在 Mac 上 HFS + 卷恢复

我创建了两个新的 HFS + 卷在我的 Mac 机使用的磁盘管理工具和存储的非常重要的数据东西进这些卷。几天后,这些卷之一成为了无法访问和我试过所有可能的方法来打开它,但我不能。任何人都可以建议我如何检索存储在该卷中的数据吗?

不用担心!你是在正确的地方降落。在这篇文章,你会知道如何才能回到您的数据丢失的量以有效的方式。每当您 HFS + 卷变得不可访问或从您的 Mac 机器获取消失了,那里是没有需要担心存储在该卷上的数据 !!这是因为数据将被存储在一个安全和有保障的模式,但卷信息将从表中删除。你将不能够恢复这些丢失的数据直接,但是,能做到精通数据恢复软件被称为Remo 恢复 (Mac) 应用程序的帮助。此实用程序可以有效地恢复任何数据的东西,包括音频、 视频、 文档、 图片和更多。此外,它有能力轻松地抢救超过 300 的文件类型,从你的 Mac 机器无法访问或损坏卷,它提供有效的用户界面,可以帮助新手用户执行恢复过程没有任何问题。

让我们看看从 Mac 机导致的体积损失的几个场景

在 Mac 机器,大多数用户更喜欢动态的工具,像磁盘实用程序来创建、 删除和调整现有的卷的大小。此外,它是在卷上执行任何操作的最简单方法之一。假设您希望在您的 PC 中创建新卷,通过删除现有的不需要的卷,那么你可能更喜欢的磁盘实用程序工具。但同时执行此如果你不小心删除了您所需的卷然后它结果在庞大的数据存储在它上的损失。

我们所知病毒的威胁是很少在 Mac 机相比,其他的操作系统中。尽管如此,仍有机会进入你的机器的病毒和恶意软件的威胁。一些此类的实例包括存储病毒感染数据在你的 Mac 没有扫描它与更新的防病毒工具,浏览互联网,通过取消选中"块报告攻击网站"和"块报告 web 伪造"的选项,在浏览器或连接病毒感染到你的 Mac 的 USB 插槽的苹果 iOS 设备。一旦这些病毒和恶意软件进入您的系统它很容易传播和感染您的所有文件和文件夹存储在硬盘上,甚至败坏你的 Mac 机器中的文件系统。虽然这种严重的病毒感染能使你要去的 Mac 机引导文件无法识别或不能访问,这反过来导致蓝屏。此外,有的体积变得隐藏如果这些病毒的攻击破坏卷信息的机会。

你所面临的类似场景和失去您 HFS + 卷在 Mac 机器和寻找一项决议,为了克服这个问题吗?如果是的然后使用高效的软件像Remo 恢复 (Mac),能熟练的 Mac HFS + 卷数据恢复以前。您还可以使用此工具,以重新获得卷数据,甚至当你故意格式化或重新格式化 HFS + 卷。

如何使用Remo 恢复 (Mac) 应用程序

最初下载并成功地在您的 Mac 机器上安装 Remo 恢复 (Mac) 应用程序。发射后,主屏幕显示与三个主要选项。在这方面,选择"恢复驱动器"选项,继续前进到下一步

  • 选择卷恢复选项
  • 现在,选择适当的卷,请单击下一步按钮开始扫描,以及作为恢复过程
  • 一旦您完成恢复进程,此工具提供了查看已恢复的文件在文件类型视图和数据视图格式的选项
  • 最后,保存恢复的文件和文件夹到任何健康的存储设备

 

 

 

安全有保障
Safe and Secure
奖项

HFS+ Volume Recovery on Mac

Posted by: 
Follow me: @MollyOwen_Remo

I have created two new HFS+ Volumes in my Mac machine by using disk management tool and stored very important data stuff into those Volumes. After few days, one of these Volumes became inaccessible and I tried in all possible ways to open it but I could not. Can anyone suggest me how to retrieve data stored in that Volume?

Do not worry! You are landed at right place. In this article, you will get to know how to get back your lost Volume data in an efficient way. Whenever your HFS+ Volume becomes inaccessible or gets disappeared from your Mac Machine, there is no need to worry about the data stored on that Volume!! This is because data will always be stored in a safe and secure mode but the Volume information will be removed from table. However, you will not be able to recover those lost data directly, but can be done with the aid of proficient data recovery software called Remo Recover (Mac) application. This utility can efficiently regain any data stuff including audio, video, documents, pictures and many more. In addition, it is capable of rescuing more than 300 files types from inaccessible or corrupt Volumes of your Mac machines with ease and it is provided with effective user interface that helps a novice user to perform recovery process without any problems.

Let us see few scenarios that leads to loss of Volume from Mac machines 

In Mac machines, most users prefer dynamic tool like disk utility to create, delete and resize existing Volumes. In addition, it is one of the easiest ways to perform any actions on Volumes. Suppose you are wishing to create new Volume in your PC by deleting existing unwanted Volume, then you may prefer disk utility tool. But while performing this if you accidentally delete your much needed Volume then it results in loss of huge data stored on it.

As we know that virus threats are very less in Mac machines compared to other OS. Nevertheless, still there are chances of entering virus and malwares threats into your Machines. Some of such instances include storing virus infected data on your Mac without scanning it with the updated antivirus tool, browsing internet by unchecking “Block reported attack sites” and “Block reported web forgeries” options in browser or connecting the virus infected Apple iOS devices to your Mac's USB slot. Once these virus and malwares enters your system it easily spreads and infects all your files and folders stored on hard drive and even corrupts the file system in your Mac machine. While such severe virus infection could make your Mac machine-booting files to go unrecognized or inaccessible, which in turn results in BSOD. In addition, there are chances of Volume getting hidden if these virus attacks corrupts Volume information.

Are you facing similar scenarios and lost your HFS+ Volumes in Mac machines and looking for a resolution to overcome this problem? If yes then use efficient software like Remo Recover (Mac) that could proficiently recover Mac HFS+ Volume data as they were before. You can also employ this tool to regain Volume data even when you intentionally formatted or reformatted HFS+ Volumes.

How to use Remo Recover (Mac) application

  • Initially download and install Remo Recover (Mac) application on your Mac machine successfully. After launching, main screen appears with three major options. In that, select "Recover Drives" option and move on to next step
  • Select Volume Recovery option
  • Now select appropriate Volume and click on Next button to start scanning and as well as recovery process
  • Once you complete with recovery process, this tool provides option to view the recovered files in File type View and Data View formats
  • Finally, save recovered the files and folders to any healthy storage devices

Important Note: If you are looking for a solution to recover lost files from MacBook Pro then just go through the page in the given link.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9) Users

Download Now
For Mac