從SD卡恢復MP4文件

從SD卡恢復MP4文件

SD卡文件丟失情況佔智能手機或數碼相機用戶遇到的最大百分比的數據丟失。 按下數碼相機或智能手機上的錯誤按鈕將在幾秒鐘內清除所有內容。 此外,SD卡可能會損壞,由於過度的重寫和垃圾數據的增加。 要恢復丟失的數據,您需要一個有效的恢復工具。 Remo 恢復,一個尖銳和有效的恢復工具,是一個這樣的知名的應用程序在市場上.

聖Remo 恢復

Remo 恢復(Windows / Mac的)媒體版軟件可用於從SD卡中恢復的MP4文件。 它支持MP4文件從各種不同類型的SD卡,如SDHC,SDXC,miniSD卡,miniSDHC的,miniSDIO,支持microSD,microSDHC的,microSDIO,距離著名的品牌如金士頓,SanDisk公司,索尼,惠普和多等的恢復。 它還可以恢復其他視頻文件格式,如AVI,MOV,MPEG,MPG,M4V,3G2,3GP,RM等.

此外,它支持從硬盤驅動器,外部硬盤驅動器,USB驅動器和其他存儲介質恢復媒體文件。 它與FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5,ExFAT,HFS +和HFSX文件系統兼容。 它還允許用戶根據其簽名對恢復的文件進行排序,並將恢復的文件保存在任何可訪問的存儲介質上.

為什麼只有聖Remo ?

Remo 恢復軟件是一個多功能恢復工具,兼容Windows和Mac OS (including Windows 8 & Mac OS X v10.10 Yosemite). 它為用戶提供了創新的選項,如恢復之前查看恢復的mp4文件的預覽選項, Find 選項允許用戶從恢復文件的列表中識別特定文件 Save Recovery Session 它可以通過消除工作重複等節省寶貴的時間。該恢復工具的USP是其簡單和用戶友好的界面.

在系統上使用聖Remo 恢復的簡單指南

在PC上安裝並運行軟件。 通過讀卡器或任何其他介質將SD卡連接到您的電腦。 下一個, select “Recover Photos” 出三個選項。 在下一個窗口中,選擇 “Recover Deleted Photos” 要么 “Recover Lost Photos” 根據您的要求。 然後指定驅動器,在這種情況下是您的SD卡,並選擇mp4文件類型。 掃描過程完成後,軟件返回恢復的mp4文件的列表。 預覽文件並保存恢復會話(如果需要)。 最後選擇所需的mp4文件,並將其保存在任何驅動器或分區上.

需要記住的事情:

  • 不要將任何新文件複製到包含丟失/刪除的mp4文件的SD卡
  • 安裝聖Remo 恢復在一個健康的驅動器
  • 在恢復過程中不要彈出SD卡
  • 將恢復的mp4文件保存在健康的驅動器/分區中
安全又可靠
Safe and Secure
獎項

Recover MP4 Files from SD Cards

Recover MP4 Files from SD Cards

SD card file loss scenarios accounts for the largest percentage of data loss encountered by smartphone or digital camera users. Pressing a wrong button on your digital camera or smartphone will wipe out everything in seconds. Also, SD cards can get corrupted due to excessive re-write and accretion of junk data. To recover lost data, you need an efficient recovery tool. Remo Recover, a sharp and effective recovery tool, is one such well-known application in the market.

Remo Recover

Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) Media Edition Software can be used to recover mp4 files from SD cards. It supports the recovery of mp4 files from all the different types of SD cards such as SDHC, SDXC, miniSD, miniSDHC, miniSDIO, microSD, microSDHC, microSDIO, etc. from popular brands such as Kingston, SanDisk, Sony, HP and more. It can also recover other video file formats such as AVI, MOV, MPEG, MPG, M4V, 3G2, 3GP, RM, etc.

In addition, it supports recovery of media file from hard disk drives, external hard drive, USB drive and other storage mediums. It is compatible with FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, ExFAT, HFS+ and HFSX file systems. It also allows the user to sort the recovered files according to their signature and save the recovered file on any accessible storage mediums.

Why Remo only?

Remo Recover Software is a multi-functional recovery tool that is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS (including Windows 8 & Mac OS X v10.10 Yosemite). It provides the users innovative options such as the Preview option to view the recovered mp4 files prior to restoration, Findoption allows user to identify specific file from the list of recovered files, Save Recovery Session which can save valuable time by eliminating duplication of work, etc. The USP of this recovery tool is its simple and user friendly interface.

Simple guidelines to use Remo Recover on your system

Install and run the software on your PC. Connect the SD card to your PC via card reader or any other medium. Next, select “Recover Photos” out of the three options. In the next window, select either “Recover Deleted Photos” or “Recover Lost Photos” according to your requirement. Then specify the drive, which in this case is your SD card and select mp4 file type. After the completion of the scanning process, the software returns a list of recovered mp4 files. Preview the files and save the recovery session if required. Finally select the required mp4 file and save it on any drive or partition.

Things to remember:

  • Do not copy any new files to the SD card containing your lost / deleted mp4 files
  • Install Remo Recover in a healthy drive
  • Do not eject the SD card during the recovery process
  • Save recovered mp4 files in a healthy drive / partition