultaneously. Even this sixth generation, cutting edge media player doesn’t guarantee the safety and security of your music files. Like any other media player, music files can be lost or deleted due to reasons such as accidental deletion, virus infection, improper handling of your iPod, etc. If you wish to recover your favorite music files that are lost or deleted due to above mentioned reasons, then you can opt for Remo Recover Software. Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software is the best and most reliable recovery application, when it comes to recovery of media files from iPods.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition:

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition is a genuine recovery tool that can be used to recover lost / deleted files from iPods. It can be used to recover media files such as audio files, video files, images, raw pictures, etc. from iPods. In addition, the Media Edition inherits the features of the basic edition of this software; hence it can also be used to recover basic files such as documents, spreadsheets, PDF files, zip files, PPT files, etc. It can also be used to recover lost or deleted media files from storage devices such as hard disk drives, USB drives, memory cards, external hard drives, etc. This application allows you to store the recovered files on any storage device connected to the computer.

Why use Remo?

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software is a master recovery application which can recover both media files and basic files. The graphical user interface associated with this tool, is user friendly and helps the one to accomplish his task without any ambiguity. This software is compatible with all the versions of both Windows and Mac operating system, which adds to its user friendly nature.

How to use Remo recover?

To recover media files from iPod classic, you just have to run the software. Connect your iPod classic to your PC via a data cable. First select “Recover Photos” and then choose either “Recover Lost Photos” or “Recover Deleted Photos” based on your requirement. Next specify the drive, which in this case is your iPod. Then select the file type you want to recover and click on “Next” button. The software scans the memory of the iPod and recovers all the specified type of files. The software displays these recovered files via file type view and data view. Finally select the file you want to recover from the list of recovered files and save it in any storage device.