恢復丟失的PDF文件

聖Remo 恢復軟件將檢索丟失或刪除的PDF文檔在任何時間! 存儲在硬盤,USB驅動器,存儲卡或任何其他存儲介質上的Adobe PDF文件可以無任何麻煩地恢復.

PDF(可移植文檔格式)用於表示包括文本,圖形和許多其它屬性的文檔文件。 PDF文件格式多年來一直在發展,許多人依靠它來創建文檔並共享它們。 但有時,由於已知或未知的原因,PDF文件丟失。 丟失? 這是怎麼回事? - 你可能會想,因為你認為你的文件是安全的在存儲介質。 但是,是的,你可以失去Adobe PDF文件,由於不可避免的情況:

文件可能會丟失,由於增加了硬盤驅動器上的壞扇區,同時清空垃圾桶或由於其他原因如下:

  • 在將PDF文檔從系統傳輸到外部存儲設備或從外部存儲設備傳輸時,中斷(如突然系統關閉或突然彈出存儲設備)會導致PDF文件丟失
  • 意外格式化存儲PDF文件的驅動器會導致.pdf文件丟失
  • 對任何轉換或恢復過程,操作系統崩潰等使用不可靠的應用程序.

不要認為丟失的PDF文檔永遠消失。 它們將駐留在硬盤驅動器本身,但無法訪問,因為PDF文件的地址將被擦除。 在這種情況下利用 Remo 文件恢復軟件 恢復丟失的.pdf文件.

聖Remo 恢復以恢復丟失的PDF文檔:

Remo 文件恢復工具可以快速恢復從任何存儲設備丟失或刪除PDF文件。 從回收站/垃圾桶清空或由於各種其他實例丟失的PDF文檔可以安全檢索。 甚至密碼保護的PDF文件可以在Windows和Mac操作系統上恢復.

除了Adobe PDF文件,此實用程序允許您 檢索Adobe InDesign文件 包括其他文件,如Word文檔,演示文稿,電子表格,音頻,視頻,圖像等。 即使意外刪除的文件也可以通過此程序恢復。 此外,程序也有幫助 還原MS Visio文件 被刪除或丟失。 還可以為恢復過程中不存在的文件添加文件簽名(文件類型)。 恢復的文件可以保存在任何可訪問的驅動器上,如CD / DVD.

注意: 不要將已檢索的文件保存在已從中恢復的同一存儲設備上.

使用聖Remo 恢復丟失的PDF文檔的過程:

  • 通過點擊下載軟件 現在下載 按鈕。 將其安裝在PC或筆記本電腦上
  • 啟動軟件並從主屏幕選擇 Recover Files 選項
  • 在下一個屏幕中,選擇 Recover Lost Files 選項,然後繼續
  • 選擇丟失PDF文件的驅動器,然後單擊 Next 開始掃描過程
  • 恢復過程完成後,預覽恢復的PDF文件,然後保存

額外信息: 如果你有丟失的文件從您的Mac Yosemite系統由於任何原因,然後使用聖Remo 恢復Mac工具 從Yosemite恢復數據 在短短幾分鐘.

按照這些提示,以防止PDF文件丟失:

  • 備份重要的PDF文檔,以便在任何意外情況下恢復
  • 在使用PDF文件時,不要不正確地關閉系統

您可能也感興趣:

獎項

Safe and Secure
見證
Safe and Secure

Restore Lost PDF Files

Remo Recover software will retrieve lost or deleted PDF documents in no time!! Adobe PDF files stored on hard disks, USB drives, memory cards, or any other storage medium can be recovered without any hassles.

PDF (Portable Document Format) is used for representing a document file which includes text, graphics, and many other attributes. PDF file format has been evolving over the years and many people rely on it to create documents and share them. But there are times when PDF files get lost due to known or unknown reasons. Lost? How does that happen? – You may wonder because you think your documents are safe in the storage medium. But yes, you can lose Adobe PDF files due to inevitable circumstances:

The files may get lost due to increased bad sectors on the hard drive, while emptying Trash or due to other reasons as follows:

  • While transferring PDF documents from system to external storage devices or vice versa, interruptions like abrupt system shutdown or suddenly ejecting the storage device leads to PDF file loss
  • Accidentally formatting the drive in which PDF files are stored results in loss of the .pdf files
  • Using unreliable applications for any conversion or recovery process, operating system crash, etc.

Don’t think that the lost PDF documents are gone forever. They will reside on the hard drive itself, but can’t be accessed because the address of the PDF file will be erased. In such situation make use of File Recovery software to restore lost .pdf files.

Remo Recover to Restore Lost PDF Documents:

Remo File Recovery tool quickly recovers lost or deleted PDF files from any storage device. PDF documents that were emptied from Recycle Bin / Trash or lost due to various other instances can be retrieved safely. Even password protected PDF files can be recovered on both Windows and Mac operating systems.

Apart from Adobe PDF files, this utility allows you to retrieve Adobe InDesign files including other files like Word documents, presentation files, Spreadsheets, audio, video, images, and many more. Even accidentally deleted files can be recovered by this program. It also gives you the option to add file signatures (file types) for files that are not present during the restoring process. The recovered files can be saved on any accessible drive like CD / DVD.

NOTE: Do not save retrieved files on the same storage device from which they have been recovered.

Procedure to Recover Lost PDF Document using Remo Recover:

  • Download the software by clicking on the Download Now button. Install it on PC or laptop
  • Launch the software and from the main screen select Recover Files option
  • In the next screen, choose Recover Lost Files option and proceed further
  • Select the drive from which PDF file was lost and click on Next to start scanning process
  • After recovery process is completed, preview the recovered PDF file and then save it

Follow these tips to prevent PDF file loss:

  • Backup important PDF documents so that it can be restored during any unexpected circumstances
  • Do not improperly shut down system when PDF file is in use

You may also be interested in: