從Acer Aspire S7 Ultrabook恢復格式化數據

如何從Acer Aspire S7 Ultrabook獲取格式文件和文件夾?

由於很多原因,您可能需要格式化Acer Ultrabook。 有時您可能會意外格式化錯誤的驅動器/分區,或者過多的病毒感染可能會迫使您格式化驅動器。 如果在安裝或重新安裝操作系統的同時,格式化硬盤並最終丟失數據? 格式化將使用新的新文件系統替換現有的文件系統。 您可能會認為格式化完全刪除數據,但情況並非如此。 數據其實還在。 由於格式替換文件系統,現有文件丟失其文件系統中的引用和其他條目。 因此,在格式化筆記本電腦後無法訪問數據。 為了恢復數據,您需要使用一個軟件應用程序,可以對格式化的Acer Ultrabook硬盤進行低級掃描,並檢索所有文件。 雷莫恢復將是完美的選擇 格式化後恢復文件 你的 S7 Ultrabook.

格式化方案:

  • 安裝/重新安裝操作系統
  • 將操作系統從低版本升級到最新版本
  • 意外格式化驅動器
  • 文件系統轉換錯誤
  • 由於第三方分區工具而導致錯誤

Remo 恢復:

雷達恢復(Windows) - 專業版是一種具有成本效益的軟件實用程序,可以將所有必要的現代技術應用到應用程序包中,從而執行 筆記本數據恢復 成功的。 它可以恢復在任何情況下丟失的數據,但是損壞程度是強大的。 它掃描整個硬盤驅動器,並從其頁眉和頁腳信息識別文件。 它可以識別所有類型的文件,如音樂,文檔,演示文稿,應用程序等。恢復的數據可以根據各種文件屬性(如名稱,大小等)進行排序。它可以識別NTFS和FAT文件系統,並兼容所有 最新版本的Microsoft Windows包括 Windows 8.

附加功能:

  • 從已刪除,丟失或無法訪問的分區進行數據恢復
  • 還可以檢索由於分區錯誤導致的數據丟失
  • 還可以從簡單的數據丟失情況恢復數據,例如從回收站或命令提示符中刪除

為什麼選擇Remo 恢復軟件?

Remo 恢復具有大量非凡功能,使其與任何其他數據恢復軟件不同,更有效。 通過使用內置的“查找工具”,可以從恢復的文件列表中輕鬆找到一個特定的文件。 在實際恢復之前,還可以預覽恢復的數據。 您還可以使用“保存恢復會話”選項,以避免重新掃描硬盤驅動器,並在任何時間點恢復恢復會話。 您還可以在恢復數據之前預覽數據。

如何進行?

從Acer Aspire S7 Ultrabook恢復格式化數據的簡單過程如下所述。

  1. 首先,從頂部的鏈接下載並安裝Remo 恢復的演示版本到您的PC.
  2. 選擇 "Recover Drives" 在當前窗口 Figure 1
  3. 選擇 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 從Acer Ultrabook恢復格式化數據的選項 Figure 2
  4. 選擇需要恢復的Acer筆記本電腦硬盤或卷,然後單擊“下一步” Figure 3
  5. 掃描如圖所示進行 Figure 4
  6. 找到的分區顯示為 Figure 5
  7. 選擇要在下一個屏幕上恢復的文件類型 Figure 6
  8. 如果沒有列出,您甚至可以添加文件類型。 參考 Figure 7
  9. 單擊下一步,將進行掃描並顯示恢復的文件,如圖所示 Figure 8
  10. 一旦您點擊“下一步”,您將獲得一個選項,瀏覽到文件夾或驅動器來保存恢復的數據,如圖所示 in Figure 9

提示:

為了安裝和使用Remo Recover Windows軟件,您必須以本地系統管理員身份登錄到Windows PC。 此外,您應至少安裝512 MB的RAM(建議使用1GB)和50 MB的可用磁盤空間.

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Remo Data Recovery Software

 

Restore formatted data from Acer Aspire S7 Ultrabook

How to get back formatted files and folders from Acer Aspire S7 Ultrabook?

You may need to format your Acer Ultrabook, due to a number of reasons. Sometimes you may accidentally format a wrong drive / partition, or excessive virus infections may force you to format the drive. What if while installing or reinstalling an OS, you format your hard drive and end up losing data? Formatting replaces the existing file system with a new fresh file system. You may think that formatting completely removes the data, but that is not the case. Data is actually still there. Since formatting replaces the file system, the existing files lose their references and other entries in the file system. And, therefore, it is not possible to access the data after formatting your laptop. In order to get back the data, you need to use a software application which can perform a low-level scanning of your formatted Acer Ultrabook’s hard drive, and retrieve all your files. Remo Recover would be the perfect choice for recovering files after formatting your S7 Ultrabook.

Scenarios of formatting:

  • Installing / re-installing an operating system
  • Upgrading an OS from lower version to latest one
  • Accidentally formatting the drive
  • File system conversion errors
  • Error due to third party partitioning tools

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Windows) - Pro Edition is a cost effective software utility that implement all necessary modern techniques into the application package, so as to perform laptop data recovery successful. It can recover data lost in any situation, however strong the level of damage is. It scans the entire hard drive and recognizes files from their header and footer information. It can recognize all types of files like music, documents, presentation, applications etc. The recovered data can be sorted on the basis of various file attributes like name, size etc. It can identify both NTFS and FAT file systems and is compatible with all latest version of Microsoft Windows including Windows 8.

Additional features:

  • Data recovery from deleted, lost or inaccessible partitions
  • Data loss due to partitioning errors can also be retrieved
  • Also recovers data from simple data loss cases like deletion from the Recycle bin or Command Prompt

Why to choose Remo Recover software?

Remo Recover has a great number of extraordinary features that makes it different & more effective than any other data recovery software. One can easily find a particular file from the list of recovered files by using its inbuilt “Find tool”. There is also an option to preview recovered data before actually recovering it. You can also use "Save Recovery Session" option to avoid re-scanning your hard drive and resume the recovery session at any point of time. You can also preview the data before restoring it.

How to proceed?

The simple process of recovering formatted data from Acer Aspire S7 Ultrabook is explained below.

  1. Firstly, download and install the demo version of Remo Recover to your PC from the link at top.
  2. Choose "Recover Drives" in the current window Figure 1
  3. Select "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option to restore formatted data from the Acer Ultrabook Figure 2
  4. Select the Acer laptop hard drive or volume that needs to be restored and click “Next” Figure 3
  5. The scanning proceeds as shown in Figure 4
  6. The found partitions are displayed as Figure 5
  7. Select file types to recover on the next screen Figure 6
  8. You may even add file types if they are not listed. Refer Figure 7
  9. On clicking next, the scanning takes place and recovered files are displayed as shown in Figure 8
  10. Once you click on "Next", you will get an option to browse to a folder or drive to save the recovered data , as shown in Figure 9

Tips:

In order to install and use Remo Recover Windows software, you must log in to your Windows PC as Local System Administrator. Also you should have a minimum of 512 MB of RAM installed (Although 1GB is recommended), and 50 MB of free disk space.