從HP Envy DV6T恢復丟失的文件

HP EVNY dv6t 丟失文件恢復

HP ENVY dv6t-7200是最新的Windows 8配備的筆記本電腦。 這和早期的dv6t筆記本電腦之間的區別只是最新的Windows操作系統和一點點的處理器速度。 但是數據丟失情況仍然與其他操作系統版本和外部設備相同。 來自HP ENVY筆記本電腦的文件可能會丟失,由於諸如嚴重的惡意軟件感染,文件系統損壞,突然系統關機,碎片整理失敗,在筆記本電腦和外部驅動器之間傳輸文件時中斷,或文件繞過Windows回收站,當它的大小超過 大小限制。 有時,當安裝第三方軟件或使用工具來管理計算機系統上的文件時,某些文件可能會丟失。 所以,為了找回這些丟失的文件和文件夾,你需要一個專業的數據恢復工具。

Remo 恢復 (Windows / Mac) - 基本版

Remo 恢復 - 基本是最好的解決方案,你正在尋找所有的數據丟失問題。 由於從目錄結構中刪除的文件不會永遠丟失,您可以使用有效的數據恢復軟件,如Remo 恢復他們回來。 它被專門設計為從筆記本電腦,台式機,外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器和存儲卡恢復丟失的文件。 由於其強大的內置掃描算法,恢復過程可以非常容易和可忽略的時間跨度執行。 這個應用程序非常直觀,它的嚮導風格的界面使得即使是技術新手也可以毫不費力地操作它.

Remo 恢復 - 基本有兩種版本,一種為Mac用戶和其他針對Windows操作系統的用戶。 這兩個版本支持各自的操作系統的所有最新版本,如Windows 8系列中的Windows 8和Macintosh操作系統的Mountain Lion。 該工具完全能夠檢索文件格式,如文檔,圖片,音頻文件,視頻,EXE文件,壓縮/壓縮文件夾等。.

為什麼Remo 恢復 - 基本?

該工具有許多獨特的功能,使其成為數據丟失問題的最佳選擇。 最獨特的功能是“簽名搜索”選項,有助於執行自定義恢復。 假設用戶希望僅恢復特定類型的文件,則他/她可以僅選擇那些文件類型並執行恢復操作。 恢復的文件可以基於其名稱,文件類型和創建日期進行排序,以便用戶能夠搜索文件並確認已經恢復。 要執行快速搜索,可以使用“查找工具”。 該工具可作為演示版本使用,您可以執行恢復過程和評估結果,預覽它們,然後將其保存到所需的目的地.

如何從HP Envy dv6t筆記本電腦中恢復丟失的文件?

下載並安裝聖Remo 的演示版本恢復和運行它。 從主屏幕選擇 “Recover Files” 選項。 選擇 “Recover Lost Files” 選項從下一個屏幕。 選擇文件丟失的驅動器,並點擊下一個箭頭按鈕。 該工具將開始掃描過程。 一旦完成,將生成已恢復文件的列表。 預覽文件,購買完整版後保存它們.

保險箱 和 安全
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover Lost Files from HP Envy dv6t

HP EVNY dv6t Lost File Recovery

The HP ENVY dv6t-7200 is the latest Windows 8 equipped laptop release. The difference between this & the earlier dv6t laptops is only the latest Windows OS & a little bump in the processor speed. But the data loss scenarios remains the same as in other OS versions & external devices. The files from HP ENVY laptops might go missing due to reasons like a serious malware infection, file system corruption, abrupt system shutdown, defragmentation failure, interruption while transferring files between laptop & external drive or files bypassing the Windows Recycle Bin when its size exceeds the size limit. Sometimes while installing a third party software or using a tool to manage the files on the computer system, some files might go missing. So, in order to get back these lost files & folders, you need a professional data recovery tool.

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) - Basic Edition

Remo Recover – Basic is the best solution that you are looking for all your data loss problems. As the files that are removed from the directory structure are not lost forever, you can restore them back using an efficient data recovery software like Remo Recover. It has been specially designed to recover lost files from laptops, desktop, external hard drives, USB drives & memory cards. Due to its powerful inbuilt scanning algorithm, the recovery process can be performed very easily & in negligible time span. This application is very intuitive & its wizard style interface enables even a tech novice to operate it with no difficulty.

Remo Recover – Basic comes in two versions, one for Mac users and other for Windows OS users. Both versions support all the latest versions of the respective operating systems like Windows 8 in Windows OS family & Mountain Lion for Macintosh OS. The tool is perfectly capable of retrieveing file formats like documents, pictures, audio files, videos, exe files, compressed / zipped folders, etc.

Why Remo Recover – Basic?

The tool has many distinct features that makes it the best choice when it comes to data loss problems. The most unique feature is "Signature search" option that helps in performing customized recovery. Suppose a user wants to recover only a particular type of file, then he / she can select only those file types & perform the recovery operation. The recovered files can be sorted based on their name, file type & creation date, so that the user is able to search for the file & confirm that it has been recovered. To perform fast search the “Find Tool” can be used. The tool is available as a demo version using which you can perform recovery process & evaluate the results by previewing them prior saving them to a desired destination.

How to recover lost files from HP Envy dv6t laptop?

Download & install the demo version of Remo Recover & run it. From the main screen select “Recover Files” option. Select “Recover Lost Files” option from the next screen. Choose the drive from which the files got lost & hit the next arrow button. The tool will start the scanning process. As soon as it is finished, a list of recovered files is generated. Preview the files & save them after buying the full version.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac