恢復丟失的分區 Seagate 備份Plus桌面驅動器 Mac

June 26, 2020

搜索即時解決方案以從Segate Backup驅動器恢復數據。 好了,這是完美的解決方案,與復雜的恢復算法集成在一起,Remo可以從任何類型的存儲驅動器中恢復數據。 此Mac數據恢復工具兼容從APFS,HFS +甚至ExFat格式化的捲中恢復數據。 因此,點擊下載按鈕,然後免費簽出Remo。 該工具是Mac Catalina ready.

在生活中,有些美好的時刻要永遠保存。 但是,您永遠不知道災難何時降臨並清除數據。 但是,如果您有將HD電影保存在Seagate Back Up Plus台式機驅動器中的記錄,則可以很好地保護您的記憶。 您還必須記住,由於這些都是電子產品,因此任何內部問題都可能導致數據丟失。 如果從外部硬盤驅動器查看這些文件時,Mac系統突然關閉,該怎麼辦? 重新啟動後,您發現硬盤驅動器的某個卷丟失了。 無論您多麼努力,都無法找回音量。 這是否意味著您將無法取回數據? 既然沒有,您將不得不接受損失。 答案是否定的。 用 Remo Mac 硬盤恢復工具 您可以輕鬆恢復丟失的音量。

適用於Mac的Backup Plus桌面驅動器基於Seagate開發的一項先進技術。 它旨在自動保留所有數字數據的備份。 因此,即使Mac系統發生故障,您也不必擔心數據。 借助Backup Plus,您只需單擊即可共享社交媒體上的大事。 升級系統也很容易,因為Backup Plus帶有自動升級的功能。 它的容量為2TB,但您可以將內存擴展到4TB,這樣您就可以節省盡可能多的錢。

由於多種原因,卷可能會從硬盤上丟失。 可能是人為錯誤或技術缺陷,但好事是總是可以恢復丟失的捲。 但是,要恢復該卷,您需要在PC中下載Remo恢復軟件。

  • 連接Seagate Back Up Plus桌面驅動器
  • 安裝軟件,然後單擊 ‘Yes’
  • 現在去 ‘ Recover Volumes/ Drives’
  • 選擇 ‘Volume Recovery’ 然後點擊下一步
  • 現在,從需要恢復丟失的捲的位置選擇一個驅動器
  • 掃描過程結束後,將顯示找到的捲的列表
  • 選擇卷並進一步掃描以恢復數據

只要您知道該怎麼做,恢復丟失的捲就很容易。

有關:

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Restore Lost Volume from Seagate Backup Plus Desktop Drive for Mac

Posted by: 
Follow me: @tony_landry

In life there are certain wonderful moments which you want to preserve forever. But you never know when disaster strikes and swipe away your datas. However if you have a record of saving HD movies in your Seagate Back Up Plus Desk Top Drive then your memories are well protected. You must also remember that since these are all electronic gadgets so any internal problem can lead to data loss. What if while viewing these files from the external hard drive, your Mac system shuts down all of a sudden. After you restart it you find that one of the volume of your hard drive is lost. No matter how hard you try, you wont be able to get the volume back. Does that mean you won't get back your data? And since you don,t have back will you have to accept the loss. The answer is a big no. With Mac Volume Recovery Application you can easily restore your lost volume.

The Backup Plus Desktop Drive for Mac is built on an advanced technology developed by Seagate. It is designed to automatically keep a backup of all your digital datas. So even if something happens to your Mac system you don’t have to worry about the data. With Backup Plus you can share potos on social media with just a click. Upgrading your system can also be easy as, Backup Plus comes with features to upgrade itself automatically. It has got a capacity of 2TB but you can expand the memory upto 4TB so that you get to save as much as you want.

Volumes can get lost from your hard disk due to a number of reasons. It may be human error or a technical defect.The good thing is that lost volumes can always be recovered. But for recovering that volume you need to download the Remo Recovery Software in your PC.

  • Connect the Seagate Back Up Plus Desk Top Drive
  • Install the software and click ‘Yes’
  • Now go to ‘ Recover Volumes/ Drives’
  • Select ‘Volume Recovery’ and click next
  • Now select a drive from where you need to recover the lost volume
  • After the scanning process is over it show a list of found volume
  • Select the volume and scan it further to restore your data

It is easy to restore lost volume provided you know how to go about.

Related:

Safe and Secure
Free Support
Awards