丟掉你的HFS分區? 停止思考和行動快!

如今,大多數人想要利用市場上快速發展的幾種新技術。 因此,Mac操作系統是以其高圖形用戶界面而聞名的強大的操作系統。 Mac計算機硬盤驅動器被分割成多個部分,稱為卷,使用HFS(分層文件系統)文件系統來組織和操縱存儲的數據文件。 大多數人認為,保存在這些HFS分區上的數據將一直保持不變。

但是,實際上這不是真的。 在某些情況下,您的Mac計算機上的這些HFS分區丟失,這反過來會使您面臨嚴重的HFS分區數據丟失。 想像一下,您在Mac計算機上重新安裝操作系統,突然您的系統關閉。 之後,當您打開系統時,您很震驚地看到您的HFS分區丟失。 現在,您已經丟失了HFS分區,從而丟失了您的數據。 你現在要做什麼??? 不要緊張 只要保持冷靜! 重新安裝操作系統時丟失HFS分區是很常見的問題。 您可以輕鬆執行HFS Mac分區數據恢復 輕鬆與Remo 追回 (Mac)軟件的幫助。

導致HFS損失的常見情況

Mac啟動盤目錄結構損壞:目錄結構有助於操作系統找到提供請求的文件的驅動器上的正確位。 硬重新啟動,斷電或系統崩潰可能會導致HFS目錄結構的損壞。 如果卷目錄結構損壞,那麼您的HFS卷將丟失。

卷標頭損壞:卷標頭保存有關Mac硬盤上存在的每個卷的基本信息。 如果由於任何原因,Mac上的Volume頭損壞,那麼您的HFS卷可能會丟失。

重新分區Mac硬盤驅動器:不正確的磁盤實用程序的使用情況調整HFS卷在Mac硬盤驅動器上或在重新分區過程中出現的錯誤可能會導致您從Mac硬盤驅動器丟失HFS卷。

目錄文件損壞:文件管理器使用目錄文件在Mac卷上存儲有關文件層次結構的信息,因此對目錄文件的任何損壞會使您的HFS卷無法訪問,並且丟失了數據。

雷莫恢復(Mac)如何幫助您?

Remo Recovery(Mac)軟件已經專門設計,具有強大的掃描算法,可以深入並執行嚴格的掃描,從Mac OS中查找和找到丟失的HFS分區/卷。 它甚至可以 恢復損壞的Mac分區 即在任何情況下丟失的HFS + / HFS X。 不僅僅是分區丟失,應用程序甚至可以從Mac OS成功找到丟失,刪除/無法訪問的HFS卷,然後從這些卷恢復您的數據。

即使您已經格式化了HFS分區,該工具也能很好地恢復整個數據。 它甚至可以有效的從Mac OS X,Mac Snow Leopard,Lion和Mountain Lion等不同版本的Mac OS上恢復數據。

如果你願意的話 恢復ReFS分區 數據然後點擊給定的鏈接並獲得有關它的詳細信息。

使用Remo Recover的說明

步 1: 在Mac機上下載並安裝Remo 追回 (Mac)軟件

步 2: 一旦運行軟件,您將收到一個有三個選項的屏幕

步 3: 選擇 “Recover Volumes / Drives” 選項,以從Mac卷中恢復丟失的HFS卷的數據

步 4: 應用程序顯示存在的驅動器列表,選擇要從中恢復數據的驅動器

步 5: 然後,顯示一個顯示所有丟失和當前卷的窗口

步 6: 根據文件系統選擇需要恢復的捲

步 7: 現在,軟件開始掃描驅動器,並以Mac Finder樣式的界面從HFS卷顯示所有恢復的文件

步 8: 將恢復的文件保存到所需的位置或驅動器,您也可以在保存之前進行壓縮

雷莫還能做什麼?

Remo 追回 (Mac)具有用戶友好的GUI,具有許多功能,便於具有所有技能水平的用戶輕鬆平穩的恢復過程。 該工具提供執行RAW簽名搜索的選項,即基於文件類型即唯一簽名搜索特定文件。 此外,恢復後,恢復的文件將顯示在“Mac Finder樣式界面”中。

要記住的事情:

  • 在執行操作系統升級,重新安裝或格式化操作之前備份您的重要文件
  • 不要將軟件安裝到要從中恢復數據的同一卷上
  • 定期安裝和更新防病毒應用程序,以從系統中刪除病毒

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Retrieve HFS Partition

Lost your HFS partition?? Stop thinking and act fast!!!

Nowadays, most of the people want to employ themselves with several new technologies that are rapidly developing in the market. Thus, Mac operating system is the robust OS that is well known for its high graphical user interface. Mac computer hard drives are segmented into multiple sections called as Volumes that make use of HFS (Hierarchical File System) file system to organize and manipulate the stored data files. Most of the people think that the data saved on these HFS partitions will remain intact for lifetime.

But, in reality this is not true. There are certain cases wherein these HFS partitions on your Mac computer get lost that in turn make you face severe loss of HFS partition data. Just imagine wherein you are re-installing the operating system on your Mac computer and suddenly your system turned off. Later, when you turned on the system, you were shocked to see that your HFS partition was missing. Now, you have lost your HFS partition and hence your data. What will you do now??? Don’t get tensed. Just stay calm!!! Losing HFS partition during re-installation of OS is quite common issue. You can easily perform HFS Mac partition data recovery easily with the help of Remo Recover (Mac) software.

Common Scenarios leading to HFS loss

Mac Startup Disk Directory Structure Corruption: Directory structure assists the OS to locate correct bits on the drive which provides requested files. Hard restarts, power outages or system crashes might cause the corruption of the HFS directory structure. If the Volume directory structure gets corrupt then your HFS Volume goes missing.

Volume Header Corruption: The Volume header holds essential information about each Volume present on your Mac hard disk. If Volume header on Mac gets corrupt due to any reasons, then your HFS Volume might get lost.

Re-partitioning Mac Hard Drive: Improper usage of the Disk utility to resize HFS Volumes on Mac hard drive or errors appeared during re-partitioning process can make you to lose HFS Volume from Mac hard drives.

Catalog File Corruption: Catalog files are used by file manager to store information about file hierarchy on Mac Volumes, so any corruption to catalog files makes your HFS Volumes inaccessible and you lose your data.

How Remo Recover (Mac) helps you?

Remo recover (Mac) software has been specially designed with powerful scanning algorithms that can go deep and perform rigorous scanning to find and locate your lost HFS partition / Volume from your Mac OS. It can even recover damaged Mac partitions i.e. HFS + / HFS X that were lost in any situations. Not just lost partition, the application can even locate the missing, deleted / inaccessible HFS Volumes successfully from your Mac OS and then it recovers your data from these Volumes.

Even if you have formatted your HFS partition, the tool works exceptionally well and restores your entire data. It can even effectively recover data from the corrupt HFS Volumes on your Mac OS of different versions like Mac Leopard, Mac Snow Leopard, Lion, and Mountain Lion etc.

If you wish to recover ReFS partition data then click on given link and get detailed information about it.

Instructions to use Remo Recover

Step 1: Download and install Remo Recover (Mac) software on your Mac Machine

Step 2: As soon as you run the software, you will receive a screen with three options

Step 3: Choose “Recover Volumes / Drives” option from the main window, in order to recover data form lost HFS Volumes from Mac Volumes

Step 4: The application displays list of drives that are present, select the drive from which data is to be recovered

Step 5: Then, a window showing all the lost and current Volumes present in it is displayed

Step 6: Choose the Volume that you need to recover based on its file system

Step 7: Now the software starts scanning the drive and displays all the recovered files from the HFS Volume in Mac Finder-styled interface

Step 8: Save recovered files to desired location or drive and you may also compress them before saving

What else can Remo Recover do?

Remo Recover (Mac) has user-friendly GUI with many features that facilitate easy and smoother recovery process for the users with all skill levels. The tool provides options to perform the RAW Signature Search i.e. search for a particular file based on the file type i.e. unique signature. In addition, after recovery the recovered files will be displayed in “Mac Finder-Styled interface.”

Things to Remember:

  • Backup your important files before performing OS up gradation, reinstallation or format operation
  • Don’t install the software onto the same Volume from where data is to be recovered
  • Install and update your antivirus application regularly to remove viruses from your system