如何恢復SD卡上的丟失數據

使用Remo卡恢復軟件,可以更容易地從SD卡恢復已刪除或丟失的圖片。 您可以使用此工具還原視頻,音樂文件或其他RAW圖像文件從所有流行的品牌,如金士頓,創見,索尼,PNY和SanDisk的損壞或格式化SD卡…

您可能不小心格式化了SD卡,而不是格式化其他驅動器,並從中丟失了整個數據。 你會把你最喜愛的電影,歌曲,照片存儲在卡上,現在你已經丟失了。 這不是一個煩人的情況嗎? 好了,你不用擔心雷莫恢復軟件來救援從SD卡恢復丟失的數據。 該工具很容易 恢復照片, 音樂文件,視頻剪輯甚至是從SD卡丟失的RAW圖像.

導致安全數字卡丟失文件的原因:

  • 格式化SD卡,無需備份數據
  • 由於使用不當導致SD卡文件系統損壞
  • 將數據從SD卡傳輸到系統時中斷
  • 不正確地從系統彈出SD卡

儘管如此,也沒有必要擔心,雷莫恢復軟件是專門設計來恢復從SD卡,丟失的數據所導致的任何場景,太只有幾步之遙。 即使SD卡顯示原始,該工具也提供了簡單而簡單的解決方案 從原始SD卡恢復數據 甚至是格式錯誤的SD卡,並將其保存在任何存儲設備上.

刪除恢復 - 從SD卡恢復數據的方法

雷達恢復在短時間內從安全數字卡中恢復丟失的文件。 它徹底掃描卡片,迅速恢復丟失的數據。 這樣的深度掃描機制 存儲卡照片恢復軟件 從簡單的步驟掃描並從SD卡中提取所有文件。 通過其用戶友好的GUI,該工具提供了使恢復過程更容易的完整指南。

從SD卡恢復丟失數據的教程:

下面是一步一步的指導,就如何使用雷莫恢復軟件來恢復從SD卡數據.

首先,下載雷莫您的系統恢復軟件。 然後,使用讀卡器將SD卡連接到計算機,或使用USB電纜直接連接相機。 成功安裝軟件後,啟動並點擊 "Recover Photos" 選項開始SD卡數據恢復。 然後選擇 “Recover Lost Photos” 從SD卡恢復丟失的數據的選項。 該程序將顯示您計算機上的所有驅動器,您只需要選擇您的SD卡,然後單擊 "Next" 按鈕開始掃描過程。 掃描後,將顯示所有找到的文件。 您需要選擇要檢索的文件,然後單擊 "Save" 按鈕保存。

除了從SD卡中恢復照片之外,該工具也將 恢復音樂文件, 視頻或其他媒體文件,包括數字RAW照片文件,由於在較短的時間內出現任何問題而從SD卡中刪除或丟失。 它實際上可以恢復超過300種類型的文件。 如果你只想要特定類型的文件,那麼你可以使用 “Select file Type” 選項來選擇和恢復只需要的選項。

不僅僅是SD卡,在其他設備上也很好用

除了從損壞的SD卡恢復數據外,還可以方便地恢復從其他存儲介質(如硬盤,外部USB驅動器,iPod,FireWire驅動器等)中刪除或丟失的介質文件。 此外,雷莫恢復軟件甚至會 從Smartphone SD卡恢復照片 輕鬆。 此外,該軟件有助於從Windows和Mac系統上的SD卡恢復已刪除或丟失的媒體文件。 恢復的數據可以根據文件名,日期,大小和類型進行排序.

此外,與此應用程序,雷莫恢復軟件將 恢復從佳能,尼康,奧林巴斯,索尼等任何品牌的相機意外刪除照片。最重要的是,該工具甚至有助於恢復任何其他閃存卡,如SDXC,SDIO,microSD,miniSD,SDHC等,可以 輕鬆檢索。 有關恢復過程的任何查詢,您可以隨時聯繫技術支持人員.

How to Restore Lost Data on SD Card

Recovering deleted or lost pictures from SD cards is made easier with Remo Card recovery software. You can use this tool to restore videos, music files or other RAW image files from corrupt or formatted SD cards of all popular brands like Kingston, Transcend, Sony, PNY, and SanDisk…

You might have accidentally formatted your SD card instead of formatting some other drive and lost entire data from it. You would have stored your favorite movie, songs, photo on the card and now you lost them all. Isn’t it an annoying situation? Well, you don’t have to worry Remo Recover software comes in rescue to recover lost data from SD card. The tool will easily recover photos, music files, video clips or even RAW images that is lost from your SD card.

Causes for file loss from Secure Digital card:

  • Formatting SD card without data backup
  • Corruption of SD card file system due to improper usage
  • Interruptions while transferring data from SD card to system
  • Improperly ejecting SD card from the system

Nevertheless, there is no need worry, Remo recover software has been specifically designed to recover data from SD cards that are lost due to any scenario that too in just few steps. Even when the SD card shows raw, the tool provides easy and simple solution to recover data from raw SD card or even from SD cards with format error and lets you save them on any storage device.

Remo Recover - Method to recover data from SD Card

Remo Recover gets back lost files from Secure Digital card in a short span of time. It scans the card thoroughly and recovers lost data from it quickly. The deep scanning mechanism of this memory card photo recovery software scans and extracts all your files from SD card in simple steps. With its user friendly GUI, this tool provides complete guidelines for making the recovery process easier.

Tutorial to Recover Lost Data from SD Card:

Below is a step-by-step guide on to how to recover data from SD card using Remo Recover software.

First, download Remo Recover software on your system. Then, connect your SD card to the computer with a card reader, or directly connect your camera with a USB cable. Once you have successfully installed the software, launch it and click "Recover Photos" option to begin SD card data recovery. Then choose “Recover Lost Photos” option to recover lost data from SD card. The program will show all drives on your computer, you only need to select your SD card and click the "Next" button to start scanning process. After scanning, all found files will be displayed. You need to select files which you want to retrieve and click the "Save" button to save them.

In addition to recovering photos from SD cards, the tool will also recover music files, videos, or other media files including digital RAW photo files which are deleted or lost from SD cards due to any kind of problem in less time. It can actually recover more than 300 types of files. In case you want only particular type of files, then you can use the “Select file Type” option to select and recover only required ones.

Not just from SD cards, works well on other devices too…

Apart from recovering data from damaged SD card, it comes in handy to even recover media files are deleted or missing from other storage mediums like hard disk, external USB drive, iPod, FireWire drive, and so on. Moreover, Remo Recover software will even recover photo from Smartphone SD cards with ease. Also, the software helps in recovering deleted or lost media files from SD cards on Windows and Mac systems. The recovered data can be sorted on the basis of file name, date, size and type.

Additionally, with this application, Remo Recover software will recover accidentally deleted photos from camera of any brands like Canon, Nikon, Olympus, Sony, etc. Most importantly, the tool works even helps to recover any other flash memory cards like SDXC, SDIO, microSD, miniSD, SDHC, etc, can be retrieved with ease. For any queries regarding Recovery process, you can contact technical support personnel anytime.