在Outlook 2010 PST中恢復缺少的項目

恢復您的整個丟失和刪除Outlook 2010文件夾在一個簡單的方法與Remo 修復Outlook! 該軟件檢索您的收件箱,聯繫人,備註,日曆或任何其他文件夾丟失或無法訪問,由於PST文件損壞在簡單的步驟。 現在試試!!

您的Outlook 2010將包括所有重要的Outlook文件夾,如收件箱文件夾,聯繫人文件夾,發送的項目,會議等。 如果任何這樣的文件夾從Outlook 2010丟失,那麼在這些文件夾中出現的所有重要數據將丟失.

導致Outlook 2010中文件夾丟失的情況:

如果您的Outlook 2010不工作或停止響應,那麼有可能,您的文件夾將丟失。 有時,當您將Outlook升級到更新的版本,如果有任何類型的中斷,那麼Outlook中的電子郵件和其他文件夾可能會丟失。 您可能還會意外清空“已刪除郵件”文件夾,而不檢查其內容或刪除重要的Outlook文件夾 Shift Delete 鍵。 在所有這些情況下,Outlook文件夾可能會丟失,你離開尋找恢復它的方法.

好吧,您的文件夾不會永遠丟失,與雷電的Outlook PST修復工具,你可以輕鬆地恢復所有你缺少的Outlook項目。 這個軟件可以幫助你 恢復Outlook聯繫人, 郵箱,筆記和Outlook 2010或任何其他版本中缺少的其他Outlook文件夾.

快速檢索缺少Outlook 2010文件夾!

Remo 修復Outlook (PST) 以安全的方式恢復Outlook 2010中丟失的文件夾。 無論是丟失文件夾背後的原因,軟件恢復它毫不費力地與其先進的算法。 不僅缺少項目,而且工具也 從Outlook中恢復已刪除的項目 從已刪除的項目文件夾中移動.

此外,此工具還修復損壞的PST文件,除了恢復已刪除或丟失的Outlook數據。 所以,如果一個PST文件被損壞,由於文件大小超過或由於 ScanPST錯誤, Remo Outlook的PST修復有效修復並恢復Outlook文件夾。 有時,Outlook 2010在離線模式下打開,並且這種類型 Microsoft Outlook工作脫機問題 也可以很容易地由這個實用程序修復.

支持的Outlook版本: 該軟件支持Outlook版本2000,2003,2007,2010,2013和2016年.

一些提示,以避免在將來丟失Outlook項目

  • 在清空之前檢查“已刪除郵件”文件夾的內容
  • 不要不正確地關閉Microsoft Outlook應用程序
  • 在任何存儲介質上有PST文件的備份副本
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項
Safe and Secure

Recovering Missing Items in Outlook 2010 PST

Recover your entire missing & deleted Outlook 2010 folders in an easy way with Remo Repair Outlook! The software retrieves your inbox, contacts, notes, calendar or any other folders lost or inaccessible due to PST file corruption in simple steps. Try Now!!

Your Outlook 2010 would consist of all your important Outlook folders like inbox folder, contacts folder, sent items, meetings, and more. If any of such folders go missing from Outlook 2010, then all your important data present in those folders will be lost.

Situations leading to loss of folders in Outlook 2010:

In cases when your Outlook 2010 is not working or stops responding, then there are possibilities that your folders would go missing. Sometimes, when you are upgrading Outlook to a newer version, if there are interruptions of any kind then emails and other folders in Outlook may be lost. You might also accidentally empty Deleted Items folder without checking its contents or delete important Outlook folders using Shift Delete keys. Under all such instances, Outlook folders may go missing and you are left looking for ways to recover it.

Well, your folders are not lost forever, with Outlook PST Repair tool by Remo, you can easily restore back all your missing Outlook items. This software help you to restore Outlook contacts, mail boxes, notes, and other Outlook folders that are missing from Outlook 2010 or any other version.

Retrieve missing Outlook 2010 folders quickly!

Remo Repair Outlook (PST) restores folders missing from Outlook 2010 in a secure manner. Whatever be the reason behind missing folders, the software recovers it effortlessly with its advanced algorithms. Not only missing items, but the tool also recovers deleted items from Outlook that are moved from deleted items folder.

Moreover, this utility also repairs corrupt PST files apart from restoring deleted or lost Outlook data. So if a PST file is corrupted due to file size exceeding or due to ScanPST error, Remo Outlook PST Repair fixes it efficiently and restores Outlook folders. At times, Outlook 2010 opens in offline mode and this type of Microsoft Outlook working offline problem can also be easily fixed by this utility.

Supported Outlook versions: The software supports Outlook versions 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and also 2016.

Some tips to avoid losing Outlook items in future

  • Check the contents of Deleted Items folder before emptying it
  • Do not improperly close Microsoft Outlook application
  • Have a backup copy of PST file on any storage medium