如何恢復丟失的文件

獲取從PC,筆記本電腦,存儲卡等丟失的文件只需幾點擊與Remo 文件恢復軟件的幫助。 該工具恢復丟失或刪除的文件,在一個簡單的方法! 現在下載!!

丟失從您的桌面,筆記本電腦,存儲卡,筆驅動器的文件是很常見的。 如果驅動器/分區被意外格式化等,您的文件在傳輸過程中可能會丟失。丟失的文件可能包含重要的業務信息或其他機密數據。 所以你不能丟失重要的文件。

所以是恢復丟失的文件可能?

一旦你丟失從您的PC,筆記本電腦,存儲卡或其他設備的文件,不要認為文件永久丟失。 文件仍保留在驅動器本身中。 要恢復丟失的數據,有一個容易的解決方案 - 聖Remo 恢復軟件。 這個文件恢復工具快速恢復丟失的文件輕鬆。 有了它的用戶友好的界面,即使一個新的用戶可以沒有任何困難的恢復過程。

使用聖Remo 恢復丟失的文件:

使用Remo文件恢復工具快速恢復丟失的文件。 該軟件徹底掃描整個驅動器,以查找丟失的文件,並在短時間內恢復它們。 將檢索不同類型的文件,如PDF文檔,電子表格,Word文檔,演示文稿文件和許多其他文件。 聖Remo 恢復應用程序還有助於恢復已刪除的數據,除了丟失的文件恢復。

檢索丟失文件指南:

  • 下載並安裝聖Remo 恢復軟件在您的系統上
  • 啟動軟件。 如果您必須從外部驅動器如筆式驅動器,存儲卡等恢復文件,然後將設備連接到系統
  • 在主屏幕上,選擇 Recover Files 選項後面 Recover Lost Files 選項
  • 選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 以啟動掃描
  • 一旦掃描完成,將顯示已恢復文件的列表
  • 預覽文件並將其保存在您選擇的位置

聖Remo 恢復 從硬盤恢復數據, iPod,閃存卡,外部USB驅動器等。 它還能夠重新安裝Windows後恢復數據。 該應用程序在Windows和Mac系統上工作,並支持其最新的操作系統版本,如Windows 10,El Capitan.

注意: 每當數據從您的存儲驅動器丟失停止使用該設備立即,因為添加新文件到驅動器將覆蓋現有數據,使恢復困難.

丟失文件的一些原因:

  • 文件傳輸時,存儲設備從系統中突然彈出
  • 清空回收站,但不檢查其內容
  • 驅動器的文件系統損壞

還有許多其他原因,從您的存儲設備丟失文件。 在所有這些情況下Remo 恢復軟件派上用場,以快速回收丟失的文件。 該工具還帶有“保存恢復會話”功能,以便以後恢復恢復過程,由於驅動器不需要再次掃描。

獎項
Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

How to Restore Lost Files

Get back lost files from PC, laptop, memory card, etc in just few clicks with the help of Remo File Recovery software. The tool restores missing or deleted files too, in an easy way!! Download Now!!


Losing files from your desktop, laptop, memory card, pen drive is quite common. Your files might get lost while they are in transfer, if a drive / partition is formatted accidentally, etc. The lost file could contain important business information, or other confidential data. So you cannot afford to lose important files.

So is recovering lost files possible?

Once you lose files from your PC, laptop, memory card, or other device, do not think that the files are permanently lost. The files still remain in the drive itself. To restore lost data, there is an easy solution – Remo Recover software. This File Recovery tool quickly gets back lost files with ease. With its user-friendly interface, even a new user can go about the recovery process without any difficulty.

Restore Lost Files using Remo Recover:

Get back lost files quickly by using Remo File Recovery tool. The software does thorough scanning of the entire drive to look for the lost files and recovers them in just a short while. Different types of files like PDF docs, Spreadsheets, Word documents, Presentation files, and many other will be retrieved. Remo Recover application also helps to restore deleted data apart from lost file recovery. Remo Recover restores data from hard disks, iPods, flash memory cards, external USB drives, and so on.

Guide to Retrieve Lost files:

  • Download and install Remo Recover software on your system
  • Launch the software. If you have to recover files from external drive like pen drive, memory card, etc, then connect the device to the system
  • On the main screen, select Recover Files option followed by Recover Lost Files option
  • Select the drive from which you have to recover data and click on Next to initiate scanning
  • Once scanning is completed, a list of recovered files is displayed
  • Preview the files and save them on a location of your choice

It is also capable of recovering data after reinstalling Windows. The application helps to restore windows 8 missing files. You can even make use of this uility to restore files from Windows 10, Windows 7 and other Windows OS versin.

Note: Whenever data has been lost from your storage drive stop using the device immediately, since adding new files to the drive will overwrite existing data making recovery difficult.

Some Causes for Losing Files:

  • Abrupt ejection of storage device from the system when files are in transfer
  • Emptying Recycle Bin without checking its contents
  • File system corruption of the drive

There are many other reasons too for losing files from your storage device. Under all such situations Remo Recover software comes in handy to quickly get back lost files. The tool also comes with a “Save Recovery Session” feature to resume the recovery process at a later time due to which the drive need not be scanned again.