恢復丟失的Outlook電子郵件草稿

如何帶回丟失的Outlook草稿電子郵件?

Microsoft Outlook將所有電子郵件信息存儲在文件夾中,例如發送電子郵件,已刪除,收件箱,電子郵件,聯繫人,草稿等。電子郵件已成為每個組織的重要組成部分,不能被忽視。它們有助於保持整個組織的通信網絡平滑,並且它們構成了每個會話的一個組成部分。不要擔心,如果電子郵件消失在您的草稿文件夾中,您可以輕鬆地恢復電子郵件。如果您從Outlook中丟失了重要的草稿電子郵件,這種情況是常見的Outlook用戶,因為有很多原因,幫助從Outlook草稿失去像Outlook關閉,意外的電源故障,意外刪除的Outlook電子郵件草稿等等。所以如果你想知道如何找到在你的展望中的草稿文件夾中缺少的電子郵件,首先你需要檢查您的電子郵件到已刪除的項目文件夾。如果您在該文件夾中找到電子郵件,您很容易導航到收件箱文件夾。如果您的草稿郵件在已刪除的項目文件夾中不可用,那麼您可以嘗試運行的Remo 修復Outlook軟件的演示版,可以24/7。這是一個完美的電子郵件恢復工具,幾秒鐘內檢索您的電子郵件.

Remo 修復Outlook (PST)

Remo 修復Outlook PST是一個了不起的工具修復和恢復Outlook郵箱。 它可以恢復丟失的電子郵件,草稿文件夾,聯繫人,筆記,日曆項目,期刊等等PST文件的所有其他屬性。 此工具有一個高效的內置算法,搜索從草稿文件夾刪除或丟失的電子郵件,然後迅速恢復它們的屬性,如消息體,到,從,cc,bcc等等。您還可以修復大多數PST文件,不能 使用Outlook提供的收件箱修復工具(即scanpst)修復.

此外,Remo 修復Outlook(PST)可以修復和恢復在Outlook 2000,2003,2007和2010上創建的文件。此程序有能力修復壓縮或加密PST文件和密碼保護的PST文件。 它還可以還原從已刪除的項目文件夾清空的電子郵件或從任何其他Outlook文件夾中刪除.

為什麼Remo 修復Outlook (PST)?

它是更安全的使用聖Remo 修復,因為它只從原始文件讀取並創建一個新的PST,從而防止原始文件被損壞。 在修復過程中,該軟件還恢復刪除的電子郵件,聯繫人,備註,任務,日曆項目等以及PST文件的所有現有元素。 它通過Outlook樣式瀏覽器視圖提供已修復項目的實時預覽。 最重要的 Remo 修復Outlook PST支持OST文件 也.

如何使用Remo 修復Outlook (PST)?

在系統上下載並安裝軟件並運行應用程序。 如果你知道你的文件的位置點擊“打開PST文件”,如果你不確定的位置,然後點擊“查找PST文件”,如果你想恢復的文件基於Outlook配置文件,然後轉到“選擇Outlook配置文件 '。 選擇您的選項後,單擊PST文件,然後單擊下一步按鈕。 現在選擇智能掃描並單擊修復。 將恢復的PST文件保存到目標中。 如果您對修復過程感到滿意,您可以在線購買完整版本.

安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Recover lost Outlook draft emails

How to bring back lost Outlook drafts emails?

Microsoft Outlook stores all email information in a folder such as sending email, deleted, in-box, email,, contacts, drafts etc. Emails have become an important part of each organization that they cannot be neglected ever. They help in maintaining communication network smooth across the organization and they form an integral part of every conversation around. Do not fret if emails disappears in your drafts folder, you can restore emails easily. If you have lost important drafts email from Outlook, such situations are common for Outlook users because there are many reasons which help drafts from Outlook go missing like Outlook shut down, unexpected power failure, accidentally deleted outlook draft emails and many more. So if you are wondering how to find emails which are missing in drafts folder in your outlook, first you need to check your email into deleted Items folder. If you find the email in that folder than you easily navigate into Inbox folder. In case if your draft mail is unavailable in the deleted Items folder then you can try to run the demo version of Remo Repair Outlook software which is available for you 24/7. It is a perfect email recovery tool which retrieves your emails within seconds.

Remo Repair Outlook (PST)

Remo Repair Outlook PST is an amazing tool built to repair and recover Outlook mailboxes. It can recover lost emails, drafts folder, contacts, notes, calendar items, journals, etc. and all other attributes of PST file. This tool has an efficient inbuilt algorithm which searches for the deleted or lost emails from draft folders and then recovers them quickly along with properties like message body, to, from, cc, bcc, etc. You can also repair most PST files that cannot be repaired using inbox repair tool provided with Outlook i.e. scanpst.

Additionally, Remo Repair Outlook (PST) can repair and recover files created on Outlook 2000, 2003, 2007 and 2010. This program has the ability to repair compressed or encryption PST files and Password protected PST files. It can also restore email messages emptied from deleted items folder or deleted from any other Outlook folder.

Why Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

It is safer to use Remo Repair because it only reads from the original file and creates a new PST thereby preventing the original file from getting damaged. During the repair process, the software also recovers deleted email messages, contacts, notes, tasks, calendar items etc. along with all existing elements of the PST file. It provides real time preview of the repaired items through Outlook style browser view. Most importanly Remo Repair Outlook PST supports OST files also.

How to use Remo Repair Outlook (PST)?

Download and install the software on the system and run the application. If you know the location of your file click ‘Open PST File’, if you are not sure about the location then click ‘Find PST File’, and if you want to recover the file based on Outlook profile then go to ‘Select Outlook Profile’. After you select your option click on the PST file and hit the next button. Now select smart scan and click repair. Save the recovered PST file in a destination. If you are satisfied with the repair process you can purchase the full version online.