从IPod恢复丢失的媒体文件

  • 从iPod中恢复已删除和丢失的照片,音乐和视频文件
  • 从iPod恢复因格式化或出厂重置而丢失的文件
  • 支持从各种型号的iPod中恢复,如Classic,Shuffle,Nano,Mini
  • 高级签名搜索选项可根据签名检索文件

恢复iPod歌曲和照片

无法访问冻结的iPod上的照片或在同步时丢失了最喜爱的歌曲? 没有什么可担心的,因为 Remo 照片恢复工具 已被设计为执行也作为一个iPod恢复软件,可以帮助你克服这种舒适的情况。 圣雷莫恢复软件配备了强大的内置算法,加上简单的用户界面,旨在使用户能够轻松地从iPod中检索数据。

特征

Remo 恢复

  • 从意外格式化或重置为出厂设置的iPod中恢复数据
  • 在几分钟内扫描整个驱动器,从iPod恢复已删除的音乐
  • 从iPod中恢复照片和音乐文件,因同步期间出错而丢失
  • 恢复与iTunes同步后丢失的iPod歌曲和其他文件
  • 从iPod恢复无法访问的视频,音乐文件和照片
  • 能够识别和恢复多达111种流行的媒体文件类型
  • 适用于Windows和Mac OS X用户

照片和音乐文件在iPod中丢失的常见情况

由于iPod冻结导致媒体文件无法访问 - 由于固件损坏,iPod有时可能会冻结。 这使iPod上的媒体文件无法访问,尽管这些文件仍在iPod上。

在同步过程中意外弹出iPod - 在同步过程中突然拔下iPod可能导致音乐,视频文件和iPod中的照片丢失。

意外恢复iPod - 使用iTunes中提供的恢复选项意外恢复iPod时,iPod上的文件可能也会丢失。

由于不正确的同步而丢失文件 - 当iPod连接到电脑时,会自动与iTunes同步。 但是,如果由于某些错误而导致同步失败,则可能会丢失iPod上的数据。

如何从iPod到电脑恢复音乐?

步骤 1: 使用设备随附的USB电缆将iPod连接到PC.

步骤 2: 下载圣雷莫的免费演示版本恢复和安装程序。 通过双击桌面快捷方式启动软件或使用“开始”菜单>“程序”。

步骤 3: 显示主屏幕。 从主屏幕中选择 “Recover Photos” 选项如图所示 Figure 1. 现在选择 “Recover Lost Photos” 从屏幕选项,如图 Figure 2 继续下一步。

步骤 4: 该软件显示检测到的逻辑驱动器列表。 选择代表您的iPod的逻辑驱动器,从中恢复照片和音乐文件,然后单击 “Next” 如图所示 Figure 3.

步骤 5: 显示可恢复的文件类型列表,如图所示 Figure 4. 选择特定的文件类型或根据您需要恢复的文件选择所有文件类型。 选择更多文件将增加扫描时间。 一旦选择了文件类型,点击 “Next”.

步骤 6: 在点击 “Next” 按钮,软件开始扫描选定的iPod。 扫描过程完成后,您可以使用。查看已恢复的文件 "File Type View" / "Data View" 选项如图所示 Figure 5.

步骤 7: 您可以使用保存扫描的信息 “Save Recovery Session” 选项,可以在恢复恢复过程中使用,如图所示 Figure 6.

步骤 8: 购买软件后,您可以打开上一步中保存的恢复会话文件,并开始恢复文件的保存过程,而无需重新扫描驱动器。

相关信息

系统还原后恢复丢失的照片
将数码相机或iPod恢复到出厂设置将清除所有数据和用户设置。 要在系统重置后从这些设备中恢复丢失的照片,请使用Remo 恢复,它专门用于恢复由这些设备生成的任何照片文件格式。 进一步阅读详细的指导。

取消删除文件
Remo 通过恢复软件,您可以使用其智能扫描技术来恢复被意外删除的文件。 借助此软件,您只需几个步骤即可执行撤消删除操作。 阅读更多信息并了解杰出的软件功能。

视频文件恢复
数码摄像机使用闪存卡存储高清视频文件,如果不小心格式化您的存储卡,那么所有的视频文件将丢失。 圣雷莫恢复为您提供最终的方式来恢复这些视频文件的原始质量很容易。 查看此页面了解更多关于视频文件恢复的信息。

删除的iPhoto图库恢复
iPhoto图库应用程序是Mac OS X中的默认照片库,用于存储和管理所有相册。 如果您不小心删除了iPhoto图库,那么最终可能会丢失所有这些照片集,这可能会让人心碎。 为了克服和恢复这种数据丢失的情况尝试雷莫恢复软件,它可以很容易地从您删除的iPhoto图书馆取回这些照片。

如何从闪存驱动器中恢复丢失的数据
您可能遇到过使用“移动”功能移动文件时可能遇到错误的情况。 或“剪切并粘贴” 从闪存驱动器到计算机的命令,反之亦然。 这些错误导致两端数据丢失。 在这种情况下,你需要一个像圣雷莫恢复这样的软件,在从闪存驱动器丢失数据恢复方面具有很高的能力。

也可以看看:

从三星YEPP YP-P2播放器中恢复丢失的歌曲
从Samsung Galaxy S III恢复丢失的mp3文件
从iPod classic第五代检索音乐文件

為什麼選擇 Remo?

Top

Recover lost media files from iPod

  • Recover deleted and lost photos, music and video files from iPod
  • Recover files from iPod that are lost due to formatting or factory reset
  • Supports recovery from various models of iPod like Classic, Shuffle, Nano, Mini
  • Advanced signature search option to retrieve files based on their signatures

Recover iPod Songs & Photos

Unable to access photos on your frozen iPod or lost your favorite songs while syncing? There is nothing to be worried about, as Remo Recover has been designed to perform also as an iPod recovery software and can help you overcome this situation comfortably. Remo Recover software comes equipped with powerful built-in algorithms coupled with easy user interface, designed to make data retrieval from iPod an easy process for the user.

Features

Remo Recover

  • Recover data from iPods that are accidentally formatted or reset to factory settings
  • Scans the entire drive within minutes to recover deleted music from iPod
  • Recover photos and music files from ipod lost due to errors during syncing
  • Recover iPod songs and other files lost after synchronizing with iTunes
  • Restore inaccessible videos, music files and photos from iPods
  • Capable of identifying and recovering up to 111 popular media file types
  • Available for Windows and Mac OS X users

Common scenarios in which photos and music files get lost from iPod

Inaccessibility of media files due to frozen iPod – There are times when the iPod may freeze due to firmware corruption. This makes the media files on the iPod inaccessible, though the files are still on the iPod.

Accidental ejection of the iPod during synchronization – Abruptly unplugging the iPod during synchronization could lead to loss of music, video files and photos from the iPod.

Accidentally restoring the iPod – The files on the iPod might also be lost when you accidentally restore the iPod using the Restore option provided in iTunes.

Files lost due to improper synchronization – When your iPod is connected to the computer it automatically synchronizes with iTunes. However, if the synchronization fails due to some errors, there are chances of losing data on the iPod.

How to Recover Music from iPod to Computer?

Step 1: Connect the iPod to the PC using the USB cable that comes with the device.

Step 2: Download free demo version of Remo Recover and install the program. Launch the software by double-click the desktop shortcut or use the Start Menu > Programs.

Step 3: The main screen is displayed. From the main screen select the “Recover Photos” option as shown in Figure 1. Now select “Recover Lost Photos” option from the screen as shown in Figure 2 to proceed to the next step.

Step 4: The software displays the list of detected logical drives. Select the logical drive representing your iPod from which the photos and music files need to be recovered and click “Next” as shown in Figure 3.

Step 5: A list of file types that can be recovered is displayed as shown in Figure 4. Select a specific file type or select all the file types based on the files you need to recover. Selecting more files will increase the scanning time. Once the file type is selected, click on “Next”.

Step 6: On clicking the “Next” button, the software starts scanning the selected iPod. Once the scanning process is completed, you can view the recovered files using the "File Type View" / "Data View" option to as shown in Figure 5.

Step 7: You can save the scanned information using the “Save Recovery Session” option, which can be used when you resume the recovery process as shown in Figure 6.

Step 8: Once you purchase the software you can open the recovery session file which you saved in the previous step and start the saving process of the recovered files without needing to rescan the drive again.

Related Information

Recover Lost Photos after System Restore
Restoring your digital camera or iPod to its factory settings will erase all your data and the user settings. To recover lost photos from these devices after system reset, use Remo Recover, which is especially designed to recover any photo file formats generated by these devices. Read further for detailed guidelines.

Undelete Files
Remo Recover software lets you restore files that are deleted accidentally by using its intelligent scanning technology. With the help of this software you can perform the undelete action in just few steps. Read more and know about the eminent software features.

Video File Recovery
Digital camcorders use flash memory cards to store HD video files and if you accidentally format your memory card then all your video files will be lost. Remo Recover provides you the ultimate way to recover those video files easily with its original quality. Check out this page to learn more on video file recovery.

Deleted iPhoto Library Recovery
iPhoto library app is the default photo library in Mac OS X, which stores and manages all your photo albums. In case you delete iPhoto library accidentally, then you may end up losing all those photo collections, which could be heart breaking. To overcome and recover this data loss situation try out Remo Recover software, which can easily get back those photos from your deleted iPhoto library.

How to Recover Lost Data from Flash Drive
You may have encountered situations where you might have faced errors while moving a file using "Move" or "Cut and Paste" command from flash drives to computer or vice versa. These errors causes loss of data from both the ends. In such cases you need a software like Remo Recover which is highly capable in performing lost data recovery from flash drive.

See also:

Recover lost songs from your Samsung YEPP YP-P2 Player
Recover lost mp3 files from Samsung Galaxy S III
Retrieve music files from iPod classic fifth generation