如何恢復丟失的文件在USB驅動器

丟失從視頻,照片,演示文稿等關鍵文件,從USB磁盤是真的很痛苦! Remo 恢復來到你的救援,以檢索丟失的數據從USB驅動器只需幾個步驟.

USB驅動器存儲大量的數據,它可以輕鬆地從一個系統傳輸到另一個系統。 由於它是便攜式的,它對你很大的幫助,因為你可以攜帶它在任何地方工作。 雖然有一個USB驅動器使數據存儲或傳輸容易,有一些不幸的實例,導致從USB閃存驅動器的文件丟失。

從USB驅動器丟失數據的一些情況:

  • 意外格式化USB驅動器,無需備份
  • USB磁盤的文件系統損壞
  • 在傳輸文件時,突然從系統中彈出USB驅動器
  • USB驅動器連接到系統時意外刪除文件

從USB驅動器丟失數據恢復使用 Remo 恢復:

該軟件設計有增強功能,恢復在上述場景或實例後丟失的數據。 Remo 硬盤恢復 軟件深度掃描USB驅動器,並在短時間內恢復丟失或刪除的文件。 無論文件是否由於意外的格式,USB驅動器損壞或任何其他原因,該工具檢索數據,而不考慮數據丟失的原因。

來自各種USB驅動器的文件,如筆式驅動器,拇指驅動器,記憶棒,SD卡等,可以輕鬆恢復。 此外,該應用程序還支持從其他存儲介質,如硬盤驅動器,FireWire驅動器,iPod等的數據恢復。 此外,聖Remo 恢復工作在所有主要版本的Windows和Mac操作系統 檢索丟失的數據.

支持的USB驅動器品牌: SanDisk, Transcend, HP, Dell, Toshiba, Sony, Kingston, Lexar, 和許多其他

顯著特點 Remo 恢復-

  • 易於使用的界面
  • 非破壞性只讀工具
  • “Save Recovery Session” 功能以在稍後的時間恢復恢復過程,由於該驅動器不需要再次掃描
  • “Preview” 選項以在恢復之前預覽恢復的文件
  • 您可以以壓縮格式保存檢索的文件以節省磁盤空間

注意: 每當USB驅動器丟失數據時,立即停止使用設備,因為向驅動器添加新文件會覆蓋現有數據,從而降低數據恢復的可能性。

從USB磁盤恢復丟失的數據的簡單步驟:

下載並安裝 Remo 恢復在您的系統上,並連接USB驅動器,從哪些文件必須恢復。 啟動應用程序並選擇 Recover Photos 選項後面 Recover Lost Photos 選項。 選擇USB驅動器,然後單擊 Next 以啟動掃描過程。 一旦掃描完成,將顯示已恢復文件的列表。 預覽文件並將其保存在所需的位置。

您可能也感興趣:

How to Restore Lost Files on USB Drive

Losing crucial files like videos, photos, presentation, etc, from USB disk is really distressing! Remo Recover comes to your rescue to retrieve lost data from USB drive in just few steps.

USB drive stores a huge amount of data and it can be transferred from one system to another easily. Since it is portable, it is of great help to you as you can carry it along and work anywhere. Although having a USB drive makes data storage or transfer easy, there are some unfortunate instances which results in loss of files from your USB flash drive.

Some Scenarios Behind Data Loss from USB Drive:

  • Accidentally formatting USB drive without having a backup
  • File system corruption of the USB disk
  • Abruptly ejecting USB drive from the system when files are in transfer
  • Accidentally deleting files when USB drive is connected to system

Lost Data Recovery from USB Drive using Remo Recover:

The software is designed with enhanced features that restore data lost after the scenarios or instances mentioned above. Remo Data Recovery software scans the USB drive deeply and recovers missing or deleted files in a short while. Whether the files were lost due to accidental format, corruption of the USB drive or due to any other reason, the tool retrieves data irrespective of the reason behind the data loss.

Files from various USB drives such as pen drives, thumb drives, memory sticks, SD cards, etc, can be restored with ease. Moreover, the application also supports data recovery from other storage mediums like hard drives, FireWire drives, iPods, and so on. Plus, Remo Recover works on all major versions of both Windows and Mac operating systems to retrieve lost data.

Supported USB Drive Brands: SanDisk, Transcend, HP, Dell, Toshiba, Sony, Kingston, Lexar, and many others

Salient features of Remo Recover-

  • Easy to use interface
  • Non destructive read-only tool
  • “Save Recovery Session” feature to resume recovery process at a later time due to which the drive need not be scanned again
  • “Preview” option to preview the recovered files before restoring
  • You can save retrieved files in compressed format to save disk space

Note: Whenever data has been lost from USB drive, stop using the device immediately, because adding new files to the drive overwrites existing data that reduces the chances of data recovery.

Simple Steps to Restore Lost Data from USB Disk:

Download and install Remo Recover on your system and connect USB drive, from which files has to be recovered. Launch the application and select Recover Photos option followed by Recover Lost Photos option. Select the USB drive and click Next to initiate scanning process. Once scanning is completed, a list of recovered files is displayed. Preview the files and save them on a desired location.

You may also be interested in: