如何在Macintosh上檢索丟失的iTunes播放列表

從Mac丟失iTunes音樂? 使用Remo照片恢復Mac軟件,以簡單快捷的方式從Mac桌面,筆記本電腦,筆記本電腦恢復丟失或刪除的iTunes歌曲!

您最喜歡的一些音樂文件在Mac上丟失,您擔心您無法讓他們回來。 不幸的是,您無法從iTunes中恢復丟失的音樂文件,就像您從“垃圾桶”文件夾中進行的。 您可以嘗試的一個選項是用最舊的iTunes Library.itl替換。 然而,使用這種方法,您最近的音樂文件,視頻和播放列表將會丟失.

那麼,是否有一個安全的方式來檢索Mac上丟失的iTunes音樂文件?

是的,一個快速,安全的方法來恢復iTunes在Mac上丟失音樂是通過使用 Remo 適用於Mac的照片恢復 軟件。 該實用程序掃描整個Mac驅動器以從iTunes庫找到並恢復丟失的音樂文件。 此媒體恢復工具還可以在短短幾分鐘內幫助您在Mac系統上從iTunes恢復已刪除或丟失的音樂文件。 此外,它從其他Mac設備(如iPod,MacBook,iMac等)中檢索視頻文件,播放列表等。

使用Remo 恢復恢復Mac上丟失iTunes音樂文件的教程 (Mac):

  • 在Mac電腦上下載軟件,然後進行安裝
  • 啟動應用程序並選擇 恢復照片 選項從主屏幕
  • 在下一個屏幕中,選擇 恢復丟失的照片 選項
  • 從顯示的捲列表中,選擇需要從iTunes恢復丟失音樂文件的特定驅動器
  • 點擊 下一個 選擇所需的驅動器進行掃描啟動
  • 完成掃描後,預覽恢復的文件並保存所需的文件

除了在Macintosh上從iTunes中恢復丟失的音樂文件外,Remo 照片恢復 Mac軟件還可以從其他存儲介質(如外部硬盤驅動器,閃存驅動器,存儲卡等)中檢索丟失或刪除的歌曲。即使照片,視頻和RAW圖像也可以 幾次點擊恢復。 此外,如果要檢索特定類型的文件,則可以使用“選擇文件類型”選項來優化搜索過程.

Remo 在這些音樂文件丟失的情況下,恢復(Mac)可以幫助您:

  • iTunes音樂文件在傳輸時丟失,因為存儲介質從Mac計算機突然彈出
  • iPod和Mac電腦之間不正確的同步
  • 格式化iTunes庫存在的Mac音量

在這些情況下,Remo Mac照片恢復應用程序來到您的救援,以在幾分鐘內恢復丟失或丟失iTunes歌曲。 您還可以使用此工具在格式化或損壞後從Macintosh系統恢復iTunes音樂文件。 該實用程序還從各種數碼相機和攝像機品牌中檢索已刪除或丟失的圖像,視頻文件。 即使是來自RAW或損壞的閃存卡的媒體文件也可以輕鬆恢復.

How to Retrieve Lost iTunes Playlists on Macintosh

Lost iTunes music from Mac? Use Remo Photo Recovery for Mac software to restore lost or deleted iTunes songs from Mac desktops, laptops, notebooks in an easy and quick way!!

Some of your favorite music files are lost from iTunes on Mac and you are worried that you can never get them back. Unfortunately, you cannot restore lost music files from iTunes like you do from Trash folder. One option which you can try out is to replace the latest iTunes Library.itl with an old one. Yet, with this method, your recent music files, videos and playlists will be lost.

So, is there a safe way to Retrieve Lost iTunes Music Files on Mac?

Yes, a quick and safe way to get back lost music from iTunes on Mac is by using Remo Photo Recovery for Mac software. The utility scans the entire Mac drive to find and restore lost music files from iTunes library. This Media Recovery tool also helps to recover deleted or missing music files from iTunes on Mac system in just few minutes. Moreover, it retrieves video files, playlists, etc, from other Mac devices like iPod, MacBook, iMac, and so on.

Tutorial to Recover Lost iTunes Music Files on Mac using Remo Recover (Mac):

  • Download the software on your Mac computer, and install it
  • Launch the application and select Recover Photos option from the main screen
  • In the next screen, choose Recover Lost Photos option
  • From the list of volumes displayed, select the particular drive from which you need to recover lost music files from iTunes
  • Click Next option after selecting the needed drive for scanning to start
  • After scanning is done, preview the recovered files and save required ones

Apart from recovering lost music files from iTunes on Macintosh, Remo Photo Recovery for Mac software also retrieves lost or deleted songs from other storage mediums such as external hard drives, flash drives, memory cards, etc. Even photos, videos and RAW images can be restored in few clicks. Further more, if you want to retrieve a particular type of file, then you can use the Select File Type option to refine the search process.

Remo Recover (Mac) helps you during these music file loss situations:

  • When iTunes music files are lost while transferring, due to abrupt ejection of the storage medium from Mac computer
  • Improper synchronization between iPod and Mac computer
  • Formatting Mac volume in which iTunes library is present

Under these scenarios, Remo Mac Photo Recovery application comes to your rescue to get back missing or lost iTunes songs in few minutes. You can also make use of this tool to recover iTunes music files from Macintosh system after format or corruption. The utility also retrieves deleted or lost images, video files from various digital camera and camcorder brands. Even media files from RAW or corrupted flash memory cards can be recovered easily.