恢复电影文件

26 March 2020

恢复已删除/丢失的电影

电影一直是娱乐的组成部分。 在当今的数字化时代,电影已成为一种便携式商品。 您可以在便携式硬盘驱动器,USB驱动器中装载电影的负载,并在计算机,笔记本电脑等中观看电影。随着它变得方便使用,丢失或删除电影文件的机会也变得很普遍。 这些文件可能由于病毒攻击,突然的电涌等意外删除或丢失。 但是好消息是您可以使用电影恢复软件轻松恢复它。 但是,您必须迅速采取行动才能还原电影文件,因为如果丢失的文件被覆盖,您将一劳永逸地丢失它们。

雷莫恢复:

雷莫恢复软件(Windows / Mac)-Media Edition使您可以更轻松地从DSLR相机恢复丢失/删除的照片,音频,视频和数字RAW照片文件。 您可以使用此工具轻松恢复已删除的jpg文件 以及FAT,NTFS分区和HFS +,HFSX卷中的其他媒体文件。 除了意外删除外,该应用程序还可以检索由于格式化SD卡,闪存,外部硬盘驱动器等而被删除或丢失的电影。

雷莫恢复的其他好处是

  • 它可以 恢复任何数字媒体格式
  • 这是一个可行的应用 录制视频删除mp4视频恢复

    为什么要恢复雷莫?

    Remo Recover以其准确而安全的数据恢复过程而闻名。 它支持由一系列数码相机,便携式摄像机和移动品牌创建的多种电影文件格式。 预览选项使您可以在还原之前系统地预览恢复的文件。 您可以在购买完整产品之前使用试用版,并检查其在恢复电影文件中的效率。 它还能够根据其唯一签名来识别和恢复丢失的电影文件。

    雷莫如何恢复电影文件?

    为了恢复电影文件,首先需要下载并在系统中安装软件。 如果要从存储设备恢复它,请借助USB端口将其连接到PC。 现在,双击图标并启动应用程序。 然后选择“恢复照片”,然后在下一页上选择“恢复丢失的照片”或“恢复已删除的照片”(以适用者为准)。 接下来,选择分区/驱动器,在这种情况下,这是您需要从中还原文件的存储设备,然后单击下一步。 该应用程序现在将进行扫描,并检索所有丢失/删除的文件。 一旦结束,您将看到找到的文件的列表。 选择您需要的选项,然后保存恢复会话以备将来使用。

  • 安全又可靠
    Safe and Secure
    获奖情况
    5 Star Reviews

    為什麼選擇 Remo?

    Top

Recover Movie

Recover deleted / lost movies

Movies have always been an integral part of entertainment. In today’s age of digitalization, movies have become a portable commodity. You can carry loads of movies in portable hard drives, USB drives and watch it in computers, laptops etc. As it has become handy, the chances of losing or deleting a movie file have also become too common. These files may be accidentally deleted or lost due to virus attack, sudden power surge and so on. But the good news is that you can easily recover it using movie recovery software. However you must act quickly in order to restore the movie files because if the missing files get overwritten you will lose them once and for all.

Remo Recover:

Remo Recover Software (Windows / Mac) - Media Edition makes it easier to recover lost / deleted photo, audio, video and digital RAW photo files from DSLR camera. You can use this tool to recover media files from FAT, NTFS partitions and HFS+, HFSX volumes respectively. Apart from accidental deletion, this application can retrieve movies that are deleted or lost due to formatting of SD card, flash memory, external hard drive, etc.

Why Remo Recover?

Remo Recover is known for its accurate and safe data recovery process. It supports a wide variety of movie file formats created by a range of digital camera, video camcorders and mobile brands. The preview option enables you to preview your recovered files systematically prior to restoration. You can use the trial version before purchasing the full product and check its efficiency in recovering movie files. It is also capable of identifying and recovering lost movie files on the basis of their unique signatures.

How Remo recovers movie files?

In order to recover the movie file, first you need to download and install the software in your system. If you want to recover it from a storage device then connect it to the PC with the help of USB port. Now double click on the icon and launch the application. Then select ‘Recover Photos’ and on the next page opt for either ‘Recover Lost Photos’ or ‘Recover Deleted Photos’, whichever is applicable.  Next select the partition / drive, which in this case is the storage device from where you need to restore the files and click next. The application will now go for a scan and retrieve all your lost / deleted files. Once it is over you see a list of found files. Select the ones you need and save the recovery session for future use.

 

For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac