从崩溃的计算机中恢复iTunes音乐文件

1 Apri;l 2020

只需获取Remo Music恢复工具,即可在几分钟之内开始从崩溃的计算机中恢复丢失的iTunes音乐文件。 您还可以从损坏,无法访问和格式化的计算机硬盘驱动器中还原iTunes音乐或任何其他媒体文件.

电脑死机了!!! 如何恢复iTunes库?

您的计算机可能由于系统注册表文件损坏,碎片整理失败,软件故障和其他原因而崩溃。 每当计算机崩溃时,您将丢失所有数据,包括最喜欢的iTunes音乐。 即使当您尝试将iPod与新的iTunes资料库同步以恢复丢失的音乐时,在计算机崩溃后,它也会清除iPod中已经存储的所有音乐和数据。

备份; 从中可以恢复丢失的iTunes音乐。 但是,如果没有备份怎么办? 您会永久丢失这些音频文件吗? 否,请使用可靠的恢复软件(如Remo Recover)。 它从iPod恢复歌曲几次点击即可从崩溃的计算机中提取其他文件。

在以下情况下,Remo恢复软件会派上用场:

  • 当由于iPod与计算机之间的不正确同步而丢失iTunes音乐时。
  • iTunes歌曲在传输过程中可能会丢失,这可能是由于突然移除存储设备或在中间取消传输过程等引起的。
  • 音乐丢失的其他一些常见原因是意外地从计算机删除iTunes资料库或格式化包含iTunes资料库的卷。

同样,您也可以使用此工具 从死的iPod中恢复音乐,硬盘无法访问和损坏。 恢复后,这款Remo的Photo Recovery软件可以帮助您在“文件类型视图”或“数据视图”中列出恢复的文件,甚至可以根据需要对文件进行排序。

雷莫恢复-从崩溃的计算机轻松恢复iTunes音乐!

雷莫恢复软件包含强大的算法,可将整个硬盘扫描到 恢复媒体文件 从崩溃的计算机。 该软件不仅可以从崩溃的计算机中恢复,还可以通过简单的步骤帮助您在恢复出厂设置后恢复照片。 该应用程序还可以帮助您还原其他媒体文件,例如视频,图像等。它还可以恢复MP3,MP4,M4b,M4A,AIFF,RA,AMR和其他音频文件格式。 如果您只想恢复特定类型的文件,则可以使用其“选择文件类型”选项并限制恢复过程。

您不仅可以使用计算机,还可以使用此实用程序从iPod,笔式驱动器,外部硬盘驱动器等还原音乐。您还可以恢复尼康,佳能,松下,三星,奥林巴斯,富士胶片等各种相机型号的RAW图像文件。 其他。 除此之外,还可以使用此应用程序从SDHC卡,MiniSD卡,MicroSD卡和其他类型的存储卡中恢复数据。

有关Remo恢复软件的更多信息:

  • 支持从格式化为不同文件系统(如FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,HFSX等)的计算机恢复媒体文件。
  • 从格式化的分区以及已删除的分区执行照片恢复
  • 使用“选择文件类型”选项,您可以选择特定文件(仅音乐)来从崩溃的计算机中还原。

重要的提示 - 您可以轻松地从崩溃的计算机中恢复iTunes音乐,但是唯一的建议是使计算机保持空闲状态,直到并且除非无法进行恢复为止。

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
获奖情况
5 Star Reviews

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

iTunes Music File Recovery from Crashed Computer

Just get Remo Music recovery tool and start recovering lost iTunes music files from crashed computer in a matter of minutes. You can also restore iTunes music or any other media files from corrupted, inaccessible and formatted computer hard drive.

Computer crashed!!! How to recover iTunes Library?

Your computer might crash due to corrupted system registry files, defragmentation failure, faulty software and other reasons. Whenever computer crashes, you will lose all the data from it including your most favorite iTunes music. Even when you try to synchronize your iPod to new iTunes library to get back those lost music, after computer crash, it will erase all the music and data already stored on your iPod.

Backup; from which you can restore your lost iTunes music. But, what if there is no backup? Will you lose those audio files permanently? No, using a reliable recovery software like Remo Recover. It recovers all the iTunes music and other files from crashed computer within few clicks.

Remo Recover Software comes in handy in the following situations:

  • When you lose iTunes music due to improper synchronization between iPod and computer.
  • There is a chance of iTunes songs loss while transferring, it can be due to sudden removal of storage device or cancelation of the transferring process in the middle, etc.
  • Some other common reasons for music loss are accidentally deleting iTunes library from computer or formatting volume containing your iTunes library.

Likewise, you can also use this tool to restore lost iTunes music from failed, inaccessible and corrupted hard drive. After recovery, this Photo Recovery software by Remo helps you list the recovered files in “File Type view” or “Data view” and even lets you sort the files based on the requirement.

Remo Recover- Easy Recovery of iTunes Music from Crashed Computer!

Remo Recover Software contains powerful algorithms that scans the entire hard drive to restore iTunes music from crashed computer. Not just from crashed computer, the software even helps you to recover photos after factory reset in simple steps. The application also facilitates you to restore other media files like video, images, etc. It helps to recover MP3, MP4, M4b, M4A, AIFF, RA, AMR and other audio file format. In case you want to recover only a particular type of file, then you can use it’s “Select File Type” option and confine the recovery process.

Not just computer, you can also use this utility to restore music from iPod, pen drives, external hard drives, etc. You can also recover RAW image files of various Camera models like Nikon, Canon, Panasonic, Samsung, Olympus, Fujifilm and many others. Besides these, it is possible to recover data from SDHC card, MiniSD card, MicroSD card and other type of memory cards using this application.

More about Remo Recover Software:

  • Supports media file recovery from a computer which is formatted with different file system such as FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, HFSX, etc.
  • Performs photo recovery from formatted partition as well as deleted partition
  • With Select File Type option you can select specific files (like only music) to restore from crashed computer.

Important Note - You can easily recover iTunes music from crashed computer, but the only recommendation is to keep the computer idle until and unless the recovery is not made from it.