升級到OS X EI Capitan後檢索丟失的文件

文件丟了! 升級到新的Mac OS X El Capitan後。 現在用Remo Mac恢復軟件搶救這樣的文件。 幾個簡單的步驟和所有丟失的文件和文件夾將被恢復。

數據丟失的諷刺是你永遠不會看到它,只是發生。 例如,加利福尼亞州的布賴恩也沒有看到過。 他很高興升級到新的Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan,但它變得頭痛。 我們來聽聽Brian,他自己:

“當我從優勝美地升級為El Capitan之後,當我發現我的照片和視頻(許多年的數據)失去時,我感到害怕。 我的iPhoto庫是空的! 所有照片和視頻都在哪裡?”

那麼,不僅Brian,很多其他用戶都抱怨類似的發行人。 當你遇到這樣的問題時,你會開始閱讀很多這樣的文章,所有這些都沒有。 在通過這個之前,請給我一個解釋為什麼你丟失文件,如何讓他們回來的一些機會,並提供安全升級到新的Mac OS的一些技巧。

升級後丟失文件的原因

升級到Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan或任何其他iOS版本後,丟失文件沒有特殊的原因。 通常在發布的初始階段,丟失文件被報告。 而這種損失通常與操作系統的不穩定性和新穎性有關。 除此之外,用戶希望安裝新的操作系統,他們忘記備份文件,導致永久丟失文件。

您可以恢復丟失的文件

丟失文件可能是頭痛,但不能恢復他們! 對於Brian和許多其他用戶,在升級到Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan後丟失文件,這裡是解決方案。 用於Mac的Remo數據恢復軟件 - 專業數據恢復嚮導具有強大的內置掃描算法,可以定位丟失的文件,並以原始格式恢復它們。 它可以很容易地恢復不只是照片和視頻,而且文本文檔,PDF和各種其他300種不同的文件類型。

升級到Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan後恢復丟失的文件

從格式化的捲恢復文件使用Remo的數據恢復軟件Mac是容易和安全的。 由於升級到Mac OS X 10.11 EI Capitan,它為丟失的文件提供恢復解決方案。 除此之外,它也是 從格式化的捲恢復文件 並且還在各種Mac OS上損壞或丟失的捲。 當你閱讀這篇文章時,建議您在運行軟件之前一步一步閱讀步驟和提示。

步 1: 啟動軟件並打開 “Recover Volumes or Drives” recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 1

步 2: 打開時,您會看到兩個選項 “Volume Recovery” 和 “Formatted or Reformatted Recovery”. 選擇符合您要求的 recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 2

步 3: 單擊下一步,然後在下一個屏幕上,要求選擇卷丟失的驅動器,或者將要求您根據您在步驟2中進行的選擇來選擇已格式化的捲。

步 4:

  • 對於卷恢復
    如果想要恢復的所需卷或文件未在窗口中列出,請單擊下面的複選框進行掃描並點擊掃描按鈕。 掃描後會顯示驅動器上的音量 recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 3
  • 格式化恢復
    對於格式化的捲,它將要求選擇要恢復的文件類型。 選擇文件類型,然後單擊下一步開始掃描過程。 一旦掃描完成,它將列出驅動器上的所有找到的數據 recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 4

步 5: 對於卷恢復:在下一個屏幕上選擇掃描類型 - “Standard Scan” 用於常見的數據丟失情況和 “Advanced Scan” 嚴重損壞的捲,然後點擊下一步. OR 如果您不確定文件類型,則可以跳過步驟4和步驟5

步 6: 在下一個屏幕上選擇保存恢復會話。 這將有助於恢復會話,並保存您重複上述步驟 recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 5

步 7: 選擇文件和文件夾,你想恢復並點擊 “Save” 按鍵 recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 6

保存數據丟失並學習如何安全升級

升級操作系統之前,請記住備份所有文件和文件夾。 您可以使用Time Machine,iCloud或其他外部存儲硬盤。 要安全升級,請檢查您的Mac是否符合必要的要求。 您可以卸載未使用的應用程序,清除臨時文件。 您也可以考慮檢查硬盤驅動器的健康狀況,如果它很舊。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Retrieving Lost Files After Upgrade to OS X EI Capitan

File lost! After upgrading to new Mac OS X El Capitan. Rescue such files now with Remo Mac Recovery Software. Few easy steps and all your lost files and folders will be recovered.

The irony of data loss is that you never see it coming, it just happens. For example – Brian, from California hadn’t seen it either. He was so excited about upgrading to new Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan, but it turned out a headache. Let’s hear it from Brian, himself:

“I freaked out when I found my photos and videos (many, many years of data) being lost after I upgraded to El Capitan from Yosemite. My iPhoto library is empty! Where have all those photos and videos gone?”

Well, not only Brian, many other users have complained about similar issuers. When you got yourself in such kind of problems, you start reading numerous articles like this, and all got you nowhere. Before you pass this on too, give me a chance to explain why you lose your file, how to get them back and some tips for safely upgrading to new Mac OS.

Reasons for Losing Files After Upgrade

There are no particular reasons for losing files after upgrading to Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan or any other iOS versions. It’s usually in the initial stages of their launch that losing files are reported. And this lose is commonly associated with instability and newness of the OS. Apart from that, it’s the eagerness of the users to install the new OS, that they forget to take a backup of their files leading them to lose files permanently.

You Can Recover Lost Files

Losing files can be a headache, but not recovering them! To Brian and many other users who lost files after upgrading to Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan, here’s is the solution. Remo Data Recovery Software for Mac - A professional data recovery wizard has a powerful built-in scanning algorithm which locates the lost files and restores them in their original format. It can easily recover not just photos and videos but also text documents, PDF’s and various other 300 different file types.

Recover Lost Files After Upgrading to Mac OS X 10.11 El Capitan

Using Remo Data Recovery Software for Mac is easy & safe. It offers recovery solution to lost files due to upgrading to Mac OS X 10.11 EI Capitan. Apart from that, it also recover files from formatted volumes and also from corrupted or lost volumes on various Mac OS. When you’re reading this, it is recommended to read through the steps and tips at one stretch before running the software.

Step 1: Launch the Software and open “Recover Volumes or Drives” recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 1

Step 2: When you open, you’ll see two options “Volume Recovery” and “Formatted or Reformatted Recovery”. choose the one which match your requirement recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 2

Step 3: Click next, and on the next screen, either it’ll ask to select the drive in which the volume was lost or it’ll ask to select the volume which was formatted based on the choice you made on step 2.

Step 4:

  • For Volume Recovery
    If the desired volume or files that want to recover is not listed in the window click the check box below to scan and hit scan button. After scanning it’ll show the volume found on the drive recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 3
  • For Formatted Recovery
    For the formatted volumes it’ll ask to select the file types you would like to recover. Select the file types and click Next to begin scanning process. Once scanning is done, it’ll list out all the found data on the drive recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 4

Step 5: For Volume Recovery: On the next screen choose the Scan type - “Standard Scan” for common data loss scenarios and “Advanced Scan” for severely corrupted volume and click next. OR you can skip step 4 and step 5 if you’re not sure about the file type

Step 6: On the next screen choose to save Recovery Session. It’ll help to resume the recovery session anytime and save you from repeating the above steps again recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 5

Step 7: Select the files and folders, you would like to recover and hit the “Save” button recover deleted files after upgrading to el capitan 6

Save Yourself from Data Loss and Learn How to Upgrade Safely

Before upgrading your OS, remember to take a backup of all your files and folders. You can use Time Machine, iCloud or other external storage hard drives. To upgrade safely check if your Mac meets necessary requirements. You can uninstall unused apps, clear out temp files. You can also consider checking hard drives health if your it is pretty old.