恢復丟失的電子郵件Outlook 2010

Microsoft Outlook 2010是一個流行的電子郵件客戶端,可以用來管理其中的多個帳戶,以及用於在離線模式下發送或接收電子郵件。 此外,創建新的Outlook 2010配置文件後不久,在您的系統上創建相應的PST文件,繼續保存電子郵件和其他數據,以便在需要時訪問它們。 但是,有時不幸的是,PST文件被損壞或損壞,使您無法訪問來自Outlook 2010收件箱,發件箱,已發送郵件,已刪除郵件等的電子郵件。但是,Outlook 2010電子郵件丟失的主要原因可能是由於嚴重的病毒攻擊, 將Outlook 2010配置文件升級到更高版本,文件系統損壞,系統關閉不當等.

現在,你在尋找一個最好的方法來恢復丟失的電子郵件從Outlook 2010? 如果是這樣,那麼停止擔心! 因為這裡是很好的解決方案聖Remo 修復的Outlook PST軟件,有足夠的能力來修復損壞的PST文件,並點擊幾下鼠標內恢復從Outlook 2010郵件丟失。 即使,可以利用這個高級軟件來恢復丟失的Outlook 2010屬性,包括聯繫人,備註,約會,會議請求,RSS源,日誌,任務等等。 使用這個高級軟件 修復壞的PST文件 並輕鬆地從Outlook 2010恢復丟失的電子郵件.

Outlook 2010中電子郵件丟失的可能原因:

  • Outlook 2010 PST文件損壞: 有時,由於突然或不當終止Outlook 2010配置文件由於突然系統關機或突然的電源浪湧可以嚴重損壞PST文件導致電子郵件丟失.
  • 通過網絡共享PST文件: 有時,共享相同的PST文件通過網絡可以嚴重損壞Outlook 2010 PST文件導致電子郵件消息丟失.
  • 病毒攻擊: 這可能是每個Outlook 2010用戶面臨的最糟糕的情況。 此外,由於嚴重的病毒或惡意軟件攻擊相應的PST文件被損壞,導致電子郵件的丟失.
  • 其他原因: 背後丟失電子郵件從Outlook 2010的另一個原因可能是PST文件頭損壞,操作系統重新安裝,使用任何不可靠的第三方工具等.

無論是什麼可能是背後丟失電子郵件從Outlook 2010應用程序,丟失重要的電子郵件消息的原因可能是一個關注的問題。 因此,為了克服這樣一個不受歡迎的情況,這裡是一個完美的解決方案Remo Outlook修復工具包,足夠能夠修復損壞的PST文件,以回复丟失的電子郵件從Outlook 2010最大的輕鬆。 此外,提供兩種不同的掃描機制,即“智能掃描”和“正常掃描”以執行Outlook 2010電子郵件恢復.

最有希望的功能的Remo 修復工具:

  • 能夠恢復電子郵件以及屬性,如消息體,到,從,cc,bcc等,在他們的實際純文本,RTF和HTML格式
  • 有效還原Outlook 2010電子郵件從已刪除郵件文件夾中清空或從任何其他Outlook文件夾中刪除
  • 從損壞或損壞過大的PST文件(超過2 GB大小限制的PST文件,特別是在Outlook 2000中恢復電子郵件)
  • 可以在恢復之前在Outlook樣式的瀏覽器視圖中預覽檢索的電子郵件
  • 它是一個高度安全的應用程序,完全沒有任何病毒或惡意軟件攻擊
  • 獲取從損壞的PST文件創建的其他最新版本的MS Outlook 2013,2007,2003,2000,等丟失的電子郵件
  • 與最新版本的MS Windows OS 8,7,Vista,XP,2007,2003等兼容

從Outlook 2010恢復丟失的電子郵件的步驟:

  • 下載並安裝您的機器上的Remo 修復軟件的試用版。 現在,啟動軟件得到主屏幕,如果你知道的位置選擇“打開PST文件”,否則選擇“查找PST文件”選項。
  • 現在,如果您要根據Outlook配置文件恢復文件,請點擊“選擇Outlook配置文件”。 然後,選擇PST文件,然後單擊“下一步”選項
  • 此外,選擇“智能掃描”,然後單擊 “Repair” 選項。 不久之後,您可以預覽已還原的電子郵件,並將恢復會話保存在特定目的地.
  • 此外,如果您對電子郵件恢復結果滿意,那麼,可以購買完整版本的Remo 修復工具

注意: 知道 如何修復工作離線錯誤在Outlook 2010中, 簡單地使用Remo 修復工具輕鬆.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Recover Lost Emails Outlook 2010

Posted by: , Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

Microsoft Outlook 2010 is a popular email client as one can use to manage multiple accounts in it, as well as used to send or receive emails in offline mode. Moreover, soon after creation of new Outlook 2010 profile corresponding PST file is created on your system that keep on saving the emails and other data in order to access them as and when required. But, sometimes unfortunately the PST file gets damaged or corrupt making you unable to access emails from Outlook 2010 Inbox, Outbox, Sent Items, Deleted Items, etc. However, the major cause behind Outlook 2010 emails loss could be due to severe virus attacks, upgrading Outlook 2010 profile to higher versions, file system corruption, improper system shutdown, etc.

Now, are you in search for a best possible approach to restore lost emails from Outlook 2010? If so, then stop worrying! Because here is excellent solution Remo Outlook Repair PST software that is capable enough to repair corrupt PST file and restore lost emails from Outlook 2010 within few mouse clicks. Even, one can utilize this advanced software to restore lost Outlook 2010 attributes including contacts, notes, appointments, meeting requests, RSS feed, journals, tasks, etc with utmost ease. Make use of this advanced software to fix bad PST file and restore lost email messages from Outlook 2010 with ease.

Possible causes behind loss of email messages from Outlook 2010:

  • Outlook 2010 PST File Corruption: Sometimes, due to abrupt or improper termination of Outlook 2010 profile due to sudden system shutdown or abrupt power surge can severely corrupt PST file result in loss of email messages.
  • Sharing PST File over the Network: At times, sharing of same PST file over the network can severely corrupt Outlook 2010 PST file result in loss of email messages.
  • Virus Attacks: This can be the worst scenarios being faced by every Outlook 2010 users. Moreover, due to severe virus or malware attacks corresponding PST file get corrupted leading to loss of email messages.
  • Other Reasons: The other reason behind loss of emails from Outlook 2010 can be PST file header corruption, OS reinstallation, using any unreliable third party tool, etc.

No matter, whatsoever might be the cause behind loss of emails from Outlook 2010 application, losing the crucial email messages can be a matter of concern. Thus, to get over such an undesirable situations, here is a perfect solution Remo Outlook Repair toolkit that is capable enough to fix corrupt PST file to get back lost emails from Outlook 2010 with utmost ease. In addition, provides two different scanning mechanisms, i.e. “Smart Scan” and “Normal Scan” to perform Outlook 2010 email recovery.

Most Promising Features of Remo Repair tool:

  • Capable enough to recover emails along with the properties like message body, to, from, cc, bcc, etc in their actual plain text, RTF and HTML formats
  • Efficient to restore Outlook 2010 emails emptied from Deleted Items folder or deleted from any other Outlook folder
  • Restore emails from corrupt or damaged oversized PST file (PST files that have exceeded 2 GB size limit, especially in Outlook 2000)
  • One can preview the retrieved emails in Outlook styled browser view before restoring them
  • It is an highly secure application and is completely free from any virus or malware attacks
  • Get back lost emails from corrupt PST file created on other latest versions of MS Outlook 2013, 2007, 2003, 2000, etc
  • Compatible with the recent versions of MS Windows OS 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2007, 2003, etc

Steps to restore lost emails from Outlook 2010:

  • Download and install the trial version of Remo Repair software on your machine. Now, launch the software to get main screen and if you know the location choose “Open PST File”, otherwise select “Find PST File” option.
  • Now, if you want to restore the file based on Outlook profile, tap on “Select Outlook Profile”. Then, choose the PST file and click on “Next” option
  • Further, select “Smart Scan” and click on “Repair” option. Soon after that, you can preview the restored emails and save the recovery session in a particular destination.
  • Moreover, if you are satisfied with the email recovery results then, can purchase the complete version of Remo Repair tool

Note: To know how to fix work offline error in Outlook 2010, simply make use of Remo Repair tool with ease.