恢復丟失的數據

  • 使用高級數據恢復模塊
  • 從格式化和重新格式化的驅動器找到並恢復丟失的數據
  • 文件系統獨立的恢復過程確保輕鬆丟失數據恢復
  • 從硬盤,閃存卡,USB驅動器,iPod等獲取丟失的數據。
  • 最多可以恢復300種文件類型,包括Word文檔,Excel電子表格等.

丟失數據恢復

Remo 如果您正在尋找用於從存儲介質中恢復丟失的數據的正確實用程序,則恢復是最佳的恢復解決方案。 字 借助本軟件,可輕鬆恢復文檔,Excel電子表格,PowerPoint演示文稿,數碼照片,圖形圖像,視頻,音頻文件和許多其他文件格式。 它是高效的,兼容所有最新版本的Windows和Mac操作系統.

如果您已格式化硬盤驅動器或外部存儲驅動器,重新格式化並將驅動器的文件系統更改為新的驅動器或由於分區錯誤而丟失分區,那麼Remo 恢復可以輕鬆快速地從這些驅動器/分區恢復數據 具有FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,HFS +,HFSX文件系統。 此外,它與諸如Seagate,Western Digital,iOmega,SanDisk,Kingston等多種存儲媒體製造商兼容。

特徵

Remo 恢復

  • 恢復Fast恢復引擎可以快速掃描整個驅動器或分區
  • 從丟失或無法訪問的分區中取回丟失的數據,無法安裝
  • 從格式化/重新格式化的分區和重新分區的驅動器恢復丟失的數據
  • 使用磁盤管理工具時,可以輕鬆恢復由於分區錯誤而丟失的數據
  • 支持從NTFS,NTFS5,FAT16,FAT32,ExFAT,HFS +,HFSX文件系統進行數據恢復
  • 查看基於文件擴展名的恢復文件或獲取分層視圖
  • 將恢復的數據保存到可訪問的驅動器

最常見的數據丟失情況

由於惡意軟件/間諜軟件造成的數據丟失 - 惡意軟件如病毒或間諜軟件可能會在您不知情的情況下安裝在您的計算機上,瀏覽互聯網或共享驅動器。這些惡意軟件可能會感染重要的用戶文件/文件夾以及可能導致系統崩潰的系統文件。

不正確的關閉或電源浪湧 - 如果突然發生電源浪湧,系統將重新啟動,並將拒絕啟動到操作系統。這會影響計算機中存在的所有文件,使它們無法訪問。

意外格式化 - 意外格式化硬盤驅動器上的錯誤分區,或者錯誤地格式化存儲卡/閃存驅動器可能會導致數據丟失

數據丟失由於重新格式化 - 使用MS DOS命令“convert {drive_letter} / fs:{file system}”從一個文件系統轉換到另一個文件系統之間的任何種類的錯誤都可能導致數據丟失。

重新分區硬盤驅動器時的數據丟失 - 使用分區管理器重新分區硬盤驅動器時的錯誤可能會損壞完整的分區,導致數據丟失

由於存儲卡被誤操作而導致的數據丟失 - 當相機電池電量不足時,從讀卡器或設備中取出閃存卡或使用存儲卡,導致數據丟失

如何檢索丟失的數據?

步 1: 下載並安裝Remo 恢復應用程序的演示版本。

步 2: 運行應用程序並按照屏幕上顯示的說明啟動恢復過程.

步 3: 從主屏幕中選擇 “Recover Partitions / Drives” 選項從主屏幕顯示 Figure 1

步 4: 現在從兩個選項中選擇,“Partition Recovery” 和 "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" 根據您的數據丟失情況。 做你的選擇(如 Figure 2) 並繼續到下一個窗口。

步 5: 如果您選擇了“分區恢復”選項,則將顯示所有物理驅動器Figure 3. 選擇所需的物理驅動器,然後單擊“下一步”。

步 6: 現在,該物理驅動器中存在的邏輯驅動器列表將顯示如下所示 Figure 4. 選擇邏輯驅動器,然後單擊“下一步”。

步 7: 在下一個屏幕中,您可以選擇要恢復的文件類型,也可以跳過此窗口,並按照Figure 5.

步 8: 該軟件掃描所選驅動器並列出所有恢復的文件和文件夾。 使用兩種視圖類型選擇所需的文件 "File Type View" and "Data View" 如圖所示 Figure 6

步 9: 現在使用 “Save Recovery Session” 選項(如 Figure 7) 保存恢復會話結果,因為這將幫助您激活軟件並直接保存文件而不進行重新掃描。

使用Remo Recover(Mac)在Mac上恢復丟失的數據

相關信息

重新安裝Windows時恢復文件丟失
當Windows文件損壞並且無法啟動時,您可能會在筆記本電腦上重新安裝Windows。 後來你可能已經意識到對你重要的文件丟失了。 這種情況可以通過Remo 恢復 Windows輕鬆處理,並可以還原所有丟失的文件。 欲了解更多信息,請閱讀.

如何從意外格式化的驅動器中恢復文件
Remo 恢復是最好的軟件,因為它具有內置的深度掃描技術,用於從格式化的驅動器中恢復丟失的數據。 驅動器可以是各種品牌的存儲卡,拇指驅動器,筆式驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,SSD等。 了解如何使用Remo 恢復軟件恢復來自意外格式化驅動器的數據的步驟.

在數據傳輸過程中恢復照片丟失
當您將照片從可移動驅動器或數碼相機移動到筆記本電腦時,使用“剪切和粘貼”命令可能會發生危險,因為如果任何類型的中斷可能會導致來自源和目的地的照片丟失。 了解如何在此頁面上恢復丟失的照片.

從SD卡恢復丟失的數據
由於未知的原因,您的手機,數碼相機或攝像機中使用的SD卡是否丟失了所有重要數據? 不用擔心,您可以藉助Remo 恢復從SD卡中獲取這些數據,並了解恢復丟失的照片的過程,只需閱讀本教程.

恢復丟失的NTFS分區
本教程將通過解釋關於恢復丟失的NTFS分區並從其恢復數據的逐步過程來指導您。 還要了解Remo 恢復中提供的高級功能,可幫助您在復雜的數據丟失情況之後檢索數據.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
awards
Top

Recover Lost Data

  • Uses advanced data recovery modules
  • Locates and recovers lost data from formatted and reformatted drives
  • File system independent recovery process ensures hassle-free lost data recovery
  • Retrieve lost data from hard drives, flash memory cards, USB drives, iPods etc.
  • Recover up to 300 file types including Word documents, Excel spreadsheets etc.

Lost Data Recovery

Remo Recover is the best recovery solution, if you are looking for the right utility for recovering lost data from your storage media. Word Documents, Excel Spreadsheets, PowerPoint presentations, digital photos, graphic images, videos, audio files and many other file formats can be easily restored with the help of this software. It is highly efficient and compatible with all latest version of Windows and Mac operating systems.

In case you have formatted your hard drive or external storage drives, reformatted and changed the file system of the drive to a new one or lost your partition due to partitioning errors, then Remo Recover can easily and instantly recover your data from those drives / partitions having FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, HFS+, HFSX file systems. Moreover, it is compatible with various storage media manufacturers like Seagate, Western Digital, iOmega, SanDisk, Kingston and many more.

Features

Remo Recover

  • Fast recovery engine that quickly scans the entire drive or partition
  • Get back lost data from deleted or inaccessible partitions that fails to mount
  • Recover lost data from formatted / re-formatted partitions and re-partitioned drives
  • Easily recover data lost due to partitioning errors while using disk management tool
  • Supports data recovery from NTFS, NTFS5, FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, HFS+, HFSX file systems
  • View recovered files on the basis of the file extension or get a hierarchical view
  • Save recovered data onto any accessible drive

Most frequent data loss scenarios

Data loss due to Malware / spyware – Malwares like viruses or spywares may get installed on your computer without your knowledge, while browsing internet or by sharing your drive. These malwares may infect important user files / folders and also the system files, which can cause system crash.

Improper shut down or Power surge – If sudden power surge occurs, the system will restart and will refuse to boot up to the operating system. This affects all the files present in the computer, making them inaccessible.

Accidental formatting – Accidentally formatting the wrong partition on your hard drive, or formatting your memory card / flash drive by mistake may lead to loss of data

Data loss due to re-format – Any kind of error in between converting from one file system to another using MS DOS command "convert {drive_letter} /fs:{file system}", may lead to data loss.

Data loss during re-partitioning the hard drive – Errors during re-partitioning the hard drive using partition manager may corrupt an intact partition leading to loss of data

Data loss due to mishandling of memory card – Improper removal of the flash memory cards from the card reader or the device or using the memory card while camera battery being low, results in loss of data

How to Retrieve Lost Data?

Step 1: Download and install the demo version of Remo Recover application.

Step 2: Run the application and start the recovery procedure by following the instructions appearing on the screen.

Step 3: From the main screen, select the “Recover Partitions / Drives” option from the main screen as shown in Figure 1

Step 4: Now choose from the two options,“Partition Recovery” and "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" according to your data loss scenerio. Make your selection (as shown in Figure 2) and proceed to the next window.

Step 5: If you have selected "Partition Recovery" option then all the physical drives will be displayed as shown inFigure 3. Select the desired physical drive and click "Next".

Step 6: Now the list of logical drives that are present in that physical drive will appear as shown inFigure 4. Select the logical drive and click "Next".

Step 7: In the next screen you have the option to choose the file type that you would like to recover or you can skip this window and proceed further as shown inFigure 5.

Step 8: The software scan the selected drive and lists all the recovered files and folders. Select the desired files using two view types "File Type View" and "Data View" as shown in Figure 6

Step 9: Now use “Save Recovery Session” option (as shown in Figure 7) to save the recovery session results, as this will help you after activating the software and save the files directly without rescanning.

Make use of Remo Recover (Mac) to recover lost data on Mac

Related Information

Recover Files Lost while Reinstalling Windows
You might have reinstalled Windows on your laptop when the Windows files got corrupted and it won't boot. Later you might have realized that the files which were important to you were missing. This kind of situations can be easily handled by Remo Recover Windows and can restore all your lost files. For more info read further.

Recover Data from Accidentally Formatted Drive
Remo Recover is the best software as it has in-built deep scanning technology for recovering lost data from a formatted drive. The drive can be either a memory card, thumb drive, pen drive, external hard drive, SSD etc., of various brands. To know the steps on how to use Remo Recover software in recovering data from accidentally formatted drives.

Recover Photos Lost During Data Transfer
Use of "Cut and Paste" command can be risky when you are moving photos from a removable drive or digital camera to your laptop because if any kind of interruption may lead to loss of photos from both source and destination. Learn how you can recover those lost photos on this page.

Recover Lost Data from SD Card
Have you lost all your important data from your SD card used in your mobile phone, digital camera or camcorder, due to unknown reason? Don't worry you can still get back those data from your SD card with the help of Remo Recover and to understand the process of recovering these lost photos just read this tutorial.

Recover Lost NTFS Partition
This tutorial will guide you by explaining step by step procedure on recovering your lost NTFS partition and to restore data from it. Also learn the advanced features which are available in Remo Recover that will help you in retrieving data after complex data loss situations.