恢復存儲卡後未格式化錯誤

錯誤回復後恢復文件 "memory card not formatted"

使用存儲卡是安全可靠的,直到一個美好的一天,你絆倒了一個驚喜。 您的存儲卡可能會拒絕訪問其中的文件,而不是繼續投擲 ‘Not Formatted’ 信息。 這個消息可能會讓你感到困惑。 這是因為唯一可用的選項是將其全部格式化,但格式化將導致擦除現有數據。 如果您需要格式化,您可以繼續前進,而不用擔心數據。 那是因為Remo 恢復軟件,可以用來從以前的文件系統恢復數據.

Remo 恢復:

Remo 恢復軟件(Windows / Mac上) - 專業版是從格式化/重新格式化存儲卡恢復數據的最佳恢復軟件。 通常記憶卡據說是 “Not Formatted” 當文件系統崩潰時。 應用程序的強大算法忽略了現有文件系統,並掃描了上一個文件系統中的文件。 所以,即使你格式化存儲卡來恢復功能,你也不會失去你的文件。

此外,Remo 恢復軟件(Windows / Mac上) - 專業版功能基本和媒體的版本。 所以,您可以使用Pro版本恢復文檔,音頻文件,視頻文件和圖像。 此版本還提供添加和搜索應用程序中未列出的新文件簽名的選項。 文件恢復後,您可以通過創建恢復的文件和文件夾的壓縮zip存檔來保存磁盤空間.

為什麼使用Remo 恢復?

刪除恢復是從存儲卡的嚴重數據丟失情況中恢復文件的完美選擇,因為它可以非常方便地恢復文件。 這個獲獎的應用程序是軟件行業的先驅者所信賴的。 該軟件具有易於使用的界面,甚至可以由非技術用戶來理解。 它可以在Windows和Mac操作系統中使用。 此應用程序不會修改原始數據,而是在用戶指定的不同路徑上重新創建相同的文件。 您也可以在購買完整版本之前將軟件作為免費軟件進行試用.

Remo 如何恢復記憶卡未格式化?

一旦看到錯誤信息,請立即將存儲卡放入讀卡器並將其連接到系統。 現在下載並安裝軟件並運行應用程序。 點擊“恢復分區/驅動器”並訪問下一頁。 這裡選擇 ‘Formatted / Re-Formatted Recovery’ 在兩個選項之間選擇物理驅動器,即存儲卡,從中您要恢復文件。 現在點擊下一個按鈕,這樣它將開始掃描丟失的驅動器。 一旦找到選擇特定的驅動器,然後單擊下一步。 它將拋出找到的文件列表,選擇所需的文件,並保存會話供以後使用.

Recover after memory card not formatted error

Recover files after error saying "memory card not formatted"

Using memory card is safe and reliable until, one fine day, you stumble upon a surprise. Your memory card may refuse to give access to the files in it, and instead, would keep throwing a ‘Not Formatted’ message. This message may leave you baffled. And that’s because the only available option is to format it all over again, but formatting it would lead to wiping out of existing data. If you need to format it, you can go ahead without really bothering about the data. And that’s because Remo Recover software can be used to recover the data from the previous file system.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover Software (Windows / Mac) - Pro Edition is the best recovery software for restoring data from formatted / reformatted memory cards. Usually a memory card is said to be “Not Formatted” when the file system in it collapses. The powerful algorithms of the applications ignore the existing file system and scans for the files in the previous file system. So, even if you format the memory card to restore functionality, you don’t end up losing your files.

In addition, Remo Recover Software (Windows / Mac) - Pro Edition features both Basic and Media editions. So, you can recover documents, audios files, video files and images with the Pro edition. This edition also gives you the option to add and search new file signatures that are not listed in the application. After the files are recovered you can save your disk space by creating a compressed zip archive of the recovered files and folders.

Why use Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is the perfect option to recover files from severe data loss scenarios from memory cards because it recovers files with absolute ease. This award winning application is trusted by pioneers of the software industry. This software has an easy user interface which can be understood even by a non-technical user. It can be used both in Windows and Mac operating systems. This application does not modify the original data, but recreates the same files on different path specified by the user. You can also avail the software as a freeware for trial before purchasing the full version.

How Remo recovers memory card not formatted?

Once you see the error message immediately put the memory card in the card reader and connect it to your system. Now download and install the software and run the application. Click ‘Recover Partitions / Drives’ and visit the next page. Here select ‘Formatted / Re-Formatted Recovery’ out of the two options and select the physical drive i.e. memory card, from where you want to recover the files. Now click on next button so that it will start scanning for the lost drive. Once it is found select that particular drive and click next. It will throw a list of files found, choose the ones you need and save the session for later use.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac