你的HFS驅動器丟失了貴重的文件嗎? 困擾和絕望的恢復丟失的文件? 那麼就沒有必要擔心,因為在這篇文章中你可以找到完整的解決方案來恢復HFS文件…

在某些情況下,您可能會丟失重要文件,這些情況現在已經變得普遍現象。 然而,為了從HFS驅動器中獲取丟失的數據,您可以找到幾種解決方案,但是很容易完成和保護的幾種方法之一就是使用名為Remo 追回 (Mac)的最佳文件恢復軟件,可以輕鬆地恢復所有丟失的數據 您的HFS卷中的文件在幾分鐘之內。

基本技巧

  • 眾所周知,病毒感染是計算機的主要威脅之一,但是觀察到大多數用戶沒有採取任何預防措施來防範病毒。 因此,利用一個可以使病毒遠離計算機的良好的防病毒程序
  • 計算機利用率不足的原因之一就是丟失寶貴的文件。 因此,請確保您不允許新手用戶使用電腦
  • 防止在計算機上安裝不受信任的第三方工具,因為這可能會擾亂計算機上的所有內容,因為哪個計算機可能會不適當地導致文件無法訪問
  • 一旦你知道有些文件丟失,那麼不要試圖複製或加載其他數據的計算機,因為這些操作有可能覆蓋文件導致永久性的損失

然而,由於一些不可避免的情況,有可能丟失HFS分區的文件。 然而,通過使用Remo 追回 (Mac)工具,它更容易和更安全 恢復在Mac上丟失的文件 具有HFS +或HFSX文件系統的計算機在簡單的步驟.

關於Remo 追回 (Mac)

該工具是配備強大算法的最佳工具之一,因為恢復任務很快,而且使用此工具時,您的數據將不會被編輯或損壞,因為它包含只讀機制。 該工具的熟練程度使得該工具能夠從各種存儲設備(如USB驅動器,存儲卡,iPod,FireWire設備等)中恢復數據,此外還支持恢復各種類型的文件,如視頻文件,音頻文件,文檔, 檔案,圖像等。使用此實用程序,甚至可以從包含最新優勝美地的任何版本的Mac操作系統的筆記本電腦或台式電腦中恢復文件。 除了HFS文件系統,此實用程序還能夠從其他文件系統(如FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT等)中恢復數據。此外,應用程序允許您對恢復的數據進行預覽,您可以通過該預覽了解文件是否為 通過試用版成功恢復。

從HFS恢復文件的步驟

  • 首先下載並安裝Remo 追回 (Mac)工具的試用版,以便在購買許可版本之前,您可以知道恢復是否可能
  • 安裝後運行程序獲取主屏幕,在主屏幕上點擊 Recover Files 並在連續的幻燈片中選擇一個適合您的數據丟失實例
  • 現在選擇您丟失寶貴文件的驅動器,一旦完成驅動器的選擇,程序開始搜索特定驅動器中的文件
  • 掃描完成後不久,該工具將列出所有可以使用的預覽文件 Preview 選項
  • 如果此程序的結果令您著迷,則可以購買許可程序來保存恢復的文件
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Restore Files from HFS Volumes

Posted by: , Follow me: @tony_landry

Did you lose your precious files from your HFS drive? Distressed and desperate to recover those lost files? Then there is no need to worry because in this article you can find complete solution to recover HFS files…

There are situations where you may lose your important files and these situations have become common nowadays. However to get back the lost data from your HFS drive you can find several solutions but one of the several ways which is very easy to accomplish and secure is using the best file recovery software called Remo Recover (Mac) that can easily recover all the lost files from your HFS Volumes within minutes.

Essential tips

  • As everybody know that virus infection is one of the major threat for computers, but it is observed that most of the users don’t use any preventive measures to defend against virus. Therefore make use of a good anti-virus program which can keep viruses away from your computer
  • Improper utilization of computer is one of the reason wherein you will lose your precious files. Thus, make sure you do not permit novice users to use the computer
  • Prevent installing untrusted third party tool on your computer as this can scramble all things on your computer due to which computer may behave inappropriately resulting in inaccessibility of files
  • Once you come to know that some files are missing then do not try to copy or load the computer with other data because due to these operations there are chances of overwritting the files leading to permanenent loss

Nevertheless, due to some unavoidable instances there are chances of losing files from HFS partitions. However, by making use of Remo Recover (Mac) tool it is easier and safer to recover files lost on Mac computers with HFS+ or HFSX file system in simple steps.

About Remo Recover (Mac)

This tool is one of the best tools which is equipped with strong algorithms due to which the task of recovery is fast and moreover while using this tool your data will not be editted or damaged as it incorporates read-only mechanism. The proficiency of this tool makes the tool to recover data from various storage devices such as USB drive, memory card, iPod, FireWire devices etc. and besides this it supports recovery of various types of files such as video files, audio files, documents, archives, images etc. Using this utility it is possible to even recover files from laptops or desktop computers having any versions of Mac operating systems which includes the latest Yosemite. Apart from HFS file system this utility is capable of recovering data from other file systems such as FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT etc. Furthermore the application allows you to have a preview on the recovered data, by which you can come to know whether the file is recovered successfully or not with the trial version.

Steps to recover file from HFS

  • At first download and install trial version of Remo Recover (Mac) tool so that before purchasing the licensed version you can know whether the recovery is possible
  • After installation run the program to get main screen, in main screen click on Recover Files and in the consecutive slide select one that suits your data loss instance
  • Now select the drive from which you have lost your precious files, once selection of drive is done then the program starts searching the files in that particular drive
  • Soon after scanning is completed the tool will list all the recovered files, which can be previewed using Preview option
  • If the result of this program has fascinated you then purchase the licensed program to save the recovered files