如何拯救死了 IPod 的歌曲?

哦不 !我的 iPod 是死了 !如何找回我的音乐文件?

"我有一个硬的问题。基本上我的 iPod 经典是死了,它有很多下载的音乐。我有尚未备份我的计算机上。他们是我最喜爱的歌曲。有任何方法来恢复是没有响应我的 iPod 的音乐吗?顺便说一下,iPod 未甚至打开时连接到计算机或电源和它完全被毁了,但我更担心的是音乐因为它是我备用的 iPod。我买不起这么多要下载的歌曲的任何帮助都将感激!"

我知道大部分的人可能会经历过这种情况。如果音乐所以真的注定给你,然后真的会尝试找到一个解决方案,可以让他们回去。你甚至可能会想到重新下载它们。然而,这不是工作与每一个人和为所有歌曲可能很少发现一些歌曲和寻找它变得非常困难。在某些情况下,你可能会买不起那些从苹果商店的所有歌曲。如果您是在这种情况下,然后你知道任何方法,回到您失去了的音乐文件?没有权利吗?别担心 ;在这里我有一个解决方案给你!!

死了 iPod 恢复根本不是一个困难的问题,你感觉到。它可以做优秀的 iPod 恢复软件的帮助。现在不让想想获取该工具,您是在正确的地方。在这里,在此页中可以为此问题找到解决方案。一站式解决方案,可帮助您在恢复是Remo 恢复的软件。您可以轻松地恢复音乐死了 iPod 与使用此工具的只是几个鼠标点击。你还可以恢复丢失的 iPod 照片、 视频在几个简单的鼠标点击此实用程序的帮助。

获取更多详细信息Remo Recvoer 在这里......

Remo 恢复软件可以去深到 iPod 内存并执行严格的整个 iPod 内存中提取您的音乐文件的扫描。这是因为,即使你的 iPod 已经死了的数据仍将礼物在你的 iPod 和因而,此程序可以在几分钟内救你从它的音乐文件。可能有许多原因,导致死了 Ipod ;然而这一工具可以恢复数据无论这个原因。一些令人惊叹的Remo 恢复功能如下:

  • 支持恢复的不只是音乐文件,但也丢失的视频、 图像和其他的媒体格式
  • 方便您执行从你死了 Ipod 的 AVI、 WAV、 MP4、 一部分、 MOV 和 MP3 文件恢复
  • 可以轻松地执行恢复上 FAT16、 FAT32、 ExFAT、 NTFS、 NTFS 5、 HFS + / HFS X 格式化分区
  • 其中一个还可以使用此工具从像 iPod Mini,iPod 的经典,iPod Shuffle 和许多其他与他们不同的一代 iPod 的任何模式中恢复数据

Remo 恢复的独特功能 (Windows / Mac):

鲁棒的工具: 支持恢复的文件从您的硬盘、 外置硬盘、 拇指驱动器、 闪存棒和其他许多人。

快速和容易恢复: 它支持迅速恢复的文件在一个简单的方法。它提供许多选项,为其用户提供最佳的恢复经验。它的一些功能方便集中的恢复,因而增加了恢复速度。

原始签名搜索: 与此功能之一可以轻松地执行基于签名的文件的恢复和恢复后甚至标识文件的类型。

安全和安全工具: 它是一个经过数字签名的工具,因此,没有威胁任何病毒 / 恶意软件感染。
简化的用户界面: 它的用户界面是非常特别。它支持恢复甚至在其地铁风格的 GUI 启用触摸的设备上。

最简单的过程来执行死 iPod 恢复:

第 1 步: 下载Remo 恢复 (Windows / Mac) 上的 Windows 工具 / Mac 机

第 2 步: 一旦您启动软件选择"恢复照片"选项。

第 3 步: 从连续的屏幕中,选择"恢复丢失的照片"选项。

第 4 步: 然后选择代表 iPod 的驱动器,然后按"下一步"。

第 5 步: 软件开始扫描,一次做,现在您可以查看已恢复的音乐文件。

為什麼選擇 Remo?

How to Rescue Dead iPod Songs?


Oh NO! My iPod is dead! How to get my music files back?

“I have a hard problem. Basically my iPod Classic is dead and it had a lot of downloaded music. I had not yet backed up on my computer. They are my favorite songs. Is there any way to recover the music which is on my iPod that is not responding? By the way the iPod does not even turn ON when connected to the computer or a power supply and it is completely ruined, but I am more worried about the music because it was my spare iPod. I can afford so much to download the songs again any help would be greatly appreciated!”

I know most of the people might have experienced such instances. If the music were so really meant to you, then you would really try to find a solution to get them back. You might even think of downloading them again. However, that doesn’t work with every one and for all songs. Some songs might be found very rarely and searching for it becomes very difficult. In some cases, you might not afford to buy all those songs from the Apple stores. If you are in such instances, then do you know any ways to get your lost music files back? No right? Don’t worry; here I have a solution for you!!

Dead iPod recovery is not at all a hard problem as you feel. It can be done with the help of excellent iPod recovery software. Now don’t keep think about getting the tool, you are in the right place. Here, in this page you can find solution for this issue. The one-stop solution that helps you in recovering is Remo Recover software. You can easily recover music from dead iPod with just few mouse clicks using this tool. You can also take help of this utility to restore lost iPod photos, videos in few simple mouse clicks.

Get more details about Remo Recvoer here…

Remo Recover software can go deep into the iPod memory and performs rigorous scan of the entire iPod memory to extract your music files. This is because, even if your iPod is dead the data will still be present on your iPod and thus, this program can rescue your music files from it within few minutes. There might be many reasons that lead to dead iPods; however this tool could recover data irrespective of this reason. Some of the amazing features of Remo Recover are:

  • Supports recovery of not just music files but also your lost videos, images and other media formats
  • Facilitates you to perform  AVI, WAV, MP4, M4V, MOV and MP3 file recovery from your dead iPods
  • Can easily perform recovery on FAT16, FAT32, ExFAT, NTFS, NTFS 5, HFS + / HFS X formatted partitions
  • One can also use this tool to recover data from any model of iPod like iPod Mini, iPod Classic, iPod Shuffle and many others along with their various generations

Unique features of Remo Recover (Windows / Mac):

Robust tool: Supports recovery of files from your hard drives, external hard drives, thumb drives, flash memory sticks and many others.

Fast and Easy recovery: It supports speedy recovery of files in an easy way. It provides many options to provide its users the best recovery experience. Some of its features facilitate focused recovery, thus increase the recovery speed.

RAW Signature Search: With this feature one can easily perform recovery based on the signatures of the files and identifies the type of file even after recovery.

Safe and Secure tool: It is a digitally signed tool, thus there is no threats of any virus / malware infection.
Simplified user interface: Its user interface is very special. It supports recovery even on the touch-enabled devices with its metro-styled GUI.

Easiest procedure to perform dead iPod recovery:

Step 1: Download the Remo Recover (Windows / Mac) tool on your Windows / Mac machines

Step 2: Once you launch the software choose “Recover Photos” option.

Step 3: From the consecutive screen, select “Recover lost photos” option.

Step 4: Then choose the drive representing the iPod and press “Next”.

Step 5: Now the software starts scanning, once done, you can view the recovered music files.

 

Remo For Leopard (10.5) and Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now
For Mac

 

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks (10.9 )Users

Download Now
For Mac