從...恢復格式化的捲 MacBook Air 筆記本電腦


恢復格式化卷從 MacBook Air 筆記本電腦

MacBook Air系列是由蘋果公司創建的一系列超便攜式Macintosh筆記本電腦。與其他筆記本電腦相比,它們非常薄,重量輕,使用壽命長。它旨在平衡性能和便攜性,具有出色的設計和專業技術。由於這些功能,他們可以執行無憂操作。考慮到這些,由於某些硬件問題或操作系統重新安裝錯誤,也可能會出現此問題。要解決這些問題,您需要格式化硬盤驅動器並重新安裝操作系統。在某些情況下,如嚴重的病毒感染,限制訪問數據和其他許多錯誤消息,格式化您的MacBook音量是強制性的。但是,如果您沒有備份數據,那麼您將丟失數據。然而,沒有必要恐慌,因為您有Remo 恢復,它可以毫不費力地從MacBook Air筆記本電腦和筆記本電腦恢復您的格式化音量.

Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復(Mac)是最好的恢復工具之一,可以輕鬆地從格式化的MacBook Air卷恢復整個丟失的數據。為了實現這個工具,反复掃描整個驅動器,找到存儲在其上的每個數據,以取消格式化MacBook Air的捲。它支持恢復丟失的數據,甚至從HFS +或HFSX格式的硬盤驅動器/卷的MacBook Air。您可以使用此程序從所有最新版本的Mac OS X中恢復格式化的捲,包括10.5 Leopard,10.6 Snow Leopard,10.7 Lion等。

Remo 恢復(Mac)是一款多功能一體的工具,可以從格式化的MacBook Air Volume中恢復數據,但即使在重新安裝操作系統或從重新格式化的硬盤驅動器之後也可以進行恢復。從MacBook Air SSD驅動器輕鬆恢復已刪除的文件。此外,Remo 恢復還可以從MacBook Air筆記本電腦上的台式機,SD,XD,FireWire驅動器,iPhone,MMC閃存卡,外部USB驅動器和其他格式化存儲設備的格式化SATA / SCSI / IDE硬盤恢復數據。

為什麼 Remo 清除恢復?

Remo 恢復 Mac Pro Edition,具有易於使用的界面,只需幾步就可以取消格式化MacBook Air的音量。 因為這個工具可以恢復超過300種類型的文件,它為用戶提供了一個選項,用於選擇所需的特定類型的文件,只恢復這些文件。 此外,此應用程序具有“顯示已刪除”選項,該選項會優化結果以僅查看屏幕上已刪除的文件,從中可以選擇特定文件以取消刪除。 您甚至可以根據可用的磁盤空間壓縮恢復的文件,然後可以將它們存儲在任何位置。

如何恢復工作?

要從格式化的MacBook Air的捲恢復數據,請按照以下簡單步驟操作。 首先,下載Remo 恢復的試用版並進行安裝。 啟動軟件,從主屏幕選擇“恢復卷/驅動器”,在下一個窗口中選擇“格式化/重新格式化恢復”。 選擇磁盤類型,然後選擇要從中恢復數據的捲,現在,軟件將掃描卷。 您可以藉助“預覽”選項查看恢復的文件,然後選擇重要的文件,並將其保存在您選擇的任何位置。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover Formatted Volume from MacBook Air Laptops


Recover Formatted Volume from MacBook Air Laptops

The MacBook Air family is a line of ultraportable Macintosh notebook computers created by Apple Inc. They are incredibly thin, lightweight and have long lasting battery life when compared to other Notebooks. It is designed to balance both performance and portability, which comes with excellent designs and professional technology. Because of these features they can perform hassle free operations. Inspite of all these, the problem may also occur due to some kind of hardware problem or OS reinstallation errors. To resolve these issues, you need to format your hard drive and reinstall the operating system. In some situations like severe virus infection, error messages that restrict access to the data and many others, formatting your MacBook Volume becomes mandatory. But if in case you don’t have the backup of the data then you will land up in losing your data. However, no need to panic as you have Remo Recover, which can effortlessly recover your formatted Volume from MacBook Air laptops and Notebooks.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover (Mac) is one of the best recovery tools, which can easily recover your entire lost data from the formatted Volumes of your MacBook Air. In order to achieve this tool repeatedly scans the entire drive to find each and every data stored on it to unformat the MacBook Air’s Volumes. It supports recovery of lost data even from HFS+ or HFSX formatted hard drives / Volumes of MacBook Air. You can use this program to recover formatted Volumes from all the latest versions of the Mac OS X including, 10.5 Leopard, 10.6 Snow Leopard, 10.7 Lion and etc.

Remo Recover (Mac) is an all-in-one tool that can restore data not only from formatted Volume of MacBook Air but also performs recovery even after OS-reinstallation or from reformatted hard drives. Easily recover deleted files from MacBook Air SSD Drives. In addition, Remo Recover can also restore data from formatted SATA / SCSI / IDE hard drives of your desktop, SD, XD, FireWire Drives, iPhone, MMC flash memory cards, external USB drives and other formatted storage devices on your MacBook Air Notebooks.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover Mac Pro Edition, has easy-to-use interface and requires just few steps to unformat your MacBook Air’s Volume. Since, this tool can recover more than 300 types of files, it provides an option to the user to select the particular type of files which is needed and recovers only those. In addition, this application has “Show deleted” option, which refines the results to view only the deleted files on the creen, from which you can select particular files to undelete. You can even compress the recovered files according to the available disk space and then you can store them at any location.

How Remo Recover Works?

To recover data from your formatted MacBook Air’s Volumes, follow these simple steps. First, download the trial version of the Remo Recover and install it. Launch the software and from the main screen select “Recover Volumes / Drives”, in the next window select “Formatted / Reformatted Recovery”. Select the disk type and then choose the Volume from where data needs to be recovered and now, the software scans the Volume. You can view your recovered files with the help of “Preview” option and then select the important ones and save them at any location of your choice.