如何從 視窗 8硬盤驅動器檢索數據

嗨朋友,我在大麻煩! 我的硬盤驅動器在 視窗 8計算機上崩潰。 因此,我在 視窗 8筆記本電腦上通過USB掛接它,它被識別,但甚至沒有顯示一個文件。 現在我無法訪問我的 視窗 8硬盤上的任何文件,甚至不知道讓他們回來。 任何建議或幫助將非常珍惜! 謝謝。

這是全球大多數基於 視窗 8的計算機用戶通常面臨的嚴重問題之一。 視窗 8是 微軟 發布的最新操作系統,支持NTFS和FAT文件系統。 與舊版本的 視窗 操作系統相比,它的UI很容易使用。 它還支持GPT和MBR磁盤,主引導記錄(MBR)在硬盤第一扇區中存儲分區信息,而GPT將分區信息存儲在GPT頭中。 然而由於一些邏輯原因,即使 視窗 8硬盤驅動器用戶可能面臨數據丟失危機,其中一些列舉如下:

  • 分區表損壞: 分區表維護有關分區的所有信息,如創建數據,修改日期,大小等。這有助於您輕鬆訪問分區和存儲在這些分區上的文件。 任何種類的不需要的更改可能導致分區損壞並導致數據丟失。
  • 病毒攻擊: 可能有機會的文件系統損壞,因為病毒入侵。 由於這個原因,您將不能訪問您的文件在視窗 8硬盤驅動器。
  • 其他原因: 數據可能會丟失從 視窗 8硬盤驅動器,由於許多其他原因,如整個硬盤驅動器故障,軟件故障,操作系統崩潰,壞扇區等。

所有上述問題都可以通過使用Remo 解決 硬盤恢復軟件, 因為此應用程序是專業設計的從 視窗 8硬盤驅動器恢復已刪除或丟失的數據。

聖Remo 恢復 視窗 驚人的功能:

聖Remo 恢復(視窗)軟件可以幫助您在幾分鐘內從 視窗 8硬盤驅動器檢索丟失或刪除的文件。 這個工具能夠在一次掃描中拯救數百個文件。 通過使用此實用程序,您可以輕鬆地恢復文件從格式化或格式化NTFS,FAT 32,FAT 16,NTFS 5,ExFAT文件系統最大的輕鬆。 即使非技術用戶可以利用這個應用程序從 視窗 8硬盤驅動器獲取數據,因為它的用戶友好的GUI。 除了視窗 8的硬盤文件恢復這個程序也支持 重新格式化後的視窗 Vista數據恢復 沒有任何困難。

注意: 不要使用 視窗 8硬盤驅動器後的數據丟失,如果你想恢復丟失的數據。 否則一旦文件被新文件覆蓋,將有更少或甚至沒有機會的數據恢復。

從無法識別的硬盤驅動器還原數據的教程:

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上
  • 然後,從主屏幕啟動軟件,你應該選擇 Recover Drives 選項
  • 之後點擊 Partition Recovery or Formatted/Reformatted Recovery 根據您的要求
  • 現在,選擇您要從哪裡恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 選項開始掃描過程
  • 恢復過程完成後,您可以在選項的幫助下查看巨大的數據列表 Preview

小心這個視頻教程知道 視窗 8硬盤恢復的整個過程

附加信息: 訪問此鏈接,了解如何完整的信息 視窗 重新安裝後恢復數據 幾乎沒有鼠標點擊。

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards

Remo Windows Data Recovery

How to Retrieve Data from Windows 8 Hard Drive

Hi friends, I am in big trouble! My hard drive on Windows 8 computer has crashed. Therefore, I hooked it up via USB on Windows 8 laptop and it is recognized, but not even a single file is being displayed. Now I am unable to access any of my files on the Windows 8 hard drive and not even aware of get them back. Any suggestions or help will be greatly treasured! Thanks.

This is one of the serious issues normally faced by majority of Windows 8 based computer users across the globe. Windows 8 is the most recent OS released by Microsoft which supports both NTFS and FAT file system. Its UI is easy to use when compared to the older versions of Windows OS. It also supports GPT and MBR disks, Master Boot Record (MBR) stores partition information in the hard disk first sector whereas GPT stores partition information in GPT header. However due to some logical reasons even the Windows 8 hard drive users might face data loss crisis, some of them are listed below:

  • Partition Table Corruption: Partition table maintains all the information regarding the partitions like data of creation, modification date, size etc. This helps you in accessing the parition and the files stored on these paritions easily. Any sort of unwanted changes may lead to partition corruption and results in loss of data.
  • Virus attack: There might be chances of file system corruption because of virus invasion. Due to this you will not be allowed to access your files on the Windows 8 hard drive.
  • Other Reasons: Data may be lost from Windows 8 hard drive, due to numerous other reasons like entire hard drive failure, software malfunctioning, operating system crash, bad sectors etc.

All the above-mentioned issues can be resolved easily by employing Remo Hard Drive Recovery Software, as this application is designed by professionals specially to recover deleted or lost data from Windows 8 hard drive.

Remo Recover Windows Stunning Features:

Remo Recover (Windows) software helps you in retrieving your lost or deleted files from your Windows 8 hard drive within couple of minutes. This tool is capable enough to rescue hundreds of files in just a single scan. By utilizing this utility, you can easily recover the files from reformatted or formatted NTFS, FAT 32, FAT 16, NTFS 5, ExFAT file systems with utmost ease. Even a non-technical user can make use of this app to get back data from Windows 8 hard drive because of its user-friendly GUI. In addition to Windows 8 hard drive file recovery this program also supports Windows Vista data recovery after reformat without any difficulties.

Note: Do not use Windows 8 hard drive after data loss, if you want to recover that lost data. Otherwise once the files get overwritten by new files there will be less or even no chances of data recovery.

Tutorial to Restore Data from Unrecognized Hard Drive:

  • Downlaod and insatll Remo Recover software on your system
  • Then, launch the software from main screen you should select on Recover Drives option
  • After which click on Partition Recovery or Formatted/Reformatted Recovery according to your requiremenet
  • Now, choose the drive from where you want recover data and click on Next option to begin the scanning process
  • After the completion of recovery process, you can view huge list of data with the help of an option Preview

Watch out this video tutorial to know entire process of Windows 8 hard drive recovery

Additional Information: Visit this link to know complete information on how to recover data after Windows reinstall with few mouse clicks.